• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG: Ang Mohs Make Us Feel Like Women...

TV2008082922513400.jpg

TV2008082922514200.jpg

cantor

In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.

But she certainly looked like a nice person.

metalslug

Nice person? She just want to suck Ang Moh's cock!!:o

In my opinion, she will most likely have difficulty settling down with a Singaporean man of her status unless she doesn't mind marrying down. Caucasian men may stand a much better chance for her.

Of course, SPGs can do anything for you if your dee dee is of the right colour. :eek::eek::eek:

Why is marriage and relationship so important? It is just part of life but not the main thing in life. I have friends who seems to think that they are born to marry. Till now i am still trying to figure that out.

myo539

When Singaporeans marry Thai, Filipino, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Indian and Chinese women, them also said Sg men treat them as real women.

So sama sama - no difference from an angmoh. Sg men are Asian "ang mohs" - except we don't leach the women!

congo9

I think only ANG MO will take her. Singaporean man to take her ???? Quite hard !

no_faith

"Ang Mohs Make Us Feel Like Women..."
LOL
so b4 the ang mohs, she is not a woman? then wat she is???

they juz wan to fuck asians.
becuz they cant get their women of their own kind.
asians tend to treat them as god.

then they fuck u, give birth to baby and say bye bye to you or worst, the nxt pornstar might be in the making.

WOOHOO

hey guys you all don't want i want!! what's wrong?? kekeke Never mind I'll sacrifice for all you SG guys okey!!:biggrin:

bro u better think twice..

from a 'mian xiang' point of view, her face is the suay type.. pls note :

1) Figure of 8 eyebrows = suay

2) eyes slanted downwards and outwards = sibeh suay

3) crooked smile ( somemore smile only on 1 side of face ) = kan si lan suay

this type woman better stay clear..:biggrin:

Ah Guan

bro u better think twice..

from a 'mian xiang' point of view, her face is the suay type.. pls note :

1) Figure of 8 eyebrows = suay

2) eyes slanted downwards and outwards = sibeh suay

3) crooked smile ( somemore smile only on 1 side of face ) = kan si lan suay

this type woman better stay clear..:biggrin:

LOL! Notice she's got the same mouth as Patricia Mok.... Should also be a foul mouthed ah lian....