They only have 6 MPs in parliament, and while they may not have been "turning cartwheels or somersaults" to represent the people, they haven't been doing too badly.
Although they only have 6 MPs in Parliament, the Workers’ Party have not been doing very badly…in fact, they are “turning cartwheels and somersaults”!..........just look at these people’s testimonies:
“I want to thank WP’s self-styled 魏征 for voicing his strong support for us to sell our Ponzi shares to the Singapore suckers…even though I’m a super mega-rich Foreign Talent…, just like him…Rich minds think alike…..魏征一出, 谁敢征疯!” – Avram Glazer, chairman of Manchester United Football Club
“WP has done a great job standing up for us, helping us to grow our business by recommending every Singaporean be forced to use our expensive but valuable services. Thank you WP. We owe you our living,” property agents
“我要谢谢我们的WP 事大党 (ie 事奉PAP为老大), 在国会里帮我们争取更多廉价cheap and easy 外劳入口, 帮我们牢牢地压死本地人薪水, 我们又赚大钱咯! 哈,哈,哈…….WP, 你是我们towkay的大救星!” Ah Beng bloodsucking towkays.
“Although they are very kaypoh and very free, I still want to commend the WP for speaking up our flooding problem…..But, then, I did not and most probably will never vote for those suckers.” A Watten estate tai-tai.
Finally….the ONE testimony everybody has been waiting for……
“Even though they use the “Minister Million Dollar Salary” as a campaign issue to swindle people during election, they immediately bury the hatchet and that campaign promise after the election. Now, they are openly campaigning and supporting Million Dollar salary for every Minister…Wow!......This is what Truth and Reconciliation is all about!…Speaking up the Truth on Minister Salary and throwing away their principles for Reconciliation……I’m now so happy until I don’t know what to say leh…..after causing so much problem to everybody……I'll definitely be a valuable member in a coalition cabinet with WP,” 驴 Fcuk You…..
WP….small in number but always so vocal and relentless in Parliament…. for speaking up for the very rich, very elites and very privileged.
Vote more WP MPs into Parliament and they will turn even more cartwheels and somersaults to represent the towkays and tai-tais……………….WP Boleh!