• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Legendary Axe168 is Back !

axe168

What's up ? Any migration matters to discuss ? I am planning to reinstate my SG pink IC and be a volunteer... Can't wait to join the millionaire city :biggrin:

koala88

What's up ? Any migration matters to discuss ? I am planning to reinstate my SG pink IC and be a volunteer... Can't wait to join the millionaire city :biggrin:

Have you gotten your Australian citizenship yet?

You mean you have renounced your pink SG IC before and now reinstating it back?

What is the story?

axe168

I renounced my SG citizenship in 2006. I have made a decent chicks in Australia, hence I intend to ship my pallet of chickens into SG and expand my pimp-hood again.

In the coming years, I shall shall re-apply my Sg citizenship again. Pending approval and negotiation, hopefully I can retire with a sexy maid by my side and make a name in Lorong 16-28.

Oh, also be a volunteer for the PAP - to supply chicks to Michael Palmer the like, withhappy ending, so that they can avoid the marital affairs.

Please give me 2 thumbs up if you like my idea !

Have you gotten your Australian citizenship yet?

You mean you have renounced your pink SG IC before and now reinstating it back?

What is the story?

Raiders

Yes, I am the chicken seller.. My chicks were imported from China :-)

If you need a trainer for your chicks when you set up base in Singapore, I'll do it free of charge for you :biggrin:

axe168

Eh when you going back?

No so fast bro. At least 10 yrs plan. Slowly smuggle back the illegal money for low tax.. Possibly setup a chicken business. If business is good, then reinstate my citizenship - pink passport can cheong China and Thailand at the weekends, normal days for chicken business :-) Spring and autumn return to Oz to file tax.. $&@@$#%-*.

Ash007

Get PR lah, go China and Thailand, Aussie passport also can liao.

No so fast bro. At least 10 yrs plan. Slowly smuggle back the illegal money for low tax.. Possibly setup a chicken business. If business is good, then reinstate my citizenship - pink passport can cheong China and Thailand at the weekends, normal days for chicken business :-) Spring and autumn return to Oz to file tax.. $&@@$#%-*.

axe168

Aussie passport need visa to visit China leh.. I think Pink IC no need lah.. Perhaps I should consider the M'sia 2nd Home scheme. No need to return my CPF :smile:

Next month I am applying 1 yr visa. Obtained from my chicken supplier a company's letter.. next to China Ambassy.

So troublesome ! Need to have "Happy Ending" gotto go thru sooooo many hurdles.. haiz..

Get PR lah, go China and Thailand, Aussie passport also can liao.

axe168

Dear all, thank you all for your keen interest.

Dude, I have yet to try all the chicks, let alone you.. wahaha..

I charge exorbitant rates for high class clients :-) - Preferred professional poker players after a tiring day in the Casino.

They dressed in Cosplay guarantee young and juicy or money back ! hehe.

Cosplay.jpg

If you need a trainer for your chicks when you set up base in Singapore, I'll do it free of charge for you :biggrin:

Ash007

I'm sure biz visas of more then a year are available. Oei, got discount or not for me?
Aussie passport need visa to visit China leh.. I think Pink IC no need lah.. Perhaps I should consider the M'sia 2nd Home scheme. No need to return my CPF :smile:

Next month I am applying 1 yr visa. Obtained from my chicken supplier a company's letter.. next to China Ambassy.

So troublesome ! Need to have "Happy Ending" gotto go thru sooooo many hurdles.. haiz..

koala88

I renounced my SG citizenship in 2006. I have made a decent chicks in Australia, hence I intend to ship my pallet of chickens into SG and expand my pimp-hood again.

In the coming years, I shall shall re-apply my Sg citizenship again. Pending approval and negotiation, hopefully I can retire with a sexy maid by my side and make a name in Lorong 16-28.

Oh, also be a volunteer for the PAP - to supply chicks to Michael Palmer the like, withhappy ending, so that they can avoid the marital affairs.

Please give me 2 thumbs up if you like my idea !

Hi, you in Melbourne, Jurong or where?

Get back SG passport means giving up your hard earned Oz passport. Worth or not? Why not be a SG PR instead as suggested by Ash?

BTW, your chicken farm got discount? If have, Ash and myself keen. What are your rates now?

axe168

Uncle, who says I wanna give up Aussie identity ? I'm a proud Aussie Aussie aussie... oei oei oi...

Getting SG is an easy get away to China :smile: Also stamp duty free to buy an apartment :-)

Hi, you in Melbourne, Jurong or where?

Get back SG passport means giving up your hard earned Oz passport. Worth or not? Why not be a SG PR instead as suggested by Ash?

BTW, your chicken farm got discount? If have, Ash and myself keen. What are your rates now?

Ash007

Oei Oei Oei, I want chicken that is cheap, fresh and Tua liap Nee one hor. GOt or not?

Uncle, who says I wanna give up Aussie identity ? I'm a proud Aussie Aussie aussie... oei oei oi...

Getting SG is an easy get away to China :smile: Also stamp duty free to buy an apartment :-)