• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This picture is right after all. Screw all sengkang west residents.

You serious? The residents of Sengkang West have already rejected WP. And you still want WP to speak up for them? Vote PAP, but want WP to fight for you?

Sorry, you can't have your cake and eat it too.

thats right,from now on WP and opposition should stand down on every issue in parliament,if sinkies dont want any opposition to fight for them,then so be it.no need to fight for the ungrateful and the daft.countries like iraq and eygpt dont even get the priviledge to experience democracy despite the riots and bloodshed,they have to live with puppet governments.from now on all opposition parties should become pro PAP puppets.

ChenHaoNan

All kena screwed backside by pap
image.jpg

fupikee

All kena screwed backside by pap
View attachment 24435

Once they announced that they want to build a columbarium in Sengkang West, one can be 100% sure that it will happen, one way or another...money, money comes first, that is why this bidding is necessary...

Look at it another way...after the columbarium is built, who do you think will likely act in a more socially responsible manner for the residents -

a a commercially registered enterprise that is out to make as much money as possible to recover the money paid for the bid...or,

b a traditionally run religious organisation that has a long history and tradition of servicing the needs of their devotees within the community?

The answer is obviously, obvious!!!!

Once they announced that they want to build a columbarium in Sengkang West, one can be 100% sure that it will happen, one way or another...money, money comes first, that is why this bidding is necessary...

Look at it another way...after the columbarium is built, who do you think will likely act in a more socially responsible manner for the residents -

a a commercially registered enterprise that is out to make as much money as possible to recover the money paid for the bid...or,

b a traditionally run religious organisation that has a long history and tradition of servicing the needs of their devotees within the community?

The answer is obviously, obvious!!!!

doesnt matter,nobody wants such a structure build around them.would u agree to a temple or mosque build in ur neighbourhood?who would want a bunch of religious fuck tards or "filial piety" idiots crowded around ur neighbourhood every weekend and causing jams and parking all over the place.having a religious structure in ur neighbourhood is a sign ur living in a slum or ghetto.nobody ever builds that shit in cbd or in prime real estate and condo enclaves like tan jong rhu.

It's fair. Sinkies must learn to live with the consequences of their own actions. The typical Sinkie mentality is, "I want opposition, but not in my backyard." Good, no opposition, but you've got a columbarium in your backyard.

Yes..these 70% retards deserve the shit tat they get..

kiwibird7

To the 70% PAP voters, these crap and shit are but minor inconveniences only. They are basically quite satisfied hence the opposition suffered a major setback.

The opposition won't have any hope even in GE2020 unless these 70% suffer greatly beyond comfort zones like
1. Having their entire CPF savings wiped out by Ho Jinx ala ENRON and devaluation of SING$
2. Major property crash caused by massive outflow of new citizens & FTs back to their home countries
3. Economy crashing with massive unemployment
4. Runaway inflation and inability to even afford a basic meal.

kiwibird7

To the 70% PAP voters, these crap and shit are but minor inconveniences only (SGH Hep C outbreak, MRT disruptions etc). These affect mostly the people that don't matter significantly (die hard PAP voters). Most are basically quite satisfied hence the opposition suffered a major setback.

The opposition won't have any hope even in GE2020 unless these 70% suffer greatly beyond comfort zones like
1. Having their entire CPF savings wiped out by Ho Jinx ala ENRON and devaluation of SING$
2. Major property crash with massive outflow of new citizens & FTs back to their home countries
3. Economy crashing with massive unemployment
4. Runaway inflation and inability to even afford a basic meal.

Brightkid

"Hall of Filial Piety". What a good choice of name. Now, let's see who wants to challenge it and try remove/change it!

SengKang West residents are fcuked hard!

If I were to build a temple, Thye Hua Kuan would be the last entity I would allow to build it. :rolleyes:

Daft Sinkies, does it not seem strange to you that Thye Hua Kuan, a charity NGO which specializes in old folks homes, would be commissioned (that's right, the 'bid' was a sham) to build the so-called temple?

I think it'll be some half-fuck hybrid temple, something like the Buddhist Tooth Relic Temple, with an exhibition centre, a corner for ancestral tablets etc. Minus the swarms of pesky tourists. :wink:

"Hall of Filial Piety". What a good choice of name. Now, let's see who wants to challenge it and try remove/change it!

SengKang West residents are fcuked hard!

So, if young Sinkies die can their remains be placed in the temple? Their parents can show filial piety to their deceased children. :biggrin:

Sinkies should opt for being buried in Malaysia. Nice huge Chinese cemeteries everywhere. Cremation is also an option, but not mandatory.

It'll be much cheaper than paying a subscription fee to your columbarium landlords. :biggrin:

Besides, the dead Sinkies may not be left to rest in peace. Just take a look at Bidadari Cemetery. Dead people also kena en bloc. :wink:

Unless you're a flag-waving, pledge-reciting patriotic gong kia, you probably won't become a restless spirit after being cremated/buried in Malaysia. :cool: