• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

time to remove angmoh street names ..

garlic

When u want to vent your frustration.. hire an ang moh prostitute and bang the shit out of her.. Next week, if you are frustrated with a pinoy.. do the same.. if frustrated with a viet.... well you get the drift.. no need to change what street name, by the time you hope it will happen, maybe already dead.

soon... if MIW is left unchecked. the streets will be filled with same sign "Singaporeans and dogs not allowed"

blindswordsman

That won't change a thing dude. Singaporeans have no pride. The problem ain't the angmos, the problem is us.

You are right. We give jobs to foreigners and local sinkies have to compete with them to get the jobs in our own country. We let PR buy HDB flats and sinkies have to compete with PR to get the HDB flats. WTF is wrong with SG?

Logisex

Maybe we should convert all the street names into Chinese.

My mum was complaining to me that the PRC Taxi Driver could not comprehend when she told him she wanted to go to 'Commonwealth'. The CCB PRC expected my mum to tell him the street name in Chinese. KNN who the fuck knows the street names in Chinese and since when do we need to convert everything to Chinese? Try converting Macarthur Rd into Chinese.

The same goes with the PRC Bus Driver. That day one Sinkie ask the PRC bus driver whether the bus go to Somerset and the driver said no. I can see the driver don't even know what that guy was asking. It takes another Sinkie to tell him that that guy that the bus do go to Somerset. KNN everyday drive passe these streets and they dun even know the street names.

blindswordsman

....Last night I was in a cold storage supermart and within such a small space I saw at least 8 couples of Chinese daughters and angmo guys and when you look at the girls ,they felt so proud of that.Bro,lets admit to the reality, singkees/asian are destined to be slaves to angmo masters!

The girls will know their true fate when they follow these chow ang moh pun soh back to their home land. If you had seen ang moh sleeping on the sidewalks in London in sleeping bags, you would know all chow ang moh are just like every one else and nothing special about them.

Malaysia did that long time ago, angmoh name change to Tunku Abul Rahman Rd and so on.

Wipe out all the past colonial images is best for Singapore.

Have a NEW Singapore image that can be OUR ASIAN Singapore.

before we remove the ang moh names we must first remove the ang moh language.....removing the ang moh name while barking in ang moh tongue is like curing the symptom but not solving the disease......that means we have to choose a new language,

[video=youtube;-t-3MtIo9eA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-t-3MtIo9eA[/video]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lD9KCq93Jbg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymuNkKuToao

blindswordsman

is it time to remove all the street named after angmoh names? Wipe out or extinct all these colonial angmoh images and change to Asian name.

Start naming after first President of SG, first PM of SG and then all pappies MPs from 1964 to 2014 and you got all the names you wanted in Chinese, Malay, Indian, etc to show multi-racialism of SG. What a pride for SG to show the world.

Sounds good

Start with names like Old Fart Lee Rd, Woody Goh Rd, Pinky Lee Rd, Wong Cunt SinK Rd, Mabo Tan Rd, Chiam See Tong Rd, JBJ Rd :confused:

Or Ah Neh Rd, Ah Tiong Rd, m&d Rd ....

Start naming after first President of SG, first PM of SG and then all pappies MPs from 1964 to 2014 and you got all the names you wanted in Chinese, Malay, Indian, etc to show multi-racialism of SG. What a pride for SG to show the world.

what if the MPs or PMs have anglicised names?like Harry or Vivian?

40% of them cannot even read their mother English words.

The girls will know their true fate when they follow these chow ang moh pun soh back to their home land. If you had seen ang moh sleeping on the sidewalks in London in sleeping bags, you would know all chow ang moh are just like every one else and nothing special about them.

Wiping out those past colonial names which were related to the time they occupied Singapore. Other than that it can be up for debate to reflect a NEW Singapore image.

Am sure Harry has a Chinese Surname like Sam Leong Rd...

what if the MPs or PMs have anglicised names?like Harry or Vivian?

great, remove those names links with Pommies kings and Queen names, governer names like Shenton (who the fuck is he?), army general names.

We don't need their names to remind us of their invasion of Asia.

Sydney got the worst street names and suburbs all named after all their streets names and suburbs in England, truly an invasion of sovereignty of another country.

I support the idea but go via this way:

Meaningfully mark 50 years of Singapore Independence:

Change away all Colonial SHIT NAMES!

I don't want to see any more names such as Queens Town; Commonwealth Drive; Coronation Road; King George Ave; Queensway; Queens Street; Prince Edward Road; Prince Charles Crecent; King Albert Park; Sultant Road..... etc etc.

CB!