• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiger woods slept with 120 women in 5 years.

Ash007

Damned, when you are rich and famous all the mei mei come to you.

http://www.smh.com.au/sport/golf/tiger-woods-had-120-women-in-five-years-of-marriage-claims-mag-20100429-tutb.html

Tiger Woods had 120 women in five years of marriage, claims mag
April 29, 2010 - 3:33PM
If you thought the Tiger Woods sex story had been more or less put to bed, the National Enquirer has shaken it awake again.

The US magazine says the golfing star and serial adulterer has confessed to his wife Elin Nordegren that he slept with as many as 120 women during their five-year marriage.

And the final straw for Ms Nordegren was a one-night stand with the 21-year-old daughter of a neighbour in Florida.

According to the magazine, when Woods offered himself up for rehabilitation treatment for sex addiction, the Gentle Path centre in Mississippi got him to list all the women he had sex with - but he left off the young neighbour.

When Nordegren found out, the magazine says, she phoned him as he was having dinner with friends after his Masters comeback.

"She was screaming so loudly that everyone at the table could hear what she was saying," a source told the magazine.

She was quoted as saying: "This is the worst betrayal ever. I can't believe you had sex with that girl in our own neighbourhood. That's it – I'm divorcing you!"'

smh.com.au

Big deal. Go GL once a week and you would have fark 260 women in 5 years.

The thing is that is a whole lot diff. Tiger woods does not go and look for pros and pay for sex like those inferior sinkie losers.

lianbeng

still lose to agnes quek 郭盈恩 aka annabel chong.
that hwa chong jc ger piak 251 men at one go leh.

shOUTloud

aiyah, fuck lah. Divorce the wife and have fun. Maybe he will not be the first Billionaire Sportsman but 500 m also not bad

Char_Azn

The thing is that is a whole lot diff. Tiger woods does not go and look for pros and pay for sex like those inferior sinkie losers.

Yeah he doesn't look for Ladyboys like quasi-Sinkie-Thai losers either :oIo::oIo::oIo:

LonewolfAlfa

you should stop posting in this forum as it shows how stupid you really are.

most of the women tiger woods had slept with are call girls.

Hey Dickhead! you expect readers to read your england 'lot diff'' what is that! go fuck your english and write properly..... hehehe.<!-- / message --><!-- sig -->