Rws got new slots from wms,the great eagle returns etc...tried that yesterday but no luck
Premium slot area has how many 10cts 5K machines now? I used to play the one and only there which quite often able to make some good return. However, the one at smoking area (near Life of Lux), I have never win a single cent from that machine.
Won 11k still didn't know how to go home?!!!Wah lah Bro slotmania, how much do you want? huh ?
Sigh!! Now then the wms G+ deluxe machines come in.. Just when i have recently applied for self-exclusion!!! oh well.. have to wait a year i guess...
awah bro enak sial,win money follow up to macauHave you check with those travel agents?
bro Kia, yup that is the machine, still one. Today whole day like moody why didn't run when up $11k? Sianz.
Confirmed my Macau trip on 12~15 Oct,will stay in Venetian Hotel.
Any Bros & Sister here visit their Casino befero or which Casino i must visit in Macau ? Pls advise...Thks
Bro do enjoy your trip and wish you heng hengDo remember to post fr when return hor
Bro Hokkien,Thanks and Noted.
1 question,are u Indonesian,bcs always can see the indonesia word in ur Fr.
My wife is from indonesia,maybe some of bros & sister here wil know who i'm.
I often playing Pontoon game in RWS together my wife.
Bro I know who you are liao,he he hejoking laBtw bro ppl say macau got some nice food,must try...I cina dari singapore
Terima Kasih for ur info,but what food must try ?
I cina juga dari Malaysia..
Agree that 5K is generally not bad. But the 5D next to it usually is quite lousy. I will be moody like you too.
In fact I am also moody now. My situation was I took $10k and I did run. But I ran 2 circles [went back in the next 2 days] to return them all....with interests :(
Play this game in JB yesterday,Fun but no profit.
use RM200 to test water..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CNAX-2nrDw
Bro you may alway go genting for slots play
Seriously you wont miss much action here. I tried again yest both 1XPirates and 2X Eagle, after watching some youtubes video of the game.
I couldnt get any free game after $200 on 1 Eagle playing 200cr. Moved to the next one and another $200 and hit 2 features but lousy payments. Changed to the Pirates. Used another $200 and hit a feature and again lousy payment. Moved over to my usual 5K. Played 150cr and hit Chye FHX10....... Seriously, I enjoy the old Aristo. games and the button better. The WMS buttons and games just do not have the right touch/feel nor payment. I know the potential X5/X5 Eagle is there but maybe the payout % of those we have are just very low.
Just looking at the empty seats and you will see that many people feel the same. Most people are loves the 5K/5D/FK, despite so many new games from Bally, Ainsworth and WMS.
Cheers.
yea.. will probably drop by Genting in Dec.. Can't wait!! do they have great eagle returns over at Genting?
Bro this I really dont know...paisay
Confirmed my Macau trip on 12~15 Oct,will stay in Venetian Hotel.
Any Bros & Sister here visit their Casino befero or which Casino i must visit in Macau ? Pls advise...Thks