• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Starving boy drinks milk from bitch

I feel so sad after watching this...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DcgHALPw6kA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

king_of_abalone

do for india just like romulus did for rome......dream on la LOL LOL

Romulus killed his twin brother Remus nd yet was hailed as a hero and founder of Rome.

You see the difference between Western Civilisation and Eastern ones?

The West idolizes individualism to the point of killing your own kin. Murder of brothers and fathers, uncles, are commonplace in ancient Western history.

The greatest Western civilizations were born in blood, including the founding of the USA.

This bloody and violent heritage of the West has implications for us Singaporeans. Civilized and refined to the point of hum chee, we are no match for the aggressive westerners in the workplace and at the pub. Who talks the loudest wins, similarly who has the physical size to intimidate, wins.

The PRC however have the requisite mentality to match the west: Ruthless, self-serving, aggressive and go-getting. LKY must have seen this early on and took the necessary steps to infuse our lineage and bloodline with the barbaric aggression so necessary for survival and victory in the unforgiving global economy.

Kinana

Western culture barbaric, eastern culture barbaric. The best culture is therefore the ah neh culture. We follow them la.

dun like that leh, they are superpower, they have nukes, space program which put india flag on the moon, and PAP investws heavily on them.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
you are right bro. The PRCs and mebbe even the koreans can match the westerners in their strong areas. I think the sinkies are just too timid from the

many years of being thumbed down in various ways. They need to stir themselves up just to level the playing field otherwise they will

simply be swallowed up.....and spat out

Romulus killed his twin brother Remus nd yet was hailed as a hero and founder of Rome.

You see the difference between Western Civilisation and Eastern ones?

The West idolizes individualism to the point of killing your own kin. Murder of brothers and fathers, uncles, are commonplace in ancient Western history.

The greatest Western civilizations were born in blood, including the founding of the USA.

This bloody and violent heritage of the West has implications for us Singaporeans. Civilized and refined to the point of hum chee, we are no match for the aggressive westerners in the workplace and at the pub. Who talks the loudest wins, similarly who has the physical size to intimidate, wins.

The PRC however have the requisite mentality to match the west: Ruthless, self-serving, aggressive and go-getting. LKY must have seen this early on and took the necessary steps to infuse our lineage and bloodline with the barbaric aggression so necessary for survival and victory in the unforgiving global economy.