• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This ang mo sums it up well: Sinkieland's human face is quite, erm, hideous

dat write is n idiot! ...

watz wrong wif being kiasu? ...

if u r not kiasu, how cud u haf ze world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! airpot, airlines ... ? ...

tiz ze unique characteristic n strength of sinkies exemplified by ze world bestest paid gahmen no less ...

Sinkees are stupid and easily bullied by foreigners ...that's the national image created by the PAP.

I agree with you! Clap clap! Added to your points!

That's the way we want it. Ang Mo Da Best! Followed by Ah Neh from India!

Forst of all I wonder if this Rikard guy is posting with his real name or if he is an angmoh or shitskin.

A real dumb fucktard to ask stupid question like who are we, if he is a FT surely he will know that PAP's Singapore is the most hospitable country to FTs qualified or unqualified real degree or fake degree like him.

numero uno

Forst of all I wonder if this Rikard guy is posting with his real name or if he is an angmoh or shitskin.

A real dumb fucktard to ask stupid question like who are we, if he is a FT surely he will know that PAP's Singapore is the most hospitable country to FTs qualified or unqualified real degree or fake degree like him.

there is no smoke without fire. what he said is true. sinkies are associated with kiasu and kiasi , an euphemism for selfishness and cowardice. In all my travels and interactions with hundred of nationalities, this can't be more true. In fact the most selfish bastards and arrogant yet most coward of all the nationals I have interact which why I do not do business deals with them. These attributes coupled with "complain kings and queens" can been seenall over island and overseas. ask the tourguides and they tell you they dread sinkies tour groups.

I think kiasi and kiasu-isms were purely the result of social engineering efforts done by LKY... so he and his bunch of scums in white can be kept in power indefinitely.

Kiasi - not daring to stand up to 'higher authorities', and letting them think for you.

Kiasu - the constantly harped on narrative that Singapore is small and vulnerable, only have human resources yada yada.

This keeps Sinkies politically docile and economically paranoid.

Even the act of 'complaining' is delegating responsibility to a higher authority, much like kids being told to not retaliate when being bullied but instead tell their teachers.

Sometimes there's no point complaining to govt institutions when they themselves are the very cause of the problem. Don't expect the source of the problem to also provide the solution.

nirvarq

We are smarter than any westerners or any others for that matter, we are multiracial, multireligious, still considered as living in harmony compared to any other country.

Dual linguish well competitive in Western ways and philosophy and yet with modest eastern values hence the "PRUDENT" Characteristic which has been cleverly mask and Dumped down as "Kiasu."

I think the writer missed a very important characteristic of the sinkie population: Ball-lessness..

Pek Kim Lui

Sinkees are stupid and easily bullied by foreigners ...that's the national image created by the PAP.

papigs can bully sgian, so can others....... remember Edz Ellol the Burmese + F Trashes threatening to sue sgian for commenting or exposing their fake degrees - what fucking gall!! even in our homeland, cheats & crooks have the gall to sue us for their wrongdoing!!! Thanks to PAP

Manager

Don't mess with me
i agree, most sinkies of this forum are dumb

just look at the number of sinkies in this forum who bought the bullshit propaganda dished to them by the foreigners of this forum.

these foreigners are here to stir shit and some of you dumb sinkie actually bought it and turn against the hand that feeds you. :rolleyes:

I think the writer missed a very important characteristic of the sinkie population: Ball-lessness..

Ball-lessness is your character and also your jiu hu parents characters.

Your old mother let the Ah Nehs from MIC screw her mouth and loose chee bye, and your father still gwai gwai pay taxes to UMNO!

People say its the government or the institutions that make Singaporeans who we are but i disagree,u cant change human nature or our genetic makeup or tendencies or propensity.no amount of propaganda or social engineering can create a special breed like Sinkies.and when i refer to Sinkies im talking about the majority of the population which is the sinkie chinese or the hokkien chinese,the kiasu kiasi kiaboh chinese that makes up the bulk of the population.

Singapore is a projection or construct of who its inhabitants is.our society is a reflection of who we are.everything we do from the endless paper chase,the elitism,the lack of imagination and creativity,the ballessness,the selfishness,the sense of superiority and the belief of winners take all and the rest are left to die or suffer,the conservatism,the lack of progressive thinking and acceptance,the homophobia,the lack of intellectual pursuits,the political and social and apathy towards,the overwhelming level of religious belief in the country,the hyper materialism.

U cannot create another country as balless and pathetic as singapore,singapore is unique because its inhabitants are unique.if u take hong kie chinese or taiwanese chinese or canadian chinese or american born chinese or any other chinese and transplanted them in a island called singapore and started a new colony and called it New Singapore,it will be a completely different Singapore.daft and stupid sinkies are one of a kind.U cannot teach a population how to have balls,u cannot teach a population how to renounce religion or believe in socialism and communal spirit.

What about kiabor, kiaboh and kiachenghu? :o:biggrin:

I think kiasi and kiasu-isms were purely the result of social engineering efforts done by LKY... so he and his bunch of scums in white can be kept in power indefinitely.

Kiasi - not daring to stand up to 'higher authorities', and letting them think for you.

Kiasu - the constantly harped on narrative that Singapore is small and vulnerable, only have human resources yada yada.

This keeps Sinkies politically docile and economically paranoid.

Even the act of 'complaining' is delegating responsibility to a higher authority, much like kids being told to not retaliate when being bullied but instead tell their teachers.

Sometimes there's no point complaining to govt institutions when they themselves are the very cause of the problem. Don't expect the source of the problem to also provide the solution.

Eesee

Rickard guy is NOT Ang Mo. Only the name sounds Ang Mo.

Satyr

People say its the government or the institutions that make Singaporeans who we are but i disagree,u cant change human nature or our genetic makeup or tendencies or propensity.no amount of propaganda or social engineering can create a special breed like Sinkies.and when i refer to Sinkies im talking about the majority of the population which is the sinkie chinese or the hokkien chinese,the kiasu kiasi kiaboh chinese that makes up the bulk of the population.

Singapore is a projection or construct of who its inhabitants is.our society is a reflection of who we are.everything we do from the endless paper chase,the elitism,the lack of imagination and creativity,the ballessness,the selfishness,the sense of superiority and the belief of winners take all and the rest are left to die or suffer,the conservatism,the lack of progressive thinking and acceptance,the homophobia,the lack of intellectual pursuits,the political and social and apathy towards,the overwhelming level of religious belief in the country,the hyper materialism.

U cannot create another country as balless and pathetic as singapore,singapore is unique because its inhabitants are unique.if u take hong kie chinese or taiwanese chinese or canadian chinese or american born chinese or any other chinese and transplanted them in a island called singapore and started a new colony and called it New Singapore,it will be a completely different Singapore.daft and stupid sinkies are one of a kind.U cannot teach a population how to have balls,u cannot teach a population how to renounce religion or believe in socialism and communal spirit.

Bingo! Don't blame the government. Of course they will do everything in their means to enslave you. Question is, why do we take it ?

I agree with you! Clap clap! Added to your points!

That's the way we want it. Ang Mo Da Best! Followed by Ah Neh from India!

Wah lau ...I am so honoured. It is like I received the highest honour of sinkapore.

But I disagree with you that Ah Neh are second best ...they are the scums of the earth.