• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is one dumb fuck Ang Moh.

[video=youtube_share;VHrlkRu3BFk]http://youtu.be/VHrlkRu3BFk[/video]

Forward to 1:10 to see the croc attack.

The Ang Moh is Grant Hulley..He's a photographer.. Here he explained his stupidity on his You Tube channel..

I am loading this video I took of a fellow diver who was grabbed by a crocodile in Botswana, as a lesson for all thrill seekers. This was not the crocodiles fault at all. We got in the water knowing full well that something could happen. There are professionals out there that know what they are doing, unfortunately we did not have one of those with us.
The footage is not great, it was shot with a Gopro mounted on my underwater housing for a stills camera but it still gives you an idea.

yellowarse

I've been saying for the longest time that ang mohs are just dumb, semi-evolved, aggressive Neanderthals.

Only Boss and Jar Jar Blinks/AttilaTheHun say that ang mohs are the bestest. And Jar thinks that all ang moh worshippers here are opposition supporters, and anti-ang moh haters are PAP IB. LOL. :rolleyes:

Equalisation

I've been saying for the longest time that ang mohs are just dumb, semi-evolved, aggressive Neanderthals.

Only Boss and Jar Jar Blinks/AttilaTheHun say that ang mohs are the bestest. And Jar thinks that all ang moh worshippers here are opposition supporters, and anti-ang moh haters are PAP IB. LOL. :rolleyes:

Agree. Angmoh women majority have R-I-C-O-L-A effect !:o

Many Ang Mohs have the YOLO mentality: You Only Live Once.

Hence they like to do risky adventurous things such as climbing the Petronas Towers, basejumping, extreme sports, bungee jumping, kayaking down a rapid-flowing river etc.

Around 10 years ago after a working trip at Labuan, we made a short trip to Sarawak for some RnR.. One Aussie guy in our group requested to visit a long house belonging to the Dayaks.. Our guide brought us there.. Most of the houses were by the river..

We had to take a 30 min boat trip to reach there.. Our guide then explained to us that a British chap was killed in the same river just 5 months ago by a large croc.. His stupidity of swimming behind a boat cost him his life when the croc walloped him alive..

Thats the problem with these Ang Mohs.. They seek stupid thrill and adventure at the expense of their lives..

yellowarse

Could be partly genetic.

[h=1]Is Thrill Seeking Hard-Wired?[/h]By RICK NAUERT PHD Senior News Editor
Reviewed by John M. Grohol, Psy.D. on October 6, 2010

brain-woman1.jpg
A new study leads scientists to believe the urge to do exciting things is linked to the neurotransmitter dopamine, a chemical that helps transmit messages in your brain.

Researchers analyzed genes in the dopamine system and found a group of mutations that help predict whether someone is inclined toward sensation seeking.

Sensation seeking has been linked to a range of behavior disorders, such as drug addiction. It isn’t all bad, though.
“Not everyone who’s high on sensation seeking becomes a drug addict. They may become an Army Ranger or an artist. It’s all in how you channel it,” says Jaime Derringer, the first author of the study.

She wanted to use a new technique to find out more about the genetics of sensation seeking. Most obvious connections with genes, like the BRCA gene that increases the risk for breast cancer, have already been found, Derringer says.

Now new methods are letting scientists look for more subtle associations between genes and all kinds of traits, including behavior and personality.

Derringer used a kind of mutation in DNA called a single-nucleotide polymorphism, or SNP. A SNP is a change in just one “letter” of the DNA. She started by picking eight genes with various roles related to the neurotransmitter dopamine, which has been linked to sensation seeking in other studies.

She looked at group of 635 people who were part of a study on addiction. For each one, she had genetic information on 273 SNPs known to appear in those 8 genes and a score for how much they were inclined to sensation seeking.

Using that data, she was able to narrow down the 273 SNPs to 12 potentially important ones. When she combined these 12 SNPs, they explained just under 4 percent of the difference between people in sensation seeking. This may not seem like a lot, but it’s “quite large for a genetic study,” Derringer says.

It’s too soon to go out and start screening people for these mutations; not enough is known about how genes affect behavior.
“One of the things we think is most exciting about this isn’t necessarily the story about dopamine and sensation seeking,” says Derringer.
“It’s rather the method that we’re using. We used a sample of 635 people, which is extremely small, and we were still able to detect a significant effect. That’s actually quite rare in these studies.”

She said the same method could be used to look at the link between biology and other behaviors—dopamine and cocaine dependence, for example, or serotonin and depression.

Eventually these methods could lead to tests that might help predict whether someone is likely to have problems later, and whether there should be early intervention to guide them down a healthier path.

The study is published in Psychological Science, a journal of the Association for Psychological Science.

ChenHaoNan

Ang mohs think they are big farks because they are worshipped by SPGs and fuckup sinkies suffering from the Pinkerton syndrome..... In reality most ang mohs are egotistical stupid fuckers who are better at talking than delivering.

Who are you calling spg?

LeeCraven.jpg

Ang mohs think they are big farks because they are worshipped by SPGs and fuckup sinkies suffering from the Pinkerton syndrome..... In reality most ang mohs are egotistical stupid fuckers who are better at talking than delivering.