• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand PM dulan when Taylor Swift told him she has a secret agreement with PAP that she will only perform in Sg and nowhere else in Southeast Asia

congo9

Thailand has different market. They attract different crowd. Shopping belt of Thailand is still way better then orchard.

Why kpkb about a tiny Taylor swift ? This Prime Minister really don't understand the market his own country.

All the Big Oil jobs moof to bang cock all ready steal want to makan our events and tourism biz? Too greedy lah not nay burly at all. :cautious:

LordElrond

Actually Swift is kind of funny if you watch some of those night shows. But 1.8m giant not my cuppa.

bic_cherry

tmkedmw (HWZ) said:

'Sour grapes': Bilahari Kausikan applauds STB's 'Swift' deal, says S'pore can't hold back if neighbours 'slow'​

https://mothership.sg/2024/03/sour-grapes-bilahari-kausikan-taylor-swift
For the peace and national security of Singapore, pls detain this guy under ISA and strip him of all government titles and affiliations, especially his diplomatic credentials in mean time.

This arrogant screw loose Singapore diplomat is just a war monger, taunting our neighbours to wage war.

LHL needs to rein this guy in before LHL embarrass himself again, like revealing the Faustian pact between him and TCJ (Ex Speaker) cos LHL excuse total fails the 'pudding' test.
LHL claimed that he already accepted TCJ request to resign but delayed/postponed it so there could be good constituency Town Council chairman handover, and "fu¢king populist" just made the postponement untenable.
Yet LHL story according to WP in parliament doesn't gell, like how come LHL approved that TCJ remained still on same parl select committee with his inappropriate relations partner CLH, despite their affair being the cause of his resignation in first place. Consolation/ concession prize or Faustian bargain for speaker to fix opposition without being caught or LHL has selective memory loss and would worship the devil as long as he got the outcome he wanted (have a speaker of parliament who is not referee but his side captain).

If LHL we really honest about his acceptance of TCJ resignation and delayed it to focus on handing over care for his MP district constituents, he would have allowed TCJ to step down as speaker to perform this duty ASAP.

The 'pudding' that LHL has served is not fit for eating, and it looks more like swill than even an artificial toy pudding.

After LHL totally construed explanation of TCJ saga, I anticipate more LHL lackeys to self pwn, worse come to worse, be like LKY and poison the well.

Like tell 2 descendants different things and keep the house sacred or mortals cannot see inside etc. Ends up the familee is demolished with 2 brothers at war and the sister is sick.

I hope LHL cronies don't start a war with our neighbours on our behalf.

Singapore is like a monarchy on the decline and we are all royal subjects or passengers on a ship that is slowly sinking with no rescue in sight.

And when the current king says resign when he actually means retire after 10-20 years, we cannot question or even seek clarification, much less criticise the "fu¢king populist" comment. Always at the king's pleasure is the law here. Medieval times are returning to Singapore now.