• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suspected ‘Messiah’ hacker charged in court

evisionary

He is a nutcase!

SINGAPORE — The man suspected of hacking into Government websites under the moniker “The Messiah” was charged in the Subordinate Courts under the Computer Misuse and Cybersecurity Act today (Nov 12).

tdymessiah1112web1.jpg

The 35-year-old Singaporean was charged with carrying out “unauthorised modifications” to websites here, including adding an image of Guy Fawkes mask and messages signed off as “The Messiah”, using a computer in Kuala Lumpur.

Raj, whose birthday is Aug 9, 1978, told the court that he has Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) and is on medication, claiming to be suicidal and suffering from hallucinations, seeing things flashing randomly. He asked to be evaluated at the Institute of Mental Health (IMH).

Court was adjourned until 2.30pm.

god_zeus

heng ah

messiah is a seow lang ah

heng ah

PM lee cannot touch him
He is a nutcase!

SINGAPORE — The man suspected of hacking into Government websites under the moniker “The Messiah” was charged in the Subordinate Courts under the Computer Misuse and Cybersecurity Act today (Nov 12).

tdymessiah1112web1.jpg

The 35-year-old Singaporean was charged with carrying out “unauthorised modifications” to websites here, including adding an image of Guy Fawkes mask and messages signed off as “The Messiah”, using a computer in Kuala Lumpur.

Raj, whose birthday is Aug 9, 1978, told the court that he has Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) and is on medication, claiming to be suicidal and suffering from hallucinations, seeing things flashing randomly. He asked to be evaluated at the Institute of Mental Health (IMH).

Court was adjourned until 2.30pm.

what a wayang show!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAP like to use anyone who wack the PAP as a nutcase and then after that forget everything.

so only nutcase attack PAP?? sane people will not do that..is this the message they are sending..

come on sinkies....wake up... they are brainwashing you.

wMulew

He and most of the retards in this forum are living proof that most dumbfuck opposition supporting retards are mostly nutjobs who should belong in IMH

wMulew

Hahahahahahaha..........this must be the greatest JOKE in PAP IT security!

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard can't even differentiate between Stupid and Crazy. You can be a genius and still be crazy

Nobel Winning Mathematician John Nash is a schizophrenia

Extremist

James Raj also wanted by CNB for drug-related offences.

Just In: James Raj, 35, charged for hacking into AMK Town Council, Straits Times blogs, PCF website and Sun Ho's website. He was also wanted by CNB for drug-related offences and was tracked down in Kuala Lumpur with help of Malaysian police.

SINGAPORE — The man alleged to have hacked into Government websites under the moniker “The Messiah” was charged in the Subordinate Courts today (Nov 12).

James Raj, 35, has been charged under the Computer Misuse and Cybersecurity Act with carrying out “unauthorised modifications” to websites here, including adding an image of Guy Fawkes mask on the Ang Mo Kio Town Council website. He is said to have used a computer in Kuala Lumpur to carry out the hacks.

He also allegedly added a banner with the message: “I have been to various sites and seen how they take the initiative to secure their systems. You have a brain & you have money. You had a choice. Don’t blame external factors (Anonymous) for this hack. The Messiah ”

Raj is also accused of adding a banner with the words: “MP Ang Hin Kee, I would like to render my resignation as your minister of parliament”.

The police said in a statement that Raj was arrested on suspicion of carrying out the hacking attacks on websites including that of City Harvest Church co-founder Sun Ho and the People’s Action Party Community Foundation.

Raj is represented by lawyer M Ravi. Mr Ravi, however, told the court that he has been denied access to the client. Mr Ravi told the court that he has received instructions from Raj’s acquaintances yesterday morning.

The Prosecution asked that Raj be remanded in the Institute of Mental Health (IMH) for a psychiatric evaluation after Raj told the court that he is taking medication for Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), has borderline personality disorder, suffers from depression, has suicidal tendencies and suffers from hallucinations.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

The case has been adjourned to 2.30pm.

Under the Computer Misuse Act, first-time offenders who is found guilty for can be fined up to S$10,000 or/and jailed up to three years.

Separately, five men aged between 21 and 26 have been charged in court today with committing vandalism between 4am to 5am on Nov 5.

Muhammad Redzwan Baskin, 26, and 21-year-old Mohamad Fadzly Aziz are alleged to have vandalised at Scape at around 5am on that day.

Redzwan, who is charged with one charge under the Vandalism Act, is alleged to have sprayed “WE R ONE WE R LEGION WE DO NOT WE DO NOT FORGIVE WE DO NOT FORGET EXCEPT US! TSK” on the wall of the ramp at Scape with Fadzly, in reference to the Anonymous hacker collective.

Under the Vandalism Act, anyone who is found guilty can be fined up to $2,000 or jailed up to three years and also be caned between three to eight strokes of the cane.

Asterix

Don't play play, he's the REAL Messiah, kena charged in court still can "maintain" Shit Times website at the same time! All hail!

“Major Strasser has been shot ……… round up the usual suspects.”

“Yes, sir. Whatever you say, sir. Anything to make you save face, sir!”

[video=youtube;HXuBnz6vtuI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXuBnz6vtuI[/video]