• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

What I think is the casino has disable the highest payout combination even the game says it is possible to hit 24.3M credits (Cash Cove Full screen purple fishes with x10 multiplier). The game base possible cash payout for 2cts demon is about $100,000 and 5cts demon is $300,000, therefore, there is no way that a player can hit Full Screen purple fishes during bonus round with max bet, well, only if the player plays less than 100cr per spin, full screen purple fishes may happen.

Correct me if I'm wrong

Casino operators are not suppose to block certain feature within a slot machine, ie, if they indicate highest payout is such, they have to honour it

The only thing they could adjust is the percentage payout but still have to set accordingly to CRA requirement, but even at 90% payout, getting a full house of highest symbol is just as difficult

If they do not wish to payout max bet, they could simply just display the max payout from individual machine, indicate clearly on the machine, which so far I haven't seen one

Anyway, betting at $500/$1000 per spin, your capital output might even need $100k cash, and it don't really quarantee will strike the highest payout also, so most casino operators also don't bother about that

But if we betting at $0.40, $0.60, $1 per spin, circulating by many many players, after million, million, million of spinning, come out a highest full house also not surprising lor

Just my 2 cents thought

tchno

I thought Amigo up to 60x? And wolf only up to 30x?

Personally, I dislike this kind of feature, must choose lesser free games to get higher payout, that's why those 5D, 888 not in my play list also

Want to give, just give lor, feature already so hard to get, still have to play by luck after getting it, haha

Both wolf run and amigo fiesta are the same game with different graphics
Both up to 50x only

alanlim

my experience with CC is the points come in damn damn slow, you get 2 to 3x more points from aristocrat machines then CC for same amt of cr played, any comments fr CC bros.
I thought points depend on the betting amount? during sunday night to Monday marathon I play CC for almost 19 hours and got ard 500 to 600 points playing with 125 bet 10cts demon or 75 bet 20cts demon. but I never hit anything big just a lot of $2K+ hits. lucky still manage to win ard 4k.

QinShiHuang

Both wolf run and amigo fiesta are the same game with different graphics
Both up to 50x only

Oh, maybe in casino, the payout setting is different

I yet to step into our 2 casino, World Cup is my priority now

Why I say Amigo is 60x becos I hit that in local club before, pay out $6k plus, and I only play 50lines/2 cr bet (This machine can go up to 100lines)

Than for wolf, highest I seen is 30x, but don't appear so frequent, mostly is 15x if choose 5 free games

Today got a bit of luck, was playing "Brotherhood"(Qin was occupy all the while, very quiet, most players die cock stand), feature keep coming, can say about 20-30 spin, come feature, but not much payment

Than my phone rang, time to go, the screen show 6000 plus cr,(only insert $50 last until now, almost a good 1 hour of playing), so fark it la, 1000cr per spin to finish off, the most lose $50 nia

To my surprise, feature came, haha, and during the feature, 5 x paper(can't really describe what's that, like a scroll paper) x multiplier 5

And pay out about $1.7k plus plus, after that nothing good come out, but is good enough

Run away in high mood :biggrin:

highroller777

I thought points depend on the betting amount? during sunday night to Monday marathon I play CC for almost 19 hours and got ard 500 to 600 points playing with 125 bet 10cts demon or 75 bet 20cts demon. but I never hit anything big just a lot of $2K+ hits. lucky still manage to win ard 4k.

Yes it does, it also depends on membership grade. Everything else remaining the same, You'd probably get double the points if you played in aristocrat like FK , FF etc.
Like I said if I play 60cr for 1/2 hr on FK, I may get 7 points while in CC I may get 3 to 4 points.

turnerner

Hi guys .. i having purple card now and remember that i need 388 to next tier.. what is after purple ?

What the requirement for ruby room and what is in there ?

Thanks bro

HappyGala

Yes it does, it also depends on membership grade. Everything else remaining the same, You'd probably get double the points if you played in aristocrat like FK , FF etc.
Like I said if I play 60cr for 1/2 hr on FK, I may get 7 points while in CC I may get 3 to 4 points.

Does it mean the operator is encouraging patron to play more on Aristocrat FF or FK?

turnerner

Hi guys what is after mbs purple.card ? I remember i need 388 point to next tier ..

What the requirement to enter ruby room.. and what is in there? ...

I should.have more than enough to up to next tier but i only visit mbs few month once so is it advisable to upgrade ?

QinShiHuang

Bro, you seems to gamble almost any types of games leh, no good you know?

Bro, I grew up in a gambling environment, maybe can say born in a wrong hole

Although I'm a compulsive gambler, but usually I use winning from any form of gambling to gamble

If there's no such money around, I can control very well especially for the past 2 years

I have to admit, MBS those time nearly make me lost my direction, is too close to be comfort, so I believe a lot of us fell into that direction, like heroine addicted like that, thinking back, really silly

My job have too much free time in between here and there, so got plenty of time to think of other things, haha

Overall, personally, frankly, Slot Machine won't kill me off, is the least impact compare to my rest of gambling habbit, I can whack a machine with max bet, when I win horse, strike 4D or win a football match, or even last time, win on table, also I can whack the machine just with min bet, as long machine pay, I'm happy, machine don't pay, I'm still using gambling money, so won't feel heart pain

If no luck in other form, I won't touch slot lor

Than hor, this forum beside this thread, mostly talking about what? Hahaha

World Cup betting is not like any other football matches, is 1 month of intense betting, we need to set aside certain amount of BR to fight in this WC (not SgPool hor, that kind is nonsense to me)

Nowadays, most matches can bet right from the start to end of matches, cannot afford to lack concentration on
that

Hopefully by end of WC, I can hit a 6 figure profit, that's my target :cool:

highroller777

when I win some $$ in slots, it will give me bullets to return one or two trips and lose it all again.
when I lose, I will come back again to try to win. Never ends , in long run, regulars always lose, only how much.

DutukLim

Be careful about any future postings on world cup betting which is illegal in SG.

A search of the key words here is very easy and your IP address can also be retrieve by the police.

Kia0042

Brazil won this morning match.
Since everybody knows that Brazil is not possible to lose, than why not bet all the money on Brazil team, sure win one wat, right?

QinShiHuang

Be careful about any future postings on world cup betting which is illegal in SG.

A search of the key words here is very easy and your IP address can also be retrieve by the police.

Haha, no la, this thread still talking about "Slot games, Casino rewards & Privileges"

I will restraint myself to talk about WC

yy8888

Thought of trying Cash Cove but practically every machine was occupied tonight :P Is it that fun to play???