• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The HDB/CPF Scam – How the PAP perpetrated the biggest swindle in modern times

da dick

Legislators got in because of unfair election ...there is NO legitimacy in that. For goodness sake, the Election Department is controlled by the PMO. How can there be fair elections?

duh duh duh!!! also explains wayang party's goof acting in parliament. purposefully sabo themselves and don't ally with other oppos

It is neither a scam nor a swindle. It is simply... very profitable!

scams and swindles are very profitable, you moron. And why is the govt in the profitable business? Its supposed to govern, not make obscene profits. You don't see the US Govt owning 80% of the land in the U.S. do you? The more you defend the PAP, the more you sound like the stupid asshole you are.

No matter how you may feel about such a deal, a bad deal is a bad deal. Use of emotionally charged words does not change the nature of the transaction. The purpose is to tell you that the perpetuators will be long gone before you can do anything to them through the usual channels. It is a harsh truth i know. No need to shoot the messenger.

Don't worry, when the change comes, we know where to find people like you. The PAP cannot stay in power for ever. When they are deposed, they can run road with all the money they stole. But there is no where on earth they can hide. If they hide in the US, we will ask the US to ship them back or kick their navy and intelligence agencies from Singapore. The US will fly them back in a F-35 in a heartbeat. If they run to China, we will ask them to ship them back or we will shoot 10 PRC citizens a day. All their properties and assets here will be confiscated. All their overseas bank account numbers will be revealed under torture. I estimate, we can recover at least $100 billion. Who says there is nothing that can be done about it?

please include Tony Tan, thanks.

Don't worry, when the change comes, we know where to find people like you. The PAP cannot stay in power for ever. When they are deposed, they can run road with all the money they stole. But there is no where on earth they can hide. If they hide in the US, we will ask the US to ship them back or kick their navy and intelligence agencies from Singapore. The US will fly them back in a F-35 in a heartbeat. If they run to China, we will ask them to ship them back or we will shoot 10 PRC citizens a day. All their properties and assets here will be confiscated. All their overseas bank account numbers will be revealed under torture. I estimate, we can recover at least $100 billion. Who says there is nothing that can be done about it?

Char_Azn

The article lack research and base most of it facts on random bullshit from the internet. The fact that the idiot assume the CPF money is spend investingg the 2 sovereign wealth fund is incredible. BTW FYI CPF is invested in government bonds NOT GIC or temasek Holdings

kukubird58

The article lack research and base most of it facts on random bullshit from the internet. The fact that the idiot assume the CPF money is spend investingg the 2 sovereign wealth fund is incredible. BTW FYI CPF is invested in government bonds NOT GIC or temasek Holdings
hahaha...u lidat say my idol good meh???

YamSeng

Ok noted, thanks for the info.

which government? US or Singapore government, Left hand give to right hand, then right hand pass to Dhanabalan hand????

On what basis? Fraud yes, enbezzlement more so. But for overcharging? You need a reality check.

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_0_5_0_6_0.jpg

HAHAHA ! after so many years you all then discover, nabei slow lah you all, too late liao, $ all into my pocket liao...HAHAHA work till you die lah, HAHAHA

CPF money is spread and invested among the MAS, Temasek and GIC. Excerpt below is from the GIC website. It says that all the CPF money is invested, and these 3 entities are the Singapore govt.'s investment arm. The breakdown is not given, but CPF money is placed with them. The govt. bond that u mentioned is SSGS which has to be invested by one or all of the 3 investment arms, how it is spread among them is not disclosed. get a brain next time before u make stupid comments.

Does GIC invest CPF monies?

The short answer is that GIC manages the Government’s reserves, but as to how the funds from CPF monies flow into reserves which could then be managed by either MAS, GIC or Temasek, this is not made explicit to us. What we do know from public sources: Singaporeans’ CPF funds are invested in bonds called Special Singapore Government Securities (SSGS) which are fully guaranteed by the Government. These are non-marketable floating rate bonds issued specifically to the CPF Board. These bonds earn for the CPF Board a coupon rate that is pegged to CPF interest rates that members receive. Under the Protection of Reserves Framework in the Singapore Constitution of the Republic of Singapore, the Singapore Government cannot spend any monies raised from Government borrowings. All the proceeds from the Government’s borrowing are therefore invested.

You know, I don't think that is the case anymore. The Old Goat Lee Con You is now too senile and decrepit and has been so for some time to come up with all these ingenious ways to fleece the citizens. And gay Loong is not smart enough. Rather, I believe there is a room full of scholars somewhere that are tasked with coming up with new and innovative ways to part a sinkie from his hard earned money. The other CPF draining scam Medisave and Medishield were most certainly not thought up by Con You and gay loong.

You are probably right about the room full of scholars.

Then again, there has got to be some explanation for the existence of the scholars and their mentality, and that's why my theory comes in. :biggrin:

On what basis? Fraud yes, enbezzlement more so. But for overcharging? You need a reality check.

When the time comes and you and ask Obama to send back all the Lees, kwas, Tony Tans, etc. or you will close Changi naval Base,and kick out all US military, Obama wouldn't care if the crime was for jaywalking. He will reactivate a concord to fly them back.

You are probably right about the room full of scholars.

Then again, there has got to be some explanation for the existence of the scholars and their mentality, and that's why my theory comes in. :biggrin:

Just equate scholars to eunuchs and you will get their mentality. They have had their balls cut off, and are useless in the real world. therefore to stay as an official and leeching off the taxpayer, they have to come out with unrealistic policies that reflect what their master think is the real world. If their master say mee siam got hum, they will dig up 20 stalls that they claim can add cockles to the mee siam if needed, thereby confirming their master is right. i.e. there is such a dish called mee siam with hum.

borom

Affordable public housing (via HDB) was the main reason why the pappy stayed in power.

Expensive and crammed public housing (caused by amongst other things the mass influx of low quality migrants) will be the core reason for the pappy's fall.

blackmondy

These scholars are really scorers. Working hard to score points with Pinky Lee to climb up the political ladder.

They consider themselves as having attained a perfect score, when the whole of their masters' balls are coated with their saliva. :biggrin:

Pidta

If sinkies don't buy HDB flats which is the only form of PUBLIC housing meant for the ordinary PUBLIC, where do you expect ordinary sinkies to live?
Attap hut? Bungalow? Penthouse in town? Tent on the beach? :rolleyes:

In short, Sinkies are slapped left right up down and center.

Affordable public housing (via HDB) was the main reason why the pappy stayed in power.

Expensive and crammed public housing (caused by amongst other things the mass influx of low quality migrants) will be the core reason for the pappy's fall.

The causes for the PAP's fall will be too many to name. when people can't get their CPF out, they will also be mad at them.