• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this 重庆 girl voted for the best figure in PRC

LeMans2011

That's a perfect figure and a pretty face by any standard. All clothes will look good on her. Too skinny for my liking, however :biggrin:

girl not bad. figure 8/10. looks 6/10.

ho-ching.jpg

How about this look? this picture is the most used in this forum you know? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Conqueror

Little Is Known About His First Wife

LeeHsienLoong.jpg

"ok lah. mai hiam buay pai."

Wah lau eh, he looked so low morale. We, guys can understand that. Men will be men ! I don't look for an intelligent or rich woman. The facial look and the sexy body are what I will probably look for. 因为我们都是视觉的动物。Hahahaha !

Who was his first wife and how she died ? Lots of rumours about her suicide or the evil Lee family mistreatment.

Conqueror

The Yang Tze River

20090831beauty02.jpg
1251704773661_1251704773661_r.jpg

20090831beauty011.jpg

0013729e45180de1765525.jpg

There was one documentary series about that stupid three gorges dam and the Yang Tze River. One of the episode showed three beautiful Chongqing girls modelling in bridal dresses in the city. Three of them were tall and pretty looking - fantastic !

Zatoichi

Re: Little Is Known About His First Wife

Who was his first wife and how she died ? Lots of rumours about her suicide or the evil Lee family mistreatment..
Mrs. Lee née Dr. Wong Ming Yang 李夫人黄名扬医生
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM
(the song is nice too! :smile: )
[video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM[/video]

Ass Loon's Pretty First Wife
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?77055

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?77092

Conqueror

No Wonder !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM
(the song is nice too! :smile: )
[video=youtube;dNs9NLW-UqM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNs9NLW-UqM[/video]

Ass Loon's Pretty First Wife
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?77055

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?77092

I joined this forum in 2011 so I actually missed this. Suicide ? It could have been a suicide if everyone kept mum about the issue and consider it as a hush hush.

Re: No Wonder !

At night wearing a white dress, she will look quite scary. :biggrin:

ho-ching.jpg

How about this look? this picture is the most used in this forum you know? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, such specimen definitely beats all creatures in the looks department.
3. the alien in the alien trilogy cannot even match its poking finger hoh.