• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The forum is finally turning a profit

Sam, How about a PAP banner???:biggrin:

I am hoping to get a CHC banner. My Sun Ho thread has been running for a month but nobody from CHC has offered any funding yet.

With all the praise and messages of support and devotion that I have posted regarding Sun Ho, I honestly thought that they would have contacted me offering sponsorship by now.

AntiPAPunk

http://sglivebet. com
http://www. bet2huat.com
http://www. bet888win.com
http://www. sammyboy.com/chio/banner.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/sglivebet-banner1.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/ucw-jpg-01.jpg
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/win7bet.png
http://www. sammyboy.com/graphics/wuqi256_2.gif
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/bet2huatlarge.jpg
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/burningice.jpg
http://www. sammyboyforum.com/bannergraphics/sgbet7.gif
http://www. ucanwon.com
http://www. win7bet.com

You missed out two more.

I_Hate_Pappies

I am hoping to get a CHC banner. My Sun Ho thread has been running for a month but nobody from CHC has offered any funding yet.

With all the praise and messages of support and devotion that I have posted regarding Sun Ho, I honestly thought that they would have contacted me offering sponsorship by now.

Chi Ki Lan you want? You can wait long long. :oIo: You may get a bill from them instead for using their iconic member to boost your readerships. :kma:

Everyone, including Sammy himself conveniently forgets this FIRST and ORIGINAL SPONSOR....

yXbUMd8.jpg

Your idol Scroball aka Scroobal had joined CHC since 1 month ago....based on his propensity to tell stories, he would have fitted nicely at CHC and even promoted to the CHC Church Council. I'm sure he can do something in return for you now...

Yingge

Chi Ki Lan you want? You can wait long long. :oIo: You may get a bill from them instead for using their iconic member to boost your readerships. :kma:

Yup... He just started to make some profit only... Start to Kee Siao liao... Chi Ki Tau Lan you want???:oIo:

Bro, my fuking skill can take 'O' level exam liao bo??? :rolleyes:

I_Hate_Pappies

Yup... He just started to make some profit only... Start to Kee Siao liao... Chi Ki Tau Lan you want???:oIo:

Bro, my fuking skill can take 'O' level exam liao bo??? :rolleyes:

Not bad lah, but you need to know your audience first before you do the execution.

Maybe, but no ads appear on the sammyboy main forum page for me. That's all that matters to me.

If new ads gets placed I'll block them too. No worries.

If you refuse to view the banners, I'll have to start spamming your mailbox. :oIo:

I promised by sponsors that the banners are viewed by ALL members and guests so I can't let you get away with blocking the ads.

If you refuse to view the banners, I'll have to start spamming your mailbox. :oIo:

I promised by sponsors that the banners are viewed by ALL members and guests so I can't let you get away with blocking the ads.

Better to spam than to scam. At least no money is involved.

Boo friggin' hoo. :rolleyes:

Yingge

Boss can you talk to your sponsor to give some free chips to test water bo???

You tell them for drug pusher they give free samples too...

Boss since you have many photos of her if you post her nude photos sure sponsors from CHC members will come.

I_Hate_Pappies

You should link their advertisements to Sun Ho's thread to boost viewership. Need me to teach you how to do business meh? :oIo: