• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Socialite Jamie Chua settles divorce suit

that's classy...you won;t know how to appreciate.:o

1. krafty, you have some funny "taste" leh!
2. prefer some milf thing too.
3. honest, this specimen is off limit to you.
4. unless you have a bottomless wallet for she to spend.
5. how long more can her looks take her to?

milf is very tasty one, also, i am a very faithful guy...till death do us apart...:o:(

1. krafty, you have some funny "taste" leh!
2. prefer some milf thing too.
3. honest, this specimen is off limit to you.
4. unless you have a bottomless wallet for she to spend.
5. how long more can her looks take her to?

How come she qualifies as a "socialite" :confused:

I googled it found out:

A socialite is a person who participates in social activities and spends a significant amount of time entertaining and being entertained at fashionable upper-class events.

Why is it that term never used to describe the ex-Mrs. Lee or Ho Ching:confused: Has anyone here ever attended a party held by this Jamie Chua?

How come she qualifies as a "socialite" :confused:

I googled it found out:

A socialite is a person who participates in social activities and spends a significant amount of time entertaining and being entertained at fashionable upper-class events.

Why is it that term never used to describe the ex-Mrs. Lee or Ho Ching:confused: Has anyone here ever attended a party held by this Jamie Chua?

1. bro, the butch in question "eats" monies leh!
2. why need to spend, everything is free and so available without question.
3. in sheepishland, as long as you are rich and seeking media attention, you are some social thing.

mako65

knn, not chio meh??:(

87473.jpg
Watery eyes....looks like Yan Poxi or Pan Jin lian! Nothing is enuff for her...materially or sexually! Yuck...

this woman is worse nightmare for any man, no matter how much money you have, nothing is ever enough. she give sinkies gal a bad name.

LKY must be very proud of of what he created:eek:

Seems to be a trend with among many Spore gals, they now not happy with just the 6Cs. Now we have plenty of gold diggers , from socialites to so called doctors who overcharge.:rolleyes:

[video=youtube;W5eNmZ-vNHs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5eNmZ-vNHs[/video]

Cruxx

LKY must be very proud of of what he created:eek:

Seems to be a trend with among many Spore gals, they now not happy with just the 6Cs. Now we have plenty of gold diggers , from socialites to so called doctors who overcharge.:rolleyes:

ST_IMAGES_SKTAN30-6C.jpg

Is it an offence to be expensive? :mad: