• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teacher charged with having sex with underaged student

SINGAPORE: A teacher of a school has been charged with having consensual sex with one of his students who is underaged.

The teacher cannot be named to protect the 15-year-old girl's identity.

The 25-year-old co-form teacher allegedly had sex with the girl in a Woodlands flat in May and June this year.

The Education Ministry has since suspended him.

The slim, bespectacled teacher turned up in court on Monday in a white long-sleeved shirt with dark coloured trousers. He looked calm as he stood in the dock.

The teacher is now out on a bail of S$10,000.

His pre-trial conference will be held on December 27.

If convicted of the offence, he can be jailed up to ten years, fined or both.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1096172/1/.html

middaydog

most of the time, I tell you _ most of the time

"If convicted of the offence, he can be jailed up to ten years, fined or both." _no cane meh?

what the fucking hell is wrong with our teachers nowadays? Or for that matter education workers?

- a pedo
- a principal who behaved inappropriately with a bio teacher
- another pedo
- one teacher who have sex with her student
- one teacher who leaked exam question
- one teacher who sued the school for her silliness?

oh my god...

what the fucking hell is wrong with our teachers nowadays? Or for that matter education workers?

- a pedo
- another pedo

oh my god...

Let's move on. What happened already happened. You expect Ng Eng Hen to be accountable?

myo539

- a pedo
- another pedo

oh my god...

Your kid brothers, sisters, little nephews and nieces in schools are making them siow!

Last time students may be more stupid academically but better-behaved because of the cane. Now the spoilt brats pampered or neglected by their parents and grandparents are making people siow. Don't control them and they go around chopping people and shouting - hey kua si mi lan chiow!

Your kid brothers, sisters, little nephews and nieces in schools are making them siow!

Last time students may be more stupid academically but better-behaved because of the cane. Now the spoilt brats pampered or neglected by their parents and grandparents are making people siow. Don't control them and they go around chopping people and shouting - hey kua si mi lan chiow!

since you have such a fetish for the rotan, i'd love to give you an arsewhoop with a few cracks.

He is a cancer specialist, a medical doctor, what expertise he has in education, but we got him at a bargain sale. He is a bargain Hen!:biggrin:

True and what does Viv B know about community development and sports? WE now know he can't budget, has no idea what it is like being deprived of 3 decent meals a day etc. The list goes on and on.

The greatest joke is WKS. MSK escaped during his watch, many other acrew ups and from internal screw ups, he is now our Coordinating Minister for Security. Appears the more screwed up you are, the faster you climb.

huahero

为人师表, they can say its faith that brought them together.

teacherspledge.jpg

banner.cgi

KuanTi01

I guess his small head must have gotten over his big head!!

:mad:

Haha. Well said! Teachers are supposed to be well educated, morally upright and well behaved. Granted they are also human beings, being horny and dying for a fuck, they should still summon all their self-control and discipline and head straight to Geylang.; failing which in an emergency, they can always PCC! Now he will surely regret for the rest of his life. Never never lay a finger on your students (boy or girl); esp. if they are underaged.:rolleyes:

ivebert

Sinkie peasant teacher fucking a farmer's daughter

Willing partner anyway

Nothing wrong with this

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
sounds like some porn erotic stories leh copied from some porn sites?:biggrin:
male teacher: "u notty ger uve been so notty im gonna spank ur butt."
notty ger pulled down her panties n bent over sir's laps with lollipop in mouth.

KuanTi01

Sinkie peasant teacher fucking a farmer's daughter

Willing partner anyway

Nothing wrong with this

Once she is underaged, her consent is of no use!-bo pa keh at all. In this scenario, the law treats the fucker as a predator and the fucked as the prey.:biggrin: