• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Thailand] - S'porean man, 37, assaults Phuket police officer after receiving traffic fines, now kena jailed for assault

UltimaOnline

singaporean-man-lash-out-phuket.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2024/03/singaporean-man-lash-out-phuket/

Thai jail is very hardcore. Good luck to the Sinkie.

Shoud have said "Fuck the Thai king!" or "Fuck the Thai royal family!" after hitting the police. :biggrin:

ChinaCommunistSG

Win the situation and don’t win the war
Ah Lim won the war by beating up the police but he lost the situation and now he is in the jail

ChinaCommunistSG

Just smile and say sorry sorry sorry to the police.

Why so angry and beating them ?

If u 笑笑 and say sorry, u maybe let go!!

Sorry is a good weapon u know

LexLuthor

Just smile and say sorry sorry sorry to the police.

Why so angry and beating them ?

If u 笑笑 and say sorry, u maybe let go!!

Sorry is a good weapon u know
No. Should whip out his mobile phone and snap a pic, post it on FB and accuse him of anything you want.

mahjongking

well done. assault policeman in foreign country......they will make mincemeat out of him in jail

millim6868

Should be ah tiong converted singaporean , papigs is proud of them , for real Singaporeans never heard of behavi g this I thailand, ah tiong again but Atb can bang,lol

A Singaporean

Coolie gene Sinkies are an embarrassment to the cuntry. They should never have been issued with passports. I am always very happy when they got whacked when they are overseas.

A Singaporean

Should be ah tiong converted singaporean , papigs is proud of them , for real Singaporeans never heard of behavi g this I thailand, ah tiong again but Atb can bang,lol
The truth will set u free. He is a fucking coolie gene low ses Sinkie from hdb. The surname Lim is an obvious hint. But you are so fucking stupid to know the difference.

lol can’t pay the $100 fine meh?

Local traffic laws state that individuals may face a fine of up to S$74.6 (2,000 baht) for failing to wear a helmet and a fine of up to S$37.3 (1,000 baht) for riding without a licence.