• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

escher

lee kuan yew......

Wah ha ha ha ha!

Nothing on Earth can match him for evilness, greed, cruelty and ugliness of soul.
More corruption in that smear of shit on sole of shoe than in a hundred public toilet bowls unflushed for a hundred days with 50 bangla families with diarrhea to each toilet bowl.

MOO THE EVIL COW is the bastard piglet of the Evil MBSSLUTS and AKA CHONBURIFC!!!!...AND THIS TRIGGERS ANOTHER STAR WAR!!!!!!!!CCCCbye Choncbye!!!

jabba-the-hutt-20080416020239025-000.jpg

KOPI is facing a life and death confrontation with MBSSLUTS2 and his powerful evil generals and commandants of the galaxy as they gathered in strenght, recruiting mercenaries and opportunists and buying over armies and ammunitions....Kopi now faces many fronts of wars...Can Kopi survive?? Can he fight the wars, the ghosts, the demons and the phantoms???

darth-vader.jpg

izzit? Limpeh never know limpeh so handsome leh. Hahahaha. Where the front har? Which lorong har? Odd or even lorong?

breaking news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tua kang yao siu teh mia kia!!!

Moo the cow is a bastard piglet of mbssluts aka chonburifc - breaking news!!!!

Breaking news!!!! ---chonburifc bought over mbsslots and turned against kopisai!!!! -- breaking news!!!!

breaking news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bandersnatch1.jpg

tua kang yao siu teh mia kia!!! this is worse , far far far worse than MBSSLUTS!!!...NOW CHONBURIFC IS MORE POWERFUL!!! THE MOST POWERFUL AND WHAT IS WORSE ...THE BIGGEST VULVAL MOUTH TOO.....this is opening another vulval war front!!!!

Moo the cow is a bastard piglet of mbssluts aka chonburifc - breaking news!!!!

Breaking news!!!! ---chonburifc bought over mbsslots and turned against kopisai!!!! -- breaking news!!!!

There are many NEW NICKS with POWER suddenly appearing and quickly aligning themselves to THE EVIL EMPIRE....THE BATTLESRAR GALACTICA is taking on NEW FOES NEW ENEMIES AND NEW ARMIES.....stay tuned for more...

This is good for SBF. More financial support is good. I will support if only . . . . .

MAI KEH KEH KEH HERE MOO THE COW the bastard piglet of MBSSLUTS2 AKA CHONBURIFC....THIS IS THE LATEST BREAKING NEWS I GOT FROM MY PLANT VIA CONFIDENTIAL PM.....congrats mr choncbye...YOU ARE NOW THE MOST POWERFUL MAN HERE!!!

bandersnatch1.jpg

This is good for SBF. More financial support is good. I will support if only . . . . .

...less animosities, less vulgarities, less profanities, less obscenities, less fighting,less flaming,less shitting, no bribery, no corruption, no buying of nicks,no trading of nicks,no cyber bullying, no gang wars, no mafia gangs,no CONIPMAN2, no open confrontations, no betrayals, no treason, no mother father expletives....nothing but peace,harmony,love and brotherhood.........