• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

YES, agree never chase after JP. Though BB got a bad payout but I like the BB feature, quite fun. It's not too bad if the BB kept coming. Even if some machines' payout is good, it's still no use if you didnt hit the combination and bonus features. I also tried GR, FFF, ID, HL, Monopoly etc. In the end still went back to BB. I personally witness a few persons striking the grand JP of 40-50k at BB. Think at the end of the day, still got to be very LUCKY in order to win at slots machines.

Actually the payout percentage range for BB is 90-93%
And this is very very high payout for any casino games already
But 10% goes to the progressive so the base game payout is only 80%

Half your bet is for the base game and half for the bb features.
You can turn off the bb features and save half the bet
You only need the base game to win Jp.
The bb features are for fun only.

http://www.slotmachinesforum.com/sh...ere-They-Are&highlight=Payout+percentage+list

slotslady

Oh I didnt know about the bets on base game n BB features.
But does that mean I still stand an equal chance winning the grand JP even if I turn off the BB features?
Thought the BB features are for us to win the progressive JP.

Kia0042

Oh I didnt know about the bets on base game n BB features.
But does that mean I still stand an equal chance winning the grand JP even if I turn off the BB features?
Thought the BB features are for us to win the progressive JP.

The main reason for me not playing BB is because the base game payout is only 75% (i think not half). Example full house Aces, with 250cr bet, usual pays 2000cr but bb pays 1500cr. I remember last time bro mindless did mention that we can switch off the BB feature, I tired but the button was disabled, I cannot turn it off. Let says if you can turn it off, which means your machine does not have BB feature and without it, how can you hit the progressive JP ?

Personally feel that the BB features aren't fun at all, in fact annoy me alot, most of the times awarded with miserable credits. What an insult for winning 400cr from a 250cr bet.

highroller777

Under the new benefits, Silver/Gold gets access to "Members Lounge" - where is this place?

If I'm not wrong, the members lounge is where u can go there for a nap, it's located at B1 near the bus terminus. Used to be for bus drivers' lounge now converted like those foot massage shop , u pay 5points to use the lounge.

highroller777

Friend downgraded fr gold to silver, did not change his card hoping to use the old card for B2 vip car park but was refused entry, system damn smart lei; was told if u dont change yr card by 30june, all balance points will be zero and card has no use anymore, not sure if its true.

Mindless

The main reason for me not playing BB is because the base game payout is only 75% (i think not half). Example full house Aces, with 250cr bet, usual pays 2000cr but bb pays 1500cr. I remember last time bro mindless did mention that we can switch off the BB feature, I tired but the button was disabled, I cannot turn it off. Let says if you can turn it off, which means your machine does not have BB feature and without it, how can you hit the progressive JP ?

Personally feel that the BB features aren't fun at all, in fact annoy me alot, most of the times awarded with miserable credits. What an insult for winning 400cr from a 250cr bet.

Hi. Can turn off the BB feature. Press the bottom right button on the screen. However, you cannot use the big SPIN button else it will turn on the BB feature again. 50% of wager goes to the BB feature (ie if you max bet with BB feature, it is 250cr. However, if you turn off BB, the max bet is 125cr (5X25cr)). I just played yesterday for a very short while and I turn off the BB feature. I hit the mini JP. It is like the GR mystery JP and it just drops and add to your credit. I ever hit Minor before without the BB feature.

The only question that I cannot answer is if I switched off the BB feature, do I reduce my chance of hitting the JP?

As to the odds, I think BB games odds are low. Somehow, the payout from feature games are very poor. Playing CSY on BB, it is very diff to get any Full House with multiplier. Yesterday, the JP1 was $50+K. Its pretty high.

Kia0042

Hi. Can turn off the BB feature. Press the bottom right button on the screen. However, you cannot use the big SPIN button else it will turn on the BB feature again. 50% of wager goes to the BB feature (ie if you max bet with BB feature, it is 250cr. However, if you turn off BB, the max bet is 125cr (5X25cr)). I just played yesterday for a very short while and I turn off the BB feature. I hit the mini JP. It is like the GR mystery JP and it just drops and add to your credit. I ever hit Minor before without the BB feature.

The only question that I cannot answer is if I switched off the BB feature, do I reduce my chance of hitting the JP?

As to the odds, I think BB games odds are low. Somehow, the payout from feature games are very poor. Playing CSY on BB, it is very diff to get any Full House with multiplier. Yesterday, the JP1 was $50+K. Its pretty high.

I am so used to hit the BIG Button all the time.
Well anyway, after Mega drops, I may go and try BB, but max bet only 125cr nian, sian leh.
Play without BB feature still hit the JP, a little confuse. I guess it will take age to hit a mini JP if you play without BB feature and there will be no credits reward feature but only mini, minor, major or grand, right?

Mindless

I am so used to hit the BIG Button all the time.
Well anyway, after Mega drops, I may go and try BB, but max bet only 125cr nian, sian leh.
Play without BB feature still hit the JP, a little confuse. I guess it will take age to hit a mini JP if you play without BB feature and there will be no credits reward feature but only mini, minor, major or grand, right?

Agree it is quite boring to play without BB feature, lousy payout from the game feature and just trying to hit the JP. So I never play long on BB. Max bet 125Cr is low but still eat BR very fast because line payment and game feature payment are lousy. It is hard to get full house 9, A etc on the CSY as compared to GR or FFF.

The biggest i ever get from BB was when I played the horse racing game (...carnival???). I hit a feature on max bet and it retriggers with 5 scatters with multiplier X???? and I got about $2K+ just from that retrigger. The rest of the memories are just plain lousy games........

Cheers.

tangugu

Went RWS yesterday. Saw the Mega jackpot of around 2.8 million that you guys have been saying. A little notice says the max is 3 million. What does that mean? Does it mean it will drop before running over 3 000 000.01? Or does mean it will continue to add up but the maximum win is capped at 3 million?

Maybe it was a Thursday and around 4am, not many people whether at table games or slots....

Lost slightly over 2K playing Pootoon, 3 card poker and slots.

tangugu

Ah makes sense. If it definitely will drop before hitting 3 000 000.01, it will have been exploited long ago - silly question of mine :biggrin:

Oh, though it doesn't make sense to me, I also think it will drop on a pre-determined person - to achieve publicity, "kelong", whatever. Is that what everybody thinks?

Kia0042

2.866M
Growing very very slow, why??? Is it not suppose to be faster and faster?
1-2k on weekday and 2-3k on weekend, it's going to take another 40-50 days to reach 3M.:eek:
They still cannot find the so called pre-determined/qualified person, is it?!
Me lah, right there!! support everyday, I am more than enough to be "shortlisted" as pre-determined/qualified person.
........but then hor, I've brought home a bit this month, I wonder if they have removed me from the list?

tchno

2.866M
Growing very very slow, why??? Is it not suppose to be faster and faster?
1-2k on weekday and 2-3k on weekend, it's going to take another 40-50 days to reach 3M.:eek:
They still cannot find the so called pre-determined/qualified person, is it?!
Me lah, right there!! support everyday, I am more than enough to be "shortlisted" as pre-determined/qualified person.
........but then hor, I've brought home a bit this month, I wonder if they have removed me from the list?

share your winning stories leh ! was always inspired by your winning stories !!
Need inspiration now as have been losing every trip for at least the past 10 trips.
Mainly because of weike games :(

Mindless

Need inspiration now as have been losing every trip for at least the past 10 trips.

Sama sama.
I am thinking of giving up the chase for JP already. So many places/games to try for the MM. All the places I tried just contributed to the pool only with no fun nor excitement at all.
Last week, I also joined in the chase for JP1 and JP2 in GR. Then there is the chase for BB JP1. Even the CE JP1 and JP2 looks very heavy. Argggh but without good line pay, all these chases are very damaging :(

tchno

Sama sama.
I am thinking of giving up the chase for JP already. So many places/games to try for the MM. All the places I tried just contributed to the pool only with no fun nor excitement at all.
Last week, I also joined in the chase for JP1 and JP2 in GR. Then there is the chase for BB JP1. Even the CE JP1 and JP2 looks very heavy. Argggh but without good line pay, all these chases are very damaging :(

Yeah was playing all the machines and all of the MM ones are really fierce in eating money.
I did the 20 spins experiment with 50 dollars in each machine. 40 machines later left 400 plus only.
Lost about 1600

Mindless

Yeah was playing all the machines and all of the MM ones are really fierce in eating money.
I did the 20 spins experiment with 50 dollars in each machine. 40 machines later left 400 plus only.
Lost about 1600

I played mostly IGT + some 5c Aristocrats near CE. Sometime on 2 machines at one go. One with card and one without. With card, I played bigger bets and the one on auto is on lower bet. Both will just run out of credits and interestingly, sometime it happens at the same time. Most of the time, I also don't get any features at all. A lot of the IGT has low free games (Some 3, some 5, some 10 and some 15) and payout usually not fantastic. I am starting to hate the MM JP. Like Kia says, it seems to climb slowly.

Yesterday, I saw a guy playing 3 COE machines at one go at the main entrance. He was running from one to another when feature is triggered :smile:

Cheeers

Kia0042

I don't understand why you lost every single trip, the only reason I can think of is, You must be greedy, OR you do not know when to leave when you win.
I don't play weike games, if the games cannot win, why still play them, give up and switch to other games.

It seems that I can hit almost once or twice FH Cai/Lu x8/x10 or FH Fish/phoenix x8/x10 on my daily trip, seldom hit FH Qilin or Fu within feature. Depend on my bet, a 300cr (5cts) bet yesterday and last Sat, feature paid over 120k cr and a 450cr bet (2cts) on 5D, feature paid over 150k cr.

About a week ago, I got 3 times FH Cai, twice FH Lu and one FH Fu from a same machine (my favourites 5cts 5K). For the rest of the days, my winning is about 3-5k profits.

But, again, there is always a BUT, I made very heavy lost too, just last Sunday, very jialat jialat -15k, the result of being overconfident, haolian played 300cr-max all the way and I was asked to "refund" the machine -15k! Another reason for lost trips, lack of discipline, won 7-8k still continued playing, eventually balance winning 3k and sometimes even lost all winning together with the BR.

I visit RWS early morning these days (between 3AM - 6AM+), since CNY till now, I only made 1 ~ 2 evening trips, I don't like crowd. Althought it is a bit difficult to wake up at 2AM but I have a more comfortable environment to play my game and I can play 2-3 machines at the same time.

IGT and other made slot machines are not in my game list, basically I am not familiar with their "behaviour". I always play 5k and 5d or FK. I understand the game well, $500 is the most I invest in a machine, 300cr or max bet, if it pays, you will definately get a feature within $500, it depends how much it pays, sometimes sucks, 450cr may just return less than 5000cr but sometimes, it pays more than 100k cr or up to 200k cr.

Mindless

IGT and other made slot machines are not in my game list, basically I am not familiar with their "behaviour". I always play 5k and 5d or FK. I understand the game well, $500 is the most I invest in a machine, 300cr or max bet, if it pays, you will definately get a feature within $500, it depends how much it pays, sometimes sucks, 450cr may just return less than 5000cr but sometimes, it pays more than 100k cr or up to 200k cr.

Thanks for sharing. But a large portion of the MM games are IGT games. Moreover, most of the big signage for MM (JP panel) are placed on top of the IGT games. So, will you be limiting yourself if you only cover Aristocrats games. But then again, it is all luck.

Eg last Sat, all the Chinese syndicates (6-7) were at GR. JP2 was $4.7k. They came in and reserved the seats wtih their big TITO inserted and some started playing 1cr. I came in and joined the excitement, but only limited to a lousy Toucan game. At $4.9k, all were chionging max 450-500cr. I was almost gone already before it reaches $4.9k so I small play 50/125 nia. In the end JP drop apparently on a small player on 25cr at row 1 on a ulu game.

A mix feeling for me. I didnt get it and burned my CR on a lousy game and neither the syndicate. Since they max bet from $4.9k, I supposed all the 6-7 of them would have lost quite a sum too if neither of them got the JP :biggrin:

Obee Good

Kia0042

Thanks for sharing. But a large portion of the MM games are IGT games. Moreover, most of the big signage for MM (JP panel) are placed on top of the IGT games. So, will you be limiting yourself if you only cover Aristocrats games. But then again, it is all luck.

Eg last Sat, all the Chinese syndicates (6-7) were at GR. JP2 was $4.7k. They came in and reserved the seats wtih their big TITO inserted and some started playing 1cr. I came in and joined the excitement, but only limited to a lousy Toucan game. At $4.9k, all were chionging max 450-500cr. I was almost gone already before it reaches $4.9k so I small play 50/125 nia. In the end JP drop apparently on a small player on 25cr at row 1 on a ulu game.

A mix feeling for me. I didnt get it and burned my CR on a lousy game and neither the syndicate. Since they max bet from $4.9k, I supposed all the 6-7 of them would have lost quite a sum too if neither of them got the JP :biggrin:

Obee Good

One question - Do you know how long that small player have been playing there? Probably he was there for more than 5 hours. I have experienced a few times that player who spent the longest hours at the same machine stands a higher chance than those "last min" join in max players. At least I have won JP2 3x at such kind of situation. I played constantly at 60cr for more than 5 hours.
Usually if I want to chase after the JP, I will chase when it is at 4.3-4.4k, I play only 60cr, unless the timing is really good, will then bet 150cr, if not, continue 60cr betting, play slow, let the music tune run, drag the time if the machine timing is bad. And this is my usual habbit playing at GR.

I don't like IGT or WMV games, if the MM drops on one of these machines, I don't feel heart pain. If it drops at the Aristocrat 5cts 5K machine that I invested most and the I am not the winner, I think I may vomit blood. :(