• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SQ stewardesses so hardup? Must sell hangbags and cheat people?

How you work out the math?
Some might say SQ girls are ugly but the brand name still command a premium in social escorts circles....those selling it are not selling it cheap.....at least 30-50% markup from normal escorts.

Just go to the escort section and u can see locals touting their golden pussies for $400 a pop. An Sq girl can probably ask for $600-$800

One of the victims is Pinkmama85. Is it a gay shit skin?

Aiyah, its Lee Hsien Loong lah. U can't figure it out yet? Pink is for his favourite colour. mama is because he is a mama's boy. First with Gecko than with whore jinx. And 1985 is the year he became an MP. Hence, u have Pinkmama85.

Just go to the escort section and u can see locals touting their golden pussies for $400 a pop. An Sq girl can probably ask for $600-$800

I know one MP from the East Coast selling her golden pussy for 1 kate spade handbag a pop. Worth it or not?

She was also a 2nd runner up third place during 2008 miss chinatown do you think miss chinatown standards have dropped? Last time she wouldn't even place inside miss chinatown right?

Last time the only Miss Chinatown contest she can place in is the "Miss Toilet Cleaner cum table cleaner Chinatown" contest.

How much you think SQ girls make only?
I have had many SQ girls....typical leading stewardess makes less than 50k pa only

Yeah, but you do the travelling for free as part of the job. How much would it cost u on your own to visit all those destinations?

https://www.facebook.com/cloudzdestiny

campuslife_nyaa_2004-serene.jpg

Zhao Siyun Serene
School of Information Technology

Nanyang Polytechnic | 2004

miss chinatown runner up

http://seenbyicequeen.blogspot.sg/2008/12/miss-singapore-chinatown-2008-crowned.html

This type of standard can become 3rd also

3_Serene+Zhao.jpg

Second Runner-up: Serene Zhao
(won 1 subsidiary tite: Miss Charming)

Look at Prataman's face. He must be steaming a full erection holding SYT hands. Dirty old apuneh.

Yeah, but you do the travelling for free as part of the job. How much would it cost u on your own to visit all those destinations?

Only if you like traveling then that would seem as a perk.
Army also provide free food and lodgings but I doubt anyone sees that as a perk.
I dun see how working inside an aircraft cabin is more 'atas' then a office or any other more common places for that matter.

Kate Spade so cheap. Please la. Maybe good for a trip to NTUC.

U must look at the quality lah, her type of shit face and lack of skills in bed warrants a kate spade at best. Maybe even a pasar malam bag. If her husband was not a 40 year old virgin PAP loser in the PMO, and was an experienced boyar, he would have told Gay Loong, no thanks don't set me up with this rookie.

zeebjii

SIA air stewardesses are materialistic gold diggers.

This is their role model, their 大姐大.

jamie10.jpg

Wa lau what happened to her? Looked quite chio in atas magazines only a few years ago. Now look like a tranny..an ugly one.

She got the ultimate prize.
Divorced with huge alimony to live happily ever after.
Expect her to nab an angmo bf soon to complete the fairy tale