• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Official Euro 2012 Thread

Yeah but he places his bets with the leegalized bookmaker sgpools which accepts minimum $5 bet. I have stopped using loser pools since they are selective and deliberately left out certain matches and also low odds. :biggrin:

Ok, noted with thanks.

Just curious. Any idea why when betting legal, we refer to betting with bookmakers. When betting illegally, it is always referred to as, betting with bookies. Kum siah.

KNNBCCB

306760_329775913775924_914385770_n.jpg

Spain will start with three forwards against Italy, says Del Bosque
The Spanish coach has declared that he will not deploy a 'False 9' for the final and insists he does not expect the Azzurri to take a defensive approach to the game

Kio Rene Del Bosque mai KLJW lah.
He will start with 3 forwards with the names Fabregas, Silva and Iniesta and he will tell you there is no false 9 because Fabregas wears number 10.

zeebjii

He will start with 3 forwards with the names Fabregas, Silva and Iniesta and he will tell you there is no false 9 because Fabregas wears number 10.

Spot on! He's most kiasu/kiasi coach around. No messing around when going for the historic third title.

Tiki Taka football is basically kiasu/kiasi.
They keep possession because they are afraid to lose the ball and let their opponents attack them.
Only when they have a clear opening do they make the killer pass, but that could be after 10 minutes and 50 passes.
Xavi claimed that he doesn't find this style boring, of course lah, he's on the pitch and probably making 30 of those passes.

In the battle of the Pastamen vs the Paellamen, I hope the Pastamen will emerge victorious!!!

No, the three forwards will be Llorente, Torres and Negredo/Fabregas.

Fishypie

A/H : Spain -0.25 W 8.1 -0.5 L8.0 -3/4 L6.2 ( @5.30pm 31.06.12)
1X2 : H2.2 D2.75 A 3.3
Spain's odds are certainLy shortening.Even new pLate of -3/4 aLso showing up now..
Spain-0.25 W8.1 -0.5 L8.4 -3/4 L6.4 ( 12.30am)
H2.2 D3.10 A3.8
Looks Like a draw is out of the pLate.
Good Luck bros.
Roger out
:wink:

Italy going 4-4-2. Abate is back at RB.

Spain going 4-6-0. The 3 forwards are Silva, Iniesta and number 10 (not 9) Fabregas. :biggrin: