• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Thai gals are numero uno (Sinkie gals how?)

oliverlee

You gotta behave like ang moh to get a sinkie Lady. If behave like kampung boy, forget it.
you marry liabilities. All they do is argue with you about the women's charter. You want them to suck your dick? Their educated mouths are made for bigger things. Just ask whore jinx

VanDick

Sinkie gals can't compare to Thai gals. Local sinkie gals are mostly ugly, toxic and self-entitled bitches.

searcher1

SG girls are fantastic mah, they will share the house expenses
Some high-flying executive even paid it without the Man contribution
I personally seen local female go que for food, buy & serve it to their AMDK BF