• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The PAP curse ---Haze Festival ! Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

There are interesting stories from the ground about the haze.
Some prefer N95 mask , many still prefer the normal mask becos the 95 is hot .

this is their interesting stories----

since everybody else including the PAP top dogs are waiting for fine weather to come and just blaming the indon people, some creative sinkaporeans
have great ideas for fun.
If onions and chilly cannot fight haze once a year, why not constitute a festival for haze ?

Not only it can distract the respiratory discomfort, it can be a tourist attraction like NDP right ! PAP humans would love it !

The best design for face mask takes away a million dollars, why not right ! And the competition is graced by PAP minitoots !
Imagine the whole nation goes into haze fever , what an idea !

Either 300 or 500 PSi, changi airport will pack to the toilet. Cash boxes chink non-stop right !

why not turn this curse into a festival to generate tourist dollars right !

Songkran in Thailand receives so much of smiles, the best facemask for Haze festival in Sinkapore will be equally thrilling right!

we should see hope in the disaster right !

Story is from the ground, hope you like the read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Oh yeah ! Forget one sentence .

"we will get through this together " !

Please dun lambast me for talking cock and sing song ! I know it is easy to say the sentence than doing something good. The haze will go away, we wait and wait until the wind blow the right direction and we are back on business again right !

The solution ---we wait for the right wind to come ok !

PSI at 400 end of the index reading.......max out liao.

It's no longer funny. Now is at life threatening levels.

oratedar

How come THAT expert political analyser never come in to fuck PAP for handlling this badly? Or he thinks that PAP has been excellent so far?

You know THAT expert la. THAT who.

batman1

How come THAT expert political analyser never come in to fuck PAP for handlling this badly? Or he thinks that PAP has been excellent so far?

You know THAT expert la. THAT who.

No need to guess lah,everyone know.He lost to Mah Bow Tan in the last GE 2011 in Tampines GRC.