• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thai girl working in Sg disco earns Sg$30k a month???

That is 720000 baht..well done and congrats to her.. no cpf and tax . ahhahahaha

sinkie shit losers, jealous har..then go and sell some sinkie garland lah..oops by the way.. are you as attractive as a thai lady??? You need to have such assets and a street smart brain.. not some brainwash shit education by your PAP govt and schools.

This Thai whore is smarter than your mother because your mother let UMNO mats and MIC Ah Nehs screw for free while your father still pay them taxes.

bigboss

Thai girl working in Sg disco earns Sg$30k a month selling 'hang flower garlands'?

Isn't it only the owners/bosses of 'hang flower joints'/discos earn such large amounts of money? How can a mere employee (a girl on temporary work permit from Thailand) earn such money just by selling 'hang flower garlands' to customers?

Sg$30k per month is certainly a lot more than what most prostitutes (the sex workers, not the politicians) in Singapore are earning.

Anyone knows the truth of this matter?...

Saying she made her money selling garlands is a lot better than saying she made it selling her body. In truth, every one knows how she made her money and those who believe her are not living in the real world.

bushtucker

best of all, flower garlands are transacted in cash. no receipts, bills, tracking or accountability. bosses get their cut in cash, no need to audit, no need to pay the working girls cpf, levies, benefits, etc.

One of the boss of V....a chain of thai/Viet discos and ktvs......drives a Bentley after only few years in the biz......
The biz is so lucrative even big player like Dennis Fool also in the game.....and late HL scion made it his main biz......Marbok Tan's son also runs a few clubs.....go figure