• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPH news says Stevens Road found 7 bullets - Huat Ah!

thugnology

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-bullets-found-stevens-rd-area-5749387-4.html

[GPGT] 7 BULLETS FOUND AT STEPHEN ROAD
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/user_offline.gif http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/buttons/quote.gif

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 06:54 PM #47
onegoal
Supremacy Member

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/avatars/231520.gif?dateline=1492663360

Looks like 5.56mm rounds. Must be those nothing better to do and take live rounds in SAF camps.

Stephen Lee Road, most likely? not Stevens Road. This is near Jalan Ulu Sembawang, Mandai area.

Madam President!!! Is she safe? Fucking oppies trying to intimidate our President from doing her job in guarding our reserves?

News says Metropolitan YMCA Hotel site.

Near Balmoral Rd.

Where is the gun?

That is stevens road, next door is the Indian Embassy. Formerly the NK Embassy, was not far from Metropolitan Site..maybe the Korean Agents of the past buried the bullets there, who knows??

Madam president should move back to yishun where it's safer

Its macik kebun besar lah!...Yishun now low class after she has seen the high class Istana, you think, she want to move back? malu leh!. Want to leave Yushun, must, wayang, wayang a bit!