• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Grace Fu flies First Class to some Climate Change conference to lecture sinkies that they are killing the environment?

There isn’t first class on Singapore London flight. Only suites and business. Business is fully booked always. She don’t really have a choice does she ?

in3deep

tis climate shit a fucking joke.take airplane lecture environment?
main-qimg-b069de3eb3fc85eddc728285dec241bc

There isn’t first class on Singapore London flight. Only suites and business. Business is fully booked always. She don’t really have a choice does she ?
there’s 1st crass in a crate in pressurized “cargo” hold for pets. her bodily bau needs to be isolated from other (human) passengers.

in3deep

We should cycle and eat 1meal a day.

All big shot sir can then smile and have a good laugh insai their Big Cars .... see these saw hei have to labored from young to old...jin toloh toloh de woh

John Kerry Financial Disclosure Report Shows Hypocrisy and Greed,” blared the Boston Herald headline about the Biden climate czar’s 2021 filing.

Turns out his up-to $15 million investment portfolio was heavily invested in oil companies, his supposed worst enemy to Earth and mankind

Loofydralb

Typical PAP hypocrisy.

Tells you to live in tiny hdb with 99 year leases which they can take back anytime while they live in perpetual freehold that no one can touch or take back.

It's time to equalise the housing field and make all properties 99 year leasehold.

bobby

I always wonder how these protesters made their way to the protest site…they all walked there ?

1710659547569.jpeg

Once you realize that all this has absolutely nothing to do with saving the planet/environment, things will become crystal clear.

That is the necessary first step, otherwise you will be engulfed by their smokescreen.