• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Terima Kasih, Indon for your annual gift

myo539

Terima Kasih, Indon Pak President SBY and company,
Each year, God willing, without fail, you sent us your gift....
cough, cough,

Even though it is not December yet, you sent us white Christmas,
sky shrouded white - macam hantu,
we call it haze, the bigger the haze, the higher the PSI.
cough, cough,

Our Environment Minister, every year sent you gifts
- satellite pictures to pinpoint exact location of burning,
yet you can't see,
Yacoob sent you chemicals, fire-fighting machines, SCDF men to teach you how to fight and prevent fire.
Yes, yes, you say.
Then forget about it - once wind change direction - thank God.
cough, cough

We know, your Indon ministers are in trouble now, your people are unhappy,
because the ministers are interested only in their own office,
Nevermind if the people of Riau suffer,
they can close schools, close airports, let them breathe in polluted air
as long as there is no demonstrations in the streets
as long as Jakarta does not have haze, you see nothing.
cough, cough.

When Singapore buys sand and rocks from your people,
you KPKB that Singaporeans destroy your environment.
When you sent us pollution, you blame it on God.
cough, cough.

What would you do, if a Singapore oil tankers sink in the Straits,
and sent you a gift of black gold - covering whole of Bintan, Batam & Karumun?
Would you still see nothing, hear nothing and do nothing??
cough, cough, cough......

This haze, makes me kepala pusing,,,
can't write properly.....cough, cough

Many Brothers in Sammyboy KopiTiam,
at least did not blame it on PAP, LHL or LKY.

ccchia

They use explosives to snuff out big oil fires. So maybe Singapore can send our fighter bomber planes and war machines over to Sumatra and Riau to blow out these unstoppable fires with our bombs.

Boom!! Boom!! Boom!! No more haze and problem solved, with slight collateral damage. It's unavoidable after all; a few unknown farmers/peasants and their wooden shacks blown to pieces together with the fires.

ah_phah

in order to prevent the continuation of the haze issue, in order to do S.E.Asia the big favor, maybe SAF should volunteer to bombard the entire area, level all the vegetated grounds of sumatra, so there's no more burning in the years to come.

Wang Ye

Our government need to do something about the haze :(

Knowing them they will say external forces beyond their control. Then when something happens to resolve it, it will be all due to their credit.

With luck a huge typoon will hit the place but that is unlikely.

purple fingers

there should be an international law somewhere that should penalise the Indons causing this health hazards
this cannot go one every year

I'm sure the haze is giving LKY a hard time. cough, cough

Anyone know the status his lung infection :confused:

myo539

Hey... my government has done a lot already...

http://nimg.sulekha.com/others/orig...wa-george-yong-boon-yeo-2010-9-21-19-20-0.jpg

I have already sent George to lick Marty's balls. What more do you want?

Singapore is not the only country affected by the haze caused by burning in Indonesia. Malaysia, Brunei and and Thailand are similarly affected.

I think all it requires is for one Garuda to crash land at Jambi or Pekan Baru, or two Pertamina oil tankers to collide in Dumai, then the Indon ministers will wake up to the seriousness of the problem. At the moment, they just don't care about the people living in Riau.

Alternatively get the University students in Riau province to demonstrate in Jakarta, or the UMNO boys to throw shit into the Indonesian embassy in KL.

Old man always fly around and give advice to Japan, russia, china how to run their country... can he go and talk to Indonesia?

bodycells

in order to prevent the continuation of the haze issue, in order to do S.E.Asia the big favor, maybe SAF should volunteer to bombard the entire area, level all the vegetated grounds of sumatra, so there's no more burning in the years to come.

Why not just nuke the whole god damn country.

myo539

Old man always fly around and give advice to Japan, russia, china how to run their country... can he go and talk to Indonesia?

The Indons have ready answers. The spokesmen said there are also hotspots in Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam what. Why only blame us?

Their minister already said : Hey what about the oxygen that Indonesia gave to you for the rest of the year when there are no haze. Why you never say Terima Kasik??

Their minister also said : Last few years no haze what. Only this year got haze -so not so bad what. Logic : if one Garuda plane crashes, not so bad what. One thousand other flights no crash! Provided he is not on that plan of course.)

Their minister also said : You think you suffer only? Our people also suffer what. Our sufferings are more than you.

Their minister also said : Just one week of haze only and your KPKB. The rest of the year you take us for granted.

Their minister also said : That's not my problem. It's the local government problem. They want autonomy, so it's their problem. Go, go and talk to them.

Now, Typhoon Megi is moving out of South China Sea towards China. The wind system should be back to normal soon. Wind will not be southwesterly - more southeasterly or easterly - so less haze. End November the wind is north-easterly and rainy - and so no haze liao. The Minister will tell you - there we already solved the problem. Told you so!

Like that, how our wiseman MM Lee is going to educate them?

myo539

Haze is a health problem to people in Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei and Thailand. To the Indon ministers, apparently it is not. May be it's a joke.

Here are some of them :

1. Haze, what haze? We Indons produce millions of kretek cigarettes. We pay to smoke. But you get free smoke.

2. Haze, what haze? You see there are also smokes coming out of Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam. There is so much haze that you cannot see smokes coming from these countries.

3. Haze? Don't blame us. The plantation owners and investors are from Malaysia and Singapore. We Indons are so poor, how to produce haze?

4. Haze is money. You Singaporeans and Malaysians got good medical facilities. Many rich Indons go to your hospitals. More haze means more money for you.

5. Haze? There will be less piracy in the Malacca Straits. The pirates can't see the ships. So haze is a good weapon to reduce piracy.

6. So make haze while the Sun shines - before next months when the north-east Monsoon comes. We will get floods and landslides instead. Can you get your Red Cross to prepare some medicines, food and blankets for us?

7. Haze? It's God's idea - don't blame us. God also produces floods, landslides, earthquakes, tsunamis and volcanic eruptions for us. So what's a little bit of white dust here and there?