• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Quran promises Virgins, whereas the hadiths say 72 Virgins. What's the difference?

k1976

TBH, Whether there is heaven or hell, nobody know now as we are all alive... Someday we will know for sure.

AMDK always find lobang to fund their "Forever War"....can eat dun waste

Loofydralb

TBH, Whether there is heaven or hell, nobody know now as we are all alive... Someday we will know for sure.

@JohnTan appears to be in a hurry. That's because I think his butt hurts from all the action his pastor is giving him, thus wants to see justice upheld quickly.
I suggest he holds his breath, if long enough, he'll get there soon.

Also why would you chance your eternity? Would you not want to find out the truth before it's too late and you're condemned forever?

@JohnTan appears to be in a hurry. That's because I think his butt hurts from all the action his pastor is giving him, thus wants to see justice upheld quickly.
I suggest he holds his breath, if long enough, he'll get there soon.

Also why would you chance your eternity? Would you not want to find out the truth before it's too late and you're condemned forever?

You will be joining your fake prophet mahomet in hell. You both can sodomize each other in hellfire.

duluxe

Here are the signs to watch out for scam:

1. When it appears too good to be true or over promise with unlimited pleasure, it's a scam.
2. When chiobu(s) are used to entice a male human to join the religion or die for the religion, it is a scam.
3. When scare tactic is used to make you join the religion, it is a scam.
4. When you want to leave the religion, your life or safety is threatened by them using treason as excuse, it is a CULT.

duluxe

You will be joining your fake prophet mahomet in hell. You both can sodomize each other in hellfire.

Christians wish to ascend to heaven to be with God and Jesus. Muslims wish unlimited pleasure in heaven. In islamic heaven, they can enjoy unlimited heroin, opium and fucks if they desire. They can even fuck each other wives and daughters. And what other vices? Allah's heaven for what we learn from loofy seems like a brothel or mass orgy land.

Muslims wish unlimited pleasure in heaven. In islam heaven, they can enjoy unlimited heroin, opium and fucks if they desire.

That seems to be targeting moslem men mostly. Most women are much less attracted to unlimited sex, alcohol or drugs. They might probably prefer unlimited shopping.

duluxe

That seems to be targeting moslem men mostly. Most women are much less attracted to unlimited sex, alcohol or drugs. They might probably prefer unlimited shopping.

At that times, they need to recruit a lot NSmen to fight wars for the caliphate. @syed putra always say they are peaceful liberators, he is half correct. Liberation is a side-effect.

duluxe

The mongols and turks annihilated Baghdad and later became Muslims. Definitely not by force.

The mongol and turk converted not that they found islam is a peaceful religion. they converted for political and mass control reasons. They found using islam is easier to control the conquered dafts.

duluxe

Of course for you that beats getting sodomised in church. Hahaha

@Loofydralb You still denying and disagreeing that both koran and hadiths are inline? It doesn't matter the promise is virgin, houris, chiobu, slut, widow or underage girls. You can't get your mind to think out of the GREEN box.

The mongol and turk converted not that they found islam is a peaceful religion. they converted for political and mass control reasons. They found using islam is easier to control the conquered dafts.
There is no need to convert as they managed to control the dafts in China, Indua and Europe with out conversion.

Loofydralb

@Loofydralb You still denying and disagreeing that both koran and hadiths are inline? It doesn't matter the promise is virgin, houris, chiobu, slut, widow or underage girls. You can't get your mind to think out of the GREEN box.
Some people think about it all the time. Some don't. But the commandments are the same and the rewards are the same if you so chooses. No hypocrisy. Men think about sex all the time.
A Muslim can jolly we not want any virgins, but choose to sit around and listen to babies playing with the harp.

duluxe

Some people think about it all the time. Some don't. But the commandments are the same and the rewards are the same if you so chooses. No hypocrisy. Men think about sex all the time.
A Muslim can jolly we not want any virgins, but choose to sit around and listen to babies playing with the harp.

ok, 72 virgins is islamic, authenticated.