• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teacher who abused boy has been suspended from all duties

pillowtalk

(UPDATED WITH PRESCHOOL MANAGEMENT'S RESPONSE)

PRE-SCHOOLER FRACTURES SHIN AFTER ALLEGED ABUSE BY TEACHER

Parents of a 3 year boy have lodged a police report against a pre-school teacher for allegedly abusing their son, and causing him to suffer a fracture on his leg.

The incident allegedly happened on Friday morning.

Video clips from CCTV recordings at the My First Skool centre in Toa Payoh Central which showed the incident, have since gone viral.

One clip showed a woman dragging a young boy to a corner of the classroom, and pushing him to the floor.

A second clip showed the boy - still in the corner - trying but failing to stand on his own, and then being dragged away by the same woman.

The boy's mother told 938LIVE she was informed by staff of the centre while she was at work that her child was complaining of pain, and that he had had a fall.

At the KK Women's and Children's Hospital, doctors confirmed the boy has a hairline fracture in his shin.

When the parents returned to the pre-school centre, they demanded to see the CCTV recording of the classroom, following which they filed a police report.

When contacted, police confirmed they are investigating the incident.

A spokesperson for My First Skool said they are co-operating fully with the police on the case of alleged child abuse.

And the teacher involved has been suspended from all duties with immediate effect.

The spokesperson said the safety and welfare of the children in their care is their top priority, and they take this responsibility very seriously.

She added: "Our main focus now is the child's welfare and we will do all we can to assist the family on the care of the child during this period. The centre principal was with the child at all times during his visit to the doctors yesterday. The parents of the child has requested for a transfer to another centre in our network and we are doing all possible to manage this transition in the best interests of the child."

938LIVE

pillowtalk

So young already suffer & bullied by these people, so sad!...whom did the parents voted for?

"My First Skool is the pioneer childcare arm of NTUC First Campus, with over 30 years of experience in providing quality early childhood care and education programmes."
http://www.myfirstskool.com/ http://www.myfirstskool.com/pages/new_centres, http://www.myfirstskool.com/pages/awards_accolades

This is nothing to do with politics. Public or private institution, I believe the police will investigate and bring down the right culprits. Remember nightingale nursing home abuse incident? Other homes started to fire staff for abuse. Will not be surprised if other childcare centres are also guilty of child abuse. Good that all eyes are on ALL childcare centres now.

Loofydralb

This is mild.

There are worse teachers. Abuse is part of the tools mentally-incompetent teachers regularly employ.

If you child fears and cries and gives excuses going to school, suspect abuse.

It should be mandatory cameras in childcare. Esp the toilet areas. Thats where most abuse happens.

The boy's mother told 938LIVE she was informed by staff of the centre while she was at work that her child was complaining of pain, and that he had had a fall.

If the centre is really serious about safety and welfare, it owuld not have told the couple the child had a fall unless it had done its own investigation first. This is just plain irresponsible of the centre and now it just conveiniently push the blame to the cheebye tudong teacher.

soIsee

This is nothing to do with politics. Public or private institution, I believe the police will investigate and bring down the right culprits. Remember nightingale nursing home abuse incident? Other homes started to fire staff for abuse. Will not be surprised if other childcare centres are also guilty of child abuse. Good that all eyes are on ALL childcare centres now.

This incident has EVERYTHING to do with the Sinkie politics and the system created by this with impacts onto HOW a woman can turn to be abusive on a child.

The fustrastion she probably felt , impacts her in every aspect of her life in the Sinkie environment she had place herself in.

High cost living placing a strain onto her which she takes it out onto anything or anyone who stresses her. For all you know, morons like you haven't the slightest idea how this woman would also be abusive or be abused back at her own home.

No different to how the Pappy Master dish out the benefits ( to thmeselves) and the disbenefits onto her.

Go away, you PAP shill. You're disgusting.

Guess the race guys.

2 videos and a fb page

https://www.facebook.com/bogues.love

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/JOplUQM-xB4" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Nm0pGgeluXA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

one picture

1005093_10151557040161849_3321887_n.jpg

it's all about sex or the lack of it. the female teacher is exhibiting a sinkie syndrome known as "fuckless aunties rather torture students" (f.a.r.t.s.) and is lashing out her vaginal frustrations on powerless and helpless innocents. you see the true unique sinkie female identity of the scowling face and scolding tongue ever evident in hospitals, clinics, schools, cpf, hdb, ica, customs, airport, etc. in sg. if they cunt physically abuse you due to your size, they will verbally do so to get a micro orgasm. by the end of their daily work routine, they would have achieved 90% of their daily dose of an orgasmic fix. :eek: :biggrin:

ILovePAP

it's all about sex or the lack of it. the female teacher is exhibiting a sinkie syndrome known as "fuckless aunties rather torture students" (f.a.r.t.s.) and is lashing out her vaginal frustrations on powerless and helpless innocents. you see the true unique sinkie female identity of the scowling face and scolding tongue ever evident in hospitals, clinics, schools, cpf, hdb, ica, customs, airport, etc. in sg. if they cunt physically abuse you due to your size, they will verbally do so to get a micro orgasm. by the end of their daily work routine, they would have achieved 90% of their daily dose of an orgasmic fix. :eek: :biggrin:

hilarious! hahahaha....FARTS!

i wonder why this scowling sinkie female shit syndrome is evident everywhere.

This is NTUC which is connected to the government & connected to, no need to mention. If this was an organization run by any of the oppositions, we shall see if it is politics or not.

The child so young is already being bullied by the system...whom did the parents vote for? in Toa Payoh!:p

i wonder why this scowling sinkie female shit syndrome is evident everywhere.

Materialism and city life does this to people.

Go to other countries, compare the difference in personality between the big city dwellers and those from smaller towns or villages.

Generally, city dwellers are highly strung, while those from rural areas are friendly and easy-going.

This is not something that's unique to any country, any race/religion/culture, or either gender.

escher

This incident has EVERYTHING to do with the Sinkie politics and the system created by this with impacts onto HOW a woman can turn to be abusive on a child.

The fustrastion she probably felt , impacts her in every aspect of her life in the Sinkie environment she had place herself in.

High cost living placing a strain onto her which she takes it out onto anything or anyone who stresses her. For all you know, morons like you haven't the slightest idea how this woman would also be abusive or be abused back at her own home.

No different to how the Pappy Master dish out the benefits ( to thmeselves) and the disbenefits onto her.

The poison and pus from the PAP maggots and cockroaches spread everywhere.
No wonder the Gallup poll 6 months ago found Singaporeans to be the most miserable people on Earth

Only one cure

KICK OUT ALL THOSE PAP FILTH MAGGOTS AND COCKROACHES IN 2016