• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Things to look forward to after GE!

S

sodoMee

GST increase to 10%
Minimum sum increase to $200,000
Minimum age to withdraw CPF increase to 90 years old
Minimum hiring policy of Singaporeans drop to 10%
ERP increase to $4 for non-peak, $10 for peak
PM salary increase to $5mil
LKY promoted to GM (God Minister), GCT promoted to MM,
WKS promoted to SM
MBT and Shanmu promoted to DPM
All promotions include 30% pay increment.
HDB implements a mandatory $100K COV (50% goes to HDB)
IR opens on Pulau Tekong for NSFs (NSF free, NSmen pay $200 to enter)

I'm only joking about the last one.

LKY = IM...Incarnate Minister
No need minimum sum...it will be max to n amount so high, that we can not withdraw our money, until, we see our 4th generation or whichever is earlier..

GST = 20%...to help the poorer, poor

ERP no gantries....go electronic..one start the vehicle engine, automatically tracked and deduct from reader for road usuage....no credit in card...car won't start..will ract even if car is weekend, for 'cinderalla' after 7am..car will stall...

1. GST will increase to 10%(very high chances)
2. Water- sure increase by 100% due to water contract end with malaysia
3. Electricity bill will increase 10~20%
4. Healthcare increase- 30~50% in next 5 years.
5. Transport increase- 20~30% in next 5 years.
6. Consevancy charge - increase 20% due to too much money lost in investment
7. School fee increase 20~50% next 5 year
8. ERP increase by 100%( this the one I support because cannot tahan traffic jam)

blythec

GST increase to 10%
Minimum sum increase to $200,000
Minimum age to withdraw CPF increase to 90 years old
Minimum hiring policy of Singaporeans drop to 10%
ERP increase to $4 for non-peak, $10 for peak
PM salary increase to $5mil
LKY promoted to GM (God Minister), GCT promoted to MM,
WKS promoted to SM
MBT and Shanmu promoted to DPM
All promotions include 30% pay increment.
HDB implements a mandatory $100K COV (50% goes to HDB)
IR opens on Pulau Tekong for NSFs (NSF free, NSmen pay $200 to enter)

I'm only joking about the last one.

minimum age to withdraw your CPF monies - when you produce your death certificate, if no NOK monies go to gabrament

ERP gantry erected at every multi storey carparks in Sinkieland

GPRS tracking for every land automobile, 1 km usage of road = $20

Expect me to cast 1001% vote to alternative parties. This is a cast in stone fact in the coming GE.

Old man upping the lorry :confused:

That for sure looking at his health. Cannot last for another 5 years.
When old man up lorry Singapore will be in trouble because many ministers will do what ever they want. PAP will seperated into 2 group.

Conan the Barbarian

I'm looking forward to laughing at the people who voted to screw themselves.

Hey, I may even lend them a hand by voting for PAP. My laughter will be louder when I see them celebrating it.

When old man up lorry Singapore will be in trouble because many ministers will do what ever they want. PAP will seperated into 2 group.
"Singapore will be in trouble".
That's typical pappy talk.
Life will go on for sure.

Only two :eek:

You underestimate the PAP members :biggrin:

There are many power hungry members. in the PAP. Not forgetting the wannabe billionaires.

Some of the obvious ones are GCT group, LHL group, LKY group(those hoping he will raise from the grave), .... the fence sitters waiting to join the group that is the winner.

I could care less which group dominates but they will take Spore into a roller coaster ride :rolleyes: