• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This "former Malaysian" made it big because their parents migrated to aussieland.

Ash007

I've seen time and time again, 2nd generation of Malaysian here actually made it big here. Where are the Singaporean?

[video=youtube;QSpxKA7UDVw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QSpxKA7UDVw[/video]

Ash007

Nice songs from her.

[video=youtube;KGrulNiJ6Uc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGrulNiJ6Uc&list=RDmgebFEYjRro[/video]

Malaysian Chinese skin and Singapore Chinese skin has 2 different mind set migrate elsewhere.

Mat Chinese skin

1. Ringgit exchange rates keep going down and early get out of Mudland not so painful money getting smaller, become small lan cheow.

2. Chinks no future in civil service jobs and become MPs or PM in Mudland.

3. Even their manufacturing sectors with m&d workers cant go far with quality.

Sinkie Chinese skin

1. Sinkies are chao kah shit people. Take his whole family migrated to Angmoh land to school his children university education, low fee or no fee free education. Father go there to stood for few years and do low class cleaner work and once children finished unis quick pack their backs and head back Singapore. Kenna brainwashed always think Singapore is better.

2. Worse migrants type are Sinkies, stick to themselves and like to brag how good they are compare to native Whites. Know of teoheow Tan kind brag how good Singapore is but then why come here. Ah! same fucker type 3 children and first one ready for uni study and the rest you know what I mean.

3. Now he is back in Singapore with his whole family and now think his children are univ graduates better than his siblings children.

Sinkies are shit skins?

I've seen time and time again, 2nd generation of Malaysian here actually made it big here. Where are the Singaporean?

Ash007

So you are saying the difference is Malaysian Chinese have no choice but have to survive here no matter what? And Singaporean have the choice to go back? That is they don't care if they can survive here?

Malaysian Chinese skin and Singapore Chinese skin has 2 different mind set migrate elsewhere.

Mat Chinese skin

1. Ringgit exchange rates keep going down and early get out of Mudland not so painful money getting smaller, become small lan cheow.

Sinkie Chinese skin

1. Sinkies are chao kah shit people. Take his whole family migrated to Angmoh land to school his children university education, low fee or no fee free education. Father go there to stood for few years and do low class cleaner work and once children finished unis quick pack their backs and head back Singapore. Kenna brainwashed always think Singapore is better.

2. Worse migrants type are Sinkies, stick to themselves and like to brag how good they are compare to native Whites. Know of teoheow Tan kind brag how good Singapore is but then why come here. Ah! same fucker type 3 children and first one ready for uni study and the rest you know what I mean.

3. Now he is back in Singapore with his whole family and now think his children are univ graduates better than his siblings children.

Sinkies are shit skins?

oratedar

Have to agree that the worst migrants are ex- sinkie Chinese. Fucking loser cunts. No need to look far. This forum got a few already.

clever boy, you are learning.

So you are saying the difference is Malaysian Chinese have no choice but have to survive here no matter what? And Singaporean have the choice to go back? That is they don't care if they can survive here?

Mat Chinese skin

Sinkie Chinese skin

Sinkies are shit skins?

Not necessary to make it big, imo. Quality lifestyle more relevant. Less comparison with the Jones'.

If you want quaity lifestyle, you must not live within a chinese community. They are always comparing one against another. Come home early or stay at home means no business. So many men stay out late late because scared people say no business. Gambling, drinking etc.
Same with chinese schools.

How come this Kimberley supposedly from australia speaks with american accent? Also dunno population of china.and got bulied in school. But because bullied by ang moh, parents can tolerate. If bullied by malays, they migrate.

agree. their colonial master mentality still there.

See a lot of Sinkie chink skin kpkb but do nothing to defend their right.

How come this Kimberley supposedly from australia speaks with american accent? Also dunno population of china.and got bulied in school. But because bullied by ang moh, parents can tolerate. If bullied by malays, they migrate.