• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sun who? Why Sun Ho failed to crack US market

bigboss

Artist needs to be talented... You know what is called talent? If you don't have talent.. You pay a million $ also cannot make you a talent.

Alamak, this is not talent as it is meant to define an attribute. It is really the other kind of talent ... a talent to milk money out of people who believe God will love them more if they give more. What happens if there is no God, only vegans in Heaven?

bigboss

Hi there

1. The price to pay for fame and pride.
2. Fallen from grace.

Fallen from grace? Nothing of disgrace, leh. She is back to where she belongs ... a pastor. A sexy performer in eye dropping outfit and when trouble hits, a pastor the next minute. A real transformer, not real show time performer.

Wunderfool

You can't marry the gospel with the world...

China-Wine-Geisha-Sun-Ho-Lesbian-Dancing-2-City-Harvest-Church-Scandal-e1382092438678.jpg

Both the church and the world will be confused....

I find it hard to believe how anyone can get converted to Christianity by watching risqué and tasteless music videos by an old hag

According to CHC sources, thousands upon thousands of sinkies and taiwanese converted to Christianity thanks to mandopop superstar, Sun Ho.

Needless to say, Magician Khong also helped to bring a couple of thousands of sinkies to Christ through his magic shows.