• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

toa payoh flat is sibei cui.....

TerrexLee

1659802929504.png

1659802955250.png

More at https://shrtcô.de/qdpTMT

countryman

This is 5rm HDB in Toa Payoh, don't prey prey..
Prime location for HDB..
If u spruce it up nicely, it can easily hit 1m..

congo9

They just need to spruce it up. A new design, new reno and a few pieces of new furniture. It's not that hard.

I can say that with the good size and prime location. This flat is a goldmine in making.

Doesn't matter the condition of your dwelling place as long as you have a home.

Look at that old woman who died alone at the age of 80 in her Amber Road condo. Success or failure?

Stay condo on the outside but maybe eating instant noodles inside leh? I tell u la, a lot of those so called rich people are like rotten apples. Good on outside but inside got worm.

Only chinks do such disgusting deco. Mutts deco have more taste. They can make a one room unit accommodate 10.

Chinese never at home. Even bonking done in geylang or office. Always busy gambling until late just to show neighbours how hard working person is

countryman

If the unit no. is leaked out, it'll have a hard time for the unit to be sold...