• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

JohnTKS

Was at MBS few days back... @ level 2... See this tai tai playing this cash cove slot while am playing HIV same row with her...
piang.. her cash cove machine keep on rang and rang and so many fire works...

It caught my attention to beo abit from time to time whenever i heard loud sound from her side...
everytime i see.. is FH fishs...

Then i left i move to the back and play 5D.. but my view still focus on tat row of IGT slot...

suddenly 1 slot operator took a file walk to the tai tai talk abit...then the tai tai cash out...
and left then operator took key open the slot machine and shut it down.. put notice... machine not in use..
sorry of inconvenient.. I scratch my head, thinking maybe MBS know which slot keep paying so ask her to leave.. and shut down the machine..

But am wrong... 1hrs later.. while i playing the HIV again.. this tai tai together with few slot operators.. chit chatting away.. walk to the cash cove slot..
operator open the slot and ON it for her.. then the tai tai sit down.. and start playing again... the operator write some note on the file and walk away...

then the cash cove machine start rang n rang and firework again...
i beo at her slot.. see she playing 10cent denom bet 2...

such a SELFISH act... MBS actually allow player to reserve their slot.. so they can go makan..
when they come back and keep playing...
:mad: :oIo:

i was there for 7 to 8 hrs....
after i leave the place.. she was STILL SITTING THERE...

If I am not wrong CRA rules do not allow the casino to stop the slot play even if there is a malfunction with the slot machine. Maybe the woman do not know her rights and not the complaining type about losing her magic touch when the machine is stop. She must have made hundreds of thousands there so why stop. Why didn't you wait for her to leave and then take over the slot before the casino shut it down.

yiyong

If I am not wrong CRA rules do not allow the casino to stop the slot play even if there is a malfunction with the slot machine. Maybe the woman do not know her rights and not the complaining type about losing her magic touch when the machine is stop. She must have made hundreds of thousands there so why stop. Why didn't you wait for her to leave and then take over the slot before the casino shut it down.

She ask them to reserve for her...
then she go makan...

when she back.. she with the group of 3 slot operator.. talking n laughing away..
while they on the machine for her...
where got chance?

acura888

I was at RWS yesterday night with 3K BR, was a roller coaster trip.

Started on a 5K 5c near CE playing at 150cr with zero feature and it took from me $500, give up went over to ID and play 5D and there took me another 1k bringing me to 1.5k down. Decided to take a short break have some coffee and then went over to GR and play a corner 5K which recover me 1.2K before it started to turn cold and I cashout at 1k. Went back to ID and pick a difference 5D playing at 300 & 450cr which paid me another 1.7k and also hit a mini jp. Decided to cashout since I up by 1.2K, I play a IGT games called Triple Fortune Dragon 2C playing at 125cr that paid me $800 and this bring me to 2k up. Played at 5D & 5K at 2c FFF and return back total $600 to this 2 machine.

Go over to DW and there the 5D took another $300. Give up I give myself one last slot to play and decide to play at GR, picked a difference 5K and it gave me 2 features selected 13FS and 10FS combine payout only 12k cr. This 5K become so cold but I was refuse to believe that there can't be no more feature and I played on until I returned the 12K cr plus another 2K and I back to -1k :eek::eek:::mad::mad:. By then I was already pissed off with myself for playing impulsive but don't know what get over me I continue to play at ID again and this time the 5D paid me 1K and I got back my BR :smile::smile: breakeven happy with it. Mine oh mine on the way out I started playing on another 5D that took back $600 and finally decided to call it a day with a -$700.

I cannot say that luck was not with me or the slot is tight but denitely hard to trigger the feature. Well don't know what got over me and I was playing impulsive, I have many chance to run with a 1-2K win but I did not. Normally I can refrain myself from playing once I have $500 above winning but this time damn it:confused::confused::mad::mad:. Realized I hit 4D starter of $250 only but don't know why still feel happy :smile: weird of me!, maybe because the final lost amount was small so I don't feel the pinch.

Kia0042

Human nature - Greed. When I was with RWS, I repeated the same mistake again and again because - Money easy come and easy go.
Ever since I re-joined MBS, I was quite well "trained" by their tough machines and know when to leave with profits every now and then. Most of the time, I still continue to play when I win but instead of betting higher, I bet min, like to pick IGT games particularly because their machines have autoplay mode, multiple machines play with min bet and made myself busy with the bonus rounds, well can't really make money from multiple games with min bet but neither they eat a lot, so I would say this is just another way of slot fun play.

Btw, MBS provides machine reservation for Paiza high rollers and I have heard some die hard CC fans angry at the unfairness. What to do? they are high rollers and they have the privilege.

May consider to pay a visit to RWS together with my family slot "kakis" during CNY period, my brother, sisters, SIL and BIL are big fans of RWS.

hokkien

Bros and sis,New Year approching,play with care,Remember casino open it doors for profits,so hit feature,win big big must remember to run:biggrin:Happy New Year Cheers:biggrin:

yiyong

Human nature - Greed. When I was with RWS, I repeated the same mistake again and again because - Money easy come and easy go.
Ever since I re-joined MBS, I was quite well "trained" by their tough machines and know when to leave with profits every now and then. Most of the time, I still continue to play when I win but instead of betting higher, I bet min, like to pick IGT games particularly because their machines have autoplay mode, multiple machines play with min bet and made myself busy with the bonus rounds, well can't really make money from multiple games with min bet but neither they eat a lot, so I would say this is just another way of slot fun play.

Btw, MBS provides machine reservation for Paiza high rollers and I have heard some die hard CC fans angry at the unfairness. What to do? they are high rollers and they have the privilege.

May consider to pay a visit to RWS together with my family slot "kakis" during CNY period, my brother, sisters, SIL and BIL are big fans of RWS.

Cny.. slot will be super tight i suppose...

Kia0042

Today's trip was all about min bet on high demo machines. First 20cts 5D machine eat me $3k and only returned 2 rotten feature games... sighzzz. Balance less than $500 br and thinking of going home, while walking towards the exit at level 2, passed by Ruby room and only think of using the toilet but old habit cannot change, inserted the TITO into a FFF 5D machine and let it autorun before going into the toilet. After using the toilet and returned, the machine was halted with a feature game. Picked 15FS and surprisingly hit a FH Phoenix x5 and recovered 1k+. Regained a little confident and switched to the standalone 5K machine which first feature hit FH Nine x30. The 2nd feature took a little while to hit but it gave a FH cai x8, recovered all loses, phew ~~~ money easy go but "heng" easy come back too, made a no gain no lose trip.
Confused by the new routing to MBS this morning because of the new MCE, exit 17 blocked and made wrong turns but eventually still found the direction to MBS, will not repeat same mistake again tomorrow.
Will also avoid new year eve trip, party from 7PM~3AM... I cannot imagine how's the traffic and the crowd in the casino even after 3AM.

acura888

Today's trip was all about min bet on high demo machines. First 20cts 5D machine eat me $3k and only returned 2 rotten feature games... sighzzz. Balance less than $500 br and thinking of going home, while walking towards the exit at level 2, passed by Ruby room and only think of using the toilet but old habit cannot change, inserted the TITO into a FFF 5D machine and let it autorun before going into the toilet. After using the toilet and returned, the machine was halted with a feature game. Picked 15FS and surprisingly hit a FH Phoenix x5 and recovered 1k+. Regained a little confident and switched to the standalone 5K machine which first feature hit FH Nine x30. The 2nd feature took a little while to hit but it gave a FH cai x8, recovered all loses, phew ~~~ money easy go but "heng" easy come back too, made a no gain no lose trip.
Confused by the new routing to MBS this morning because of the new MCE, exit 17 blocked and made wrong turns but eventually still found the direction to MBS, will not repeat same mistake again tomorrow.
Will also avoid new year eve trip, party from 7PM~3AM... I cannot imagine how's the traffic and the crowd in the casino even after 3AM.

Bro Kia, I was at MBS today too. After lunch appointment nearby itchy hand and leg decided to go in MBS to try. Armed with 2k BR, I wanted to play at your fav 722 5K but the uncle refused to stop playing LOL....but his cr went up to more than 150k cr. So bo pian I went to play 5K nearby and I was down by $800 in a short time :eek:, went to play HIV at 125cr and this machine return me the $800. Went to play at a few 5D & 5K up and down and finally down 1K again. Give up I keep the remaining 1K to play at RWS on my next trip.

Seriously MBS slots are super tight. I got a features in every slots I played but none pay well, the highest I got is 35K cr on a 2c machine playing at 450cr pretty bad payout, in RWS same play style it pay a least 80K cr. I think I will avoid MBS and just focus at RWS. I feel that RWS are a lot easier especially playing bigger cr.

yiyong

It advisable to avoid visit during cny..
I went last cny... 1 slots machine also nv empty...
Had to wait for ppl to leave then got chance...
Alot of time is walking around..
N no people willing to cash out..

End up play those that 1 dun really interested..
And worst still.. lame payout.. tight slot.. waste time..
At home play majong better..

hokkien

Bro you might consider leisure world for cny:biggrin:

JohnTKS

Bro you might consider leisure world for cny:biggrin:

Don't forget SC Virgo. They are still advertising 20% off for 1N CNY. But you need 2 pax, no single and total for a decent room cost $600 for 2. I was lucky to get 2N for free due to early in the year promotion. Don't have to use any points either.

Kia0042

Agree that we should avoid from noon to midnight during the CNY but we still have some good remaining hours to play, that is 3AM ~ 11AM.
Have been playing my "marathon slot " morning till midnight for the past few CNY years, maybe I was too focus to my own game and didn't take note of the environment and crowd :p I didn't know some players have no chance to play their favourite games. In deed I have made lots of blind "donation" when I played during afternoon and evening. Ever since I switched to wee hours, the casino has taken lesser from me.

Made another no gain no lose trip, up and down and down and up, at least hit 4-5 times FH fishes and FH cai during the feature games from different 5k/5d machines and yet I didn't bring an extra cent home!! All blame goes to the rapid roulette, lost 2 games out of 3 at 1.5k per hand ~~~:*:

yiyong

Agree that we should avoid from noon to midnight during the CNY but we still have some good remaining hours to play, that is 3AM ~ 11AM.
Have been playing my "marathon slot " morning till midnight for the past few CNY years, maybe I was too focus to my own game and didn't take note of the environment and crowd :p I didn't know some players have no chance to play their favourite games. In deed I have made lots of blind "donation" when I played during afternoon and evening. Ever since I switched to wee hours, the casino has taken lesser from me.

Made another no gain no lose trip, up and down and down and up, at least hit 4-5 times FH fishes and FH cai during the feature games from different 5k/5d machines and yet I didn't bring an extra cent home!! All blame goes to the rapid roulette, lost 2 games out of 3 at 1.5k per hand ~~~:*:

4 to 5 time FH fishes/cai
are you playing at MBS? we are talking abt the tight slot...
yet you can get so good features... yet nv run?

i copy n paste this from a slot tip website..

#9 It's your fault: Always know that no matter how much you want to blame the casino or the machine or the manufacturer or the person who played before you or your mother, know that you are the only person to blame if you lose. I won't get into the math of Random Number Generators (RNG's) but they cycle through thousands of numbers per second and if you push or pull at the wrong time, you simply pushed or pulled at the wrong time.

Kia0042

4 to 5 time FH fishes/cai
are you playing at MBS? we are talking abt the tight slot...
yet you can get so good features... yet nv run?

Yes, MBS slots, quite unbelievable, right? First machine was the 20cts 5D machine that I lost 3k yesterday gave me a FH Fish (actually Lion) x5 with min bet, second 5d machine 1109 FH fish x5 60cr bet, 3rd machine 5K 150cr bet FH cai x3, 4th 5D 2cts demon machine max bet FH Fish x8 and last one not 5d/5k but 10cts HIV, 75 free spins 1.7k. I stopped playing slot after making about 3k profit, instead of going home, I ended up at one of the rapid roulette seat, implemented those so call "90% sure win" roulette strategy, first game won $300, 2nd game lost 1.5k, 3rd game lost another 1.5k, my winning simply vanished in the air within 5 mins.

When I have finally learn to leave with winning from slot, I still have to learn how to resist the temptation because the distance to the exit always seems so "FAR" to me and it is not easy to get out right away when I win. Probably this is just an excuse to blame, the casino does not force us to play and when we lost, we just want to put the blame to others instead of ownself.

hokkien

Yes, MBS slots, quite unbelievable, right? First machine was the 20cts 5D machine that I lost 3k yesterday gave me a FH Fish (actually Lion) x5 with min bet, second 5d machine 1109 FH fish x5 60cr bet, 3rd machine 5K 150cr bet FH cai x3, 4th 5D 2cts demon machine max bet FH Fish x8 and last one not 5d/5k but 10cts HIV, 75 free spins 1.7k. I stopped playing slot after making about 3k profit, instead of going home, I ended up at one of the rapid roulette seat, implemented those so call "90% sure win" roulette strategy, first game won $300, 2nd game lost 1.5k, 3rd game lost another 1.5k, my winning simply vanished in the air within 5 mins.

When I have finally learn to leave with winning from slot, I still have to learn how to resist the temptation because the distance to the exit always seems so "FAR" to me and it is not easy to get out right away when I win. Probably this is just an excuse to blame, the casino does not force us to play and when we lost, we just want to put the blame to others instead of ownself.

Pianzzzzz Bro how wasted sial....

tchno

Max payout on Weike bao Qing Tian
Win was 5x drum x 10

image.jpg

Kia0042

Solid hits! Congrats! Didn't know about this weike game....maybe I'm too used to aristocrat and IGT.

Me not sure if the Drum symbol is the highest but no matter how I can imagine how Shiok you feel when you hit FH on max bet with multiplier. Congrats !

My first trip of 2014 was a total disaster ~~~~a real one way ticket with no return. This particular 10cts 5K machine is one of my ALL TIME favourite and it rescued me several times when I was nearly ran out of BR. It turned into a vampire this morning and swallowed $7.7k cash + 500 great exchange SD + 500 bonus SD, without giving me a feature that paid higher than 5000credits!

I can not blame the exit is too far this time so I put the blame that I dreamt of dead kittens last night. I heard that having cats dream is bad enough, moreover they were stuck by rat glue and starved to death, double bad luck. Ha! :rolleyes: I was like those dead kittens being glued to the seat this morning, at one time I have to spin 1050 times to hit a feature and it re-triggered 3 times but payout only 4,500credits with 60cr bet.

Going to fight again tomorrow but likely not to return to that same machine ~~~ scared liao.