• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat so many ji bye lan jiao lang esp the couple with kid in anchorvale link walkway

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

so many ji bye lang today, the local chinese woman rush for fuck to run in front to queue for atm, scared money will fly is it meh really lan Jiao ji bye lang, the middle aged man in bus 27 see what see thought people want let you go out meh really lan jiao buk jiu.

worst is this local chinese couple with corporate wear the ji bye dad carry their ji bye kid and lan jiao mum playing along in sheltered walkway in anchorvale link blocking people from walking home from the block near main big road tua lor, and when see got people guilty quick walk toward lobby and this couple still walk ji bye slow, they living at anchorvale link blk 332A

and the puah ji bye mum shoulder length hair with specs still dare turn back see, see your own ji bye la, kwak ji ki lan ah lao ji bye.
next time people see them sure spit saliva on the 3 of them they deserve cao nua to smell hahaha. these people all bloody ji bye lang Jiao lang do such a thing sure kid kena sick whole year never recover puah ji bye neh neh gor ji, guess they don't dare stand at same place again blocking because people will pui nuah the 3 of them with cao nuah

Last edited by a moderator:

sfugel

so many ji bye lang today, the local chinese woman rush for fuck to run in front to queue for atm, scared money will fly is it meh really lan Jiao ji bye lang, the middle aged man in bus 27 see what see thought people want let you go out meh really lan jiao buk jiu.

worst is this local chinese couple with corporate wear the ji bye dad carry their ji bye kid and lan jiao mum playing along in sheltered walkway in anchorvale link blocking people from walking home from the block near main big road tua lor, and when see got people guilty quick walk toward lobby and this couple still walk ji bye slow, they living at anchorvale link blk 332A

and the puah ji bye mum shoulder length hair with specs still dare turn back see, see your own ji bye la, kwak ji ki lan ah lao ji bye.
next time people see them sure spit saliva on the 3 of them they deserve cao nua to smell hahaha. these people all bloody ji bye lang Jiao lang do such a thing sure kid kena sick whole year never recover puah ji bye neh neh gor ji, guess they don't dare stand at same place again blocking because people will pui nuah the 3 of them with cao nuah

You are an angry angry man.....seek help before it's too late.

Angsana come forum release tension stress is fine.
I ever come across at least 2 occasions the angry man curse and swear like Angsana but is to himself in public place type . 1 was soft curse but I can hear it . The other was loud enough for public to hear.

Semaj2357

Angsana come forum release tension stress is fine.
I ever come across at least 2 occasions the angry man curse and swear like Angsana but is to himself in public place type . 1 was soft curse but I can hear it . The other was loud enough for public to hear.
that one was bonsai, same same but different :wink: