• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I found the 5cts 5Dragon 1109 slot (end/3rd slot) - 1st 2 slots are 50Dragon slots
BUT it just wasn't responsive/good to me :( :confused:

I also played the 1st 2cts 5Koi slot {all outside Fatt Choi Express area}
AGAIN this wasn't good to me too/again

AGAIN for today I lost the $175 slot credits and $500 ! :mad: :(
Also had a brief session at a CashExpress slot and the Firecracker slot
AGAIN 722 5Koi was occupied by this 'regular' player

Maybe I should just have skipped going to MBS today since I was really feeling horrible with the flu and all - got an MC for Thurs too
The weather is terrible & frequent temperature changes just cause havoc with my 'rundown system' - lesser hours of sleep/rest lowers immunity too
Hope I'll feel much much by Thurs PM/evening - so can have hopefully a far better time then compared with today's lousy play again :mad:

Kia0042

Thanks Bro Kia for sharing...and well once again my heartiest CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Where is this 1109 slot machine ? Sorrie I'm quite blur about the whereabouts of slot machines : I have just discovered the 2 cents Cash Train and the 5 cents Cash Train..and the L1 Bank Busters...

Anyway, as far as slots go, you are the champion! Keep it up and congrats!!! I think you've discovered your own method on how to beat the machine!!!

Well done!!!

See plan below, machine 11105 (in fact it should be 1109).
Slide1.jpg

Went MBS again yesterday, lost 3k in one hour playing 722!!! I have no luck with 5koi recently?? Went 1109 to call for "RESCUE" and this machine really treat me well this 2 days. Unbelieveable that I got my 3k "REFUNDED" and earned additional 1k!! :p I played 60credits and at one time increased to 150credits and I got 6x feature spin retrigger and total winning over 40,000credits (2k).

I am going to "source" for the 4th standalone machine as I think 722 is no longer friendly. I suspect MBS has adjusted the payout percentage due to it's popularity these days. As for machine 721 5koi (opposite row) is just as bad as it is, I've never like it. Machine 11110 seems getting popular too, no chance to play whenever I visit.

theblackhole

Thank you Bro Kia.

You're indeed a very generous and kind person, sharing your experiences with all of us here: win or lose, you always give us some sound advice and hot tips too.

I suspect MBS gambling watchdogs are reading our posts and maybe they have also feedback to their bosses about the slots which give them losing business!!! Yes, I also suspect they might have modify and change the payouts for some slot machines which are hot favourites! Nowadays, I don't even play Quick Hits, Crickets,Gold & Glitter...and even the White Sabre Tooth Tiger.Not even the Three Kingdoms. The payout is really miserable!

I still love playing the FaFaFa..and I'm now hooked on the Pink Panther. The JPs are quite attractive. I think with time and with its popularity, the payouts will fade and the Pink Panther slots will be ignored too!

Now I'm quite addicted to the 2 cents Cash Express at B1. The Train Bonus is quite cute and makes me very happy and joyful when I hear the Train coming.Very fun to play these slots. I only play 15 to 30 credits.Sometimes 60 credits but not more than that. The payout is attractive.The train comes rarely, but at least there is an incentive to stay on....longer TO WIN!!!

Thanks Bro Kia once again.Good Luck and more JPs and bigger ones too!!!

Kia0042

Thank you Bro Kia.

You're indeed a very generous and kind person, sharing your experiences with all of us here: win or lose, you always give us some sound advice and hot tips too.

I suspect MBS gambling watchdogs are reading our posts and maybe they have also feedback to their bosses about the slots which give them losing business!!! Yes, I also suspect they might have modify and change the payouts for some slot machines which are hot favourites! Nowadays, I don't even play Quick Hits, Crickets,Gold & Glitter...and even the White Sabre Tooth Tiger.Not even the Three Kingdoms. The payout is really miserable!

I still love playing the FaFaFa..and I'm now hooked on the Pink Panther. The JPs are quite attractive. I think with time and with its popularity, the payouts will fade and the Pink Panther slots will be ignored too!

Now I'm quite addicted to the 2 cents Cash Express at B1. The Train Bonus is quite cute and makes me very happy and joyful when I hear the Train coming.Very fun to play these slots. I only play 15 to 30 credits.Sometimes 60 credits but not more than that. The payout is attractive.The train comes rarely, but at least there is an incentive to stay on....longer TO WIN!!!

Thanks Bro Kia once again.Good Luck and more JPs and bigger ones too!!!

I am happy to share whatever experiences that I had, but be reminded that my experiences only serve as reference.

I think playing at 15-60credits (2cts) is still OK, not siong. Please remind yourself not to go above 150credits and never never "chase" after the progressive prize!

I rather go for non-progressive prize slot machines which are more friendly compared to Fafafa, CashExpress and Propersity. My bankroll can last me hours after hours until I have enough fun to call it a night. :wink: By the way, MBS slots are more to "ANG MO" style, they cater those small time players who spend the entire day at the casino and playing minimum bet - MEANS - don't expect to big win from the machine.

jjcc888

On MC today perhaps better not go MBS today altho' a waste not to exchange the daily slot credits [BUT possibly might end up losing more of my own money ($500x2=$1k) as in the last 2 days !! :(:mad: ] - feeling much better with nose not running anymore BUT throat starting to hurt etc

Besides the bet365 online slot site [somehow I can no longer get the free slot games from the kerching site on my Mac - tho' no problem on office pc where I love playing Lil LADY with the LadyBugs], I've googled and found this site with further new games :
http://www.penny-slot-machines.com/Instant-Play/three-wishes.html

I like those sites where I need NOT have to register at all (too many passwords etc to remember) - just simply Play for Free :smile:

CoffeeMe

Hello everyone, how r u? Hope all are doing fine:smile:
Regarding people that sent by casino, i suspect one lady that always wear black. She always has a massive bankroll like 150k to 300k credits. Wondering is she one of them:smile: however, she doesn't affect me though as i seldom carry so much money :smile: and casino is not the enemy ba, more like our innerself. I'm sure most people go casino win at the first hour, but too bad they want more.. Including me :p
Now i go another purpose for going there, to go to toilet and do business while smoking. Shiok :p
Bro and sis good luck!:smile:

CoffeeMe

Regarding people that sent by casino, i suspect one lady that always wear black. She always has a massive bankroll like 150k to 300k credits. Wondering is she one of them:smile: however, she doesn't affect me though as i seldom carry so much money :smile: and casino is not the enemy ba, more like our innerself. I'm sure most people go casino win at the first hour, but too bad they want more.. Including me :p
Now i go another purpose for going there, to go to toilet and do business while smoking. Shiok :p

Kia0042

What is the purpose of sending own people to play slot?:eek: I see no reason the casino need to do that leh. Well for me, I concentrate on my own game most of the time, I don't care who sit beside me as long as the person don't create too much noise.

Today Friday you know? :biggrin: Game Time! :p

jjcc888

Again today Fri isn't a good day in that practically all the slots I played were lousy/not paying well - including 722 which was surprisingly not occupied and the 1st slot I started with today :mad: :(

Because of the Club 100 Draws, tried to stay till after 5pm, then 6pm even tho' had already used up all the $175 slot credit plus some $300++ extra capital
AND bc I was only 3 points short from getting a $100 Room Certificate for this week's play - so die-die went to withdraw more $$ just to earn the extra 3 points :(
Somehow I find the slots I played very elusive with their Free Game/Bonus Feature somehow ..... :(

Tomorrow Sat before checking in for my Club Room stay, most probably will exchange my $175 slot credit and redeem that $100 Room Certificate (didn't do so before leaving today since the queue was rather long) - intend to make the MOST of the expensive club room benefits (so less time at the casino ???)

I went to the MBS Box Office to book my Andrew Lloyd Webber tickets using PDs to pay (got 10% discount as PA Member) - but how come there's still a $6 Booking Fee when I'd simply purchased over the Box Office counter (it's NOT like I'd booked thru' the phone or internet or SISTIC :confused: :eek:) - only noticed that LATER or else I could have clarified there & then

BTW I've today also booked my July hotel room (using whatever certificates that could be earned till the booking date for payment and balance with PDs) - compared to previous Offer Rate $129++ the normal hotel room prices are really so much pricier - told the CHEAPEST available for that Sat is the Horizon Premier at $499++ or $587.32 All In !
(To think that I only paid slightly above $200 for an Orchid Suite with the $30 and complimentary upgrades last year sighzzzz :rolleyes: :p)

Then when I went to the PA Counter to exchange my slot credit, I was given a PA booklet of coupons/vouchers
Hmmm - they have 10% Off Discount for Lion King etc .....

Hmmmm ....... didn't even get those EARLY WINS within 1st half-hour lately
Kia I managed to play slot 11110 after waiting for this guy to go off BUT didn't get good payouts at all from here too
Didn't get to play 11109 as it was occupied

Overall a lack-lustre day for me somehow

Mindless

TGIF. I was at rws today.

Spent most of my time at Gold Rush. Was up initially but moved over to 5c cash train and lose there. Sigh.

Btw, the standalone 5c 5 koi introduced by Bro Kia is gone. In place are a row of wms machines.

Btw also, the first time I witnessed someone trying to play for the 5k JP at Hollywood. I sat down beside this man playing 2 machines, one on auto. At abt $4700, he played only one credit. I saw his machines have $1000 and $2000 credits respectively. Initially I was quite puzzled why this man has so much credit and he was just playing 1 line. Then when the JP went up to $4900, he switched to 25 credits. At bat $4950, he switced to max bet 500 and was pressing both machines profusely. I was sitting beside him and was also somehow influenced to do the same. Of course I dint have the capital to bet max, but just increased to 150. Alas, the JP was rleased at bat $5000, but he didn't get it. Immediately, he withdrew both machines and left straightaway.

Cheers and good luck for the weekend.

theblackhole

Thanks Bro Mindless and JJcc for sharing your Friday experiences.

Maybe staff from MBS and RWS are reading our posts. Those paying slots might have been shifted or modified?

Wow playing max slots at 2 cents and 5 cents to hit the JP is really frightening!!! I still believe in LUCK. If we play 30, 60 or 150 credits at 2 cents or 5 cents ...or even 90 credits at 5 cents Quickhits....we might strike the JP if our LUCK is with us. But I've seen Big Credit players striking real big!!! Many of them are playing MAX when they feel the JP is about to fall or when they feel that their luck is with them....I think no matter what happens, we must be happy with what we are doing.

Win or lose, must smile and be happy lah:smile::smile::smile:

I'm still keeping a low profile. Will play the Cash Express the next visit to MBS.I've given up on Gold and Glitter and also on QuickHits - lost too much and too heavy on the QuickHits esp the Gold Storm and the Silver Rain.Used to have good payouts, but now the slots are almost empty!!!

I will go for my 30 to 60 2 cents credits on Cash Express and also the Pink Panther and my new favourite the FAFAFA - 2 cents at B1 and 5 cents at L1. I think FaFaFa is still paying good returns. But must learn how to run:p:p:p

Good Luck to all brothers and JJcc....strike big big JP!!!...and perhaps we can all have a dinner at the Imperial Treasures!!! HUAT!!!!!!!!!!

r_ylget1973

Hi hi hi......

Will be visiting MBS on Sunday.......

Around 1Pm+

Anyone of you Bros & Sis, might be there ?

Heng Heng & Best Of Luck To All....

jjcc888

... and casino is not the enemy ba, more like our innerself. I'm sure most people go casino win at the first hour, but too bad they want more.. Including me :p

Huh ????
lidat shiok meh ??? :confused: :eek: :rolleyes:

U mean u can't do business at own home toilet meh ???!!!???
LOL :cool:

Today I heard of some 'disgusting news' from my friend whose friend stayed 2 nights at MBS and said he'll never go back to MBS again !!!!
1) He saw some PRC guests swimming away in the SkyPark Pool using NOT swimming trunks but just plain UNDERWEAR {so disgusting - the hotel staff SHOULD really tell them off bc that's NOT FAIR to the others !}
2) Then for the Ah Neh guests - alamak must think they are swimming in the Ganges still - instead of proper swimwear were fully clothed in T-shirts & shorts (thankfully not in saris)
:eek: :rolleyes: :confused: :mad: :*:

OK if the MBS Staff are monitoring and reading our posts
PLEASE READ THIS & DO SOMETHING about it here !!!!

We can't make noise and complain when someone smokes those disgusting foul-smelling cheap cigarettes and blow smoke into our direction/face when we choose to play slots on the Smoking Floor
Die-die must endure until can't tahan anymore etc
But crass behaviour at the pool shouldn't be tolerated - for a hotel of this class/stature etc

Kia0042

TGIF. I was at rws today.

Spent most of my time at Gold Rush. Was up initially but moved over to 5c cash train and lose there. Sigh.

Btw, the standalone 5c 5 koi introduced by Bro Kia is gone. In place are a row of wms machines.

Btw also, the first time I witnessed someone trying to play for the 5k JP at Hollywood. I sat down beside this man playing 2 machines, one on auto. At abt $4700, he played only one credit. I saw his machines have $1000 and $2000 credits respectively. Initially I was quite puzzled why this man has so much credit and he was just playing 1 line. Then when the JP went up to $4900, he switched to 25 credits. At bat $4950, he switced to max bet 500 and was pressing both machines profusely. I was sitting beside him and was also somehow influenced to do the same. Of course I dint have the capital to bet max, but just increased to 150. Alas, the JP was rleased at bat $5000, but he didn't get it. Immediately, he withdrew both machines and left straightaway.

Cheers and good luck for the weekend.

He is one of the "professional" slot player from mainland china employed to do money laundry here, this is what I heard. You will get to see them (RWS or MBS) whenever there is a Jackpot prize "ripen". I heard of a case, one of the employed PRC lady hit 48k grand JP but she did not handover the money to her "supervisor", she "run road". Haha!

I am surprised that the standalone 5koi is gone! May be they relcoate it?

Kia0042

Thanks Bro Mindless and JJcc for sharing your Friday experiences.

Maybe staff from MBS and RWS are reading our posts. Those paying slots might have been shifted or modified?

Wow playing max slots at 2 cents and 5 cents to hit the JP is really frightening!!! I still believe in LUCK. If we play 30, 60 or 150 credits at 2 cents or 5 cents ...or even 90 credits at 5 cents Quickhits....we might strike the JP if our LUCK is with us. But I've seen Big Credit players striking real big!!! Many of them are playing MAX when they feel the JP is about to fall or when they feel that their luck is with them....I think no matter what happens, we must be happy with what we are doing.

Win or lose, must smile and be happy lah:smile::smile::smile:

I'm still keeping a low profile. Will play the Cash Express the next visit to MBS.I've given up on Gold and Glitter and also on QuickHits - lost too much and too heavy on the QuickHits esp the Gold Storm and the Silver Rain.Used to have good payouts, but now the slots are almost empty!!!

I will go for my 30 to 60 2 cents credits on Cash Express and also the Pink Panther and my new favourite the FAFAFA - 2 cents at B1 and 5 cents at L1. I think FaFaFa is still paying good returns. But must learn how to run:p:p:p

Good Luck to all brothers and JJcc....strike big big JP!!!...and perhaps we can all have a dinner at the Imperial Treasures!!! HUAT!!!!!!!!!!

Remember, HIT AND RUN !!!!
I have had enough lessons from Fafafa. :wink:

Kia0042

Again today Fri isn't a good day in that practically all the slots I played were lousy/not paying well - including 722 which was surprisingly not occupied and the 1st slot I started with today :mad: :(

Because of the Club 100 Draws, tried to stay till after 5pm, then 6pm even tho' had already used up all the $175 slot credit plus some $300++ extra capital
AND bc I was only 3 points short from getting a $100 Room Certificate for this week's play - so die-die went to withdraw more $$ just to earn the extra 3 points :(
Somehow I find the slots I played very elusive with their Free Game/Bonus Feature somehow ..... :(

Tomorrow Sat before checking in for my Club Room stay, most probably will exchange my $175 slot credit and redeem that $100 Room Certificate (didn't do so before leaving today since the queue was rather long) - intend to make the MOST of the expensive club room benefits (so less time at the casino ???)

I went to the MBS Box Office to book my Andrew Lloyd Webber tickets using PDs to pay (got 10% discount as PA Member) - but how come there's still a $6 Booking Fee when I'd simply purchased over the Box Office counter (it's NOT like I'd booked thru' the phone or internet or SISTIC :confused: :eek:) - only noticed that LATER or else I could have clarified there & then

BTW I've today also booked my July hotel room (using whatever certificates that could be earned till the booking date for payment and balance with PDs) - compared to previous Offer Rate $129++ the normal hotel room prices are really so much pricier - told the CHEAPEST available for that Sat is the Horizon Premier at $499++ or $587.32 All In !
(To think that I only paid slightly above $200 for an Orchid Suite with the $30 and complimentary upgrades last year sighzzzz :rolleyes: :p)

Then when I went to the PA Counter to exchange my slot credit, I was given a PA booklet of coupons/vouchers
Hmmm - they have 10% Off Discount for Lion King etc .....

Hmmmm ....... didn't even get those EARLY WINS within 1st half-hour lately
Kia I managed to play slot 11110 after waiting for this guy to go off BUT didn't get good payouts at all from here too
Didn't get to play 11109 as it was occupied

Overall a lack-lustre day for me somehow

Was at MBS last evening, so many people there!! Because of the lucky draw!
Q to enter carpark, waited for paking lot, ended up used valet parking, stupid me forgotten that the valet parking is free.
Q for great exchange, waited for my favorites machines, all occupied, no chance to play, so anyhow play, bankroll run low fast. Finally got a chance to play 5koi (with progressive prize, outside fatt choi), 1000+ spins, 2k bankroll, and cannot even a single free spin. :mad::mad::mad: Will never ever play that F*#%$ing machine again, that wass machine number 2325 if I am not wrong. :mad: