• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the flies, the rats; the cowdung, the longkang

chee is indeed like the big fly attracting little flies to a lump of cowdung. if he's not that, then he's a big rat attracting little mice into the longkang.

if u r still not clear about the satires, this is what it means.

as flies attracted to stinky lump of cowshit, they only create a stinkier abnoxious reputation for themselves "hovering" over lies and half-truths with no practicalilty.

as rats drowing in longkang, they created so much public mischiefs that their names only spell T-R-O-U-B-L-E-S and drowning in the cesspool of court trials and financial problem.

if they think peasants appreciate, care or bother to fight for them - they have better think again. NO ONE BOTHERS ACTUALLY!
:mad::oIo:

democracy in this kopitiam is only valid to those cowardly clones in the league of master shapeshifter u know who.

FREE SPEECHES is also a privilege to SDP IB but not to forummers especially those who DARE TO SPEAK against their incredulous agenda.

HUMAN RIGHTS - what rights again? they scheme to BAN you. what rights are we talking here? it's THEIR RIGHTS TO BAN YOU!:rolleyes:

their democracy, free speeches and human rights when rolled into one is equivalent to:

HYPOCRISY!

is the sun rising from the west??!!

no visits from clones!! what a surprise! no more conwhshit loving flies or longkang water loving rats. LOL!:biggrin:

LeeLaoPeh

no visits from clones!! what a surprise! no more conwhshit loving flies or longkang water loving rats. LOL!:biggrin:

ah pui you really like to attract people attention

ok lah

since you want , lim peh give you red card lor

Hakka Tiow

Wah Pondan Lau Cheebye surfing other forums hah? Copy and modify my my amusing prose hor?

guavatree

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

stealing temple money linking to father bashing both link to calling your mother LAU-CHEE-BYE

which further link to your cheating, conning, lying and hypocrisy!