• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teo Chiu MTV!

Ash007

Found this on youtube! so cool! Why Singapore don't allow my real father tongue?

[video=youtube;ZGgFFFTIV10]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGgFFFTIV10&feature=feedrec_grec_index[/video]

[video=youtube;X6zud_UqUQQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6zud_UqUQQ&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;jik2BGv88E8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jik2BGv88E8&feature=related[/video]

uncleyap

哇䨻!潮州ROCK是麽?

I give you this:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WF0yd-46DrQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BlBNEtYc-i8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Ash007

Your title is misleading, I thought our general 'Ki Qiu' is on MTV.

WHo is 'Ki Qiu' ?

哇䨻!潮州ROCK是麽?

I give you this:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WF0yd-46DrQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BlBNEtYc-i8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

That 1st song is very old teochew song. Its nice to know that they are coming up with "modern" teochew songs. Uncle Yap li si teochew nang?

uncleyap

No lah!

I imitation Teochew lah. :biggrin:

I spoke since I was very little. Have childhood friends Teochew Nang Le.. :wink:

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/J_tPG_LCwUg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

FuzzyDude

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ofRrRuJEKY8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MktKBVHmOVk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Some of you guys will remember these ...

uncleyap

100% from Malaysia - LOL

Watch this:

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/x60ZWyzulw8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

moolightaffairs

alamak! you all ha!!! this is our local legend with our local hokkien song!

the legendary chen jin lang!!!

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YEdQB8sDf0U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VzhSu88qjnU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3MOZodr2nrg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i think a lot of u might heard of these song but dont know where it came from.

sirus

[video=youtube;vWCEqTwgY30]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWCEqTwgY30[/video]