• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teen sells used panties online

Cigar Guy

Teen sells used panties online

Sin Chew Daily
Published Dec 24 2010

A 19-yer-old college student in Singapore is selling her used panties online at the price of S$45 each.

There is an added bonus for customers who buy two panties - they will receive a free video clip of the 19-year-old taking off the lingerie but her face is not shown.

The girl, known only as Felicia, started her business last month through her blog.

She first sold the lingerie for S$30 each but hiked the price from Dec 1.

panty-thumb.jpg

Felicia has posted pictures of her neck down wearing a wide range of panties including T-black and the normal ones with cute designs.

The student has, so far, sold 16 panties and about 200 people have left comments on her blog.

She said she ventured into the business to earn some pocket money and to pay for her tuition fees.

"All the panties will be worn by me for at least 12 hours before being sold," she told the New Paper.

She, however, refused to come forward for a personal interview and later decided to stop giving out free video clips.

"I cannot reveal my identity and let others know who I am," she said.

I am waiting to buy old gecko's panties. When is Old Goat Minister mental selling it?

mako65

Soiled panties? Billions of germs on it..pity those sicko who bought it! Must well install a vending machine to market all these "soft-ware" just like japan! Hahaha...

Kuailan

we are becoming more like Japan than the westernized countries....

She wears for 12 hours did not wash it so ppl who bought it,
has got her flavour on it, pun jioa smell on her panty...some may like
it especially LTK.....

Samthaikong

In one day can change 2 panties. So it is pure $90 profit per day ! Better than driving Taxi....Also don't need to wash panties.

Why no Singaporean think of that before ?

Which musem? The Lourvre?:wink:

Lee Museum when LKY mati. They will exhibit the late couple's underwears and panties - all unwashed ones. Can also make money by auctioning. Knowing the mentality of some people, the ones that cried so badly even though they had no dealings with KGC, I am sure the items will fetch good prices.

These chaps will then frame the undergarments up and hang them in their homes so that they can boast of thier loyalty when friends and relatives visit.

Now sell panties.....when the need for money grows......will up the ante and sell her body.

Bro, could well be the other way round. After selling body and having no more new customers, downgrade a little by selling used panties. Can become a lucrative industry. We can also export these used panties for sale overseas. Singapore boleh!

wahlaneh

Make the purchase worthwhile - share with your bros.

wahlaneh...
that time i was only a sec sch student lah!:biggrin:
i didnt actually buy lah but was given free of charge.:wink:
a girl in another class came into my class stood in front of me and pulled down her panties from under her skirt and shoved it in my hand then ran away blushing lor.:biggrin:

mako65

wahlaneh...
that time i was only a sec sch student lah!:biggrin:
i didnt actually buy lah but was given free of charge.:wink:
a girl in another class came into my class stood in front of me and pulled down her panties from under her skirt and shoved it in my hand then ran away blushing lor.:biggrin:
Wahlaneh, u lucky chap! Must be a token of love fr her...how? Got up her or not? She will keep her abalone for u only to savour! Some guys got all the luck...damn!

reading this reminds me of a video that i have seen...how such so -called panties are made...

behind the scene, a group of sweaty men will be wearing these panties and doing exercises and later they package these 'worn panties' together with photos of school girls...their pose always squatting, revealing the panties that they are supposedly to be selling.

and they even seal them in airtight cans (like tin food) to keep the 'freshness'