• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

chivasaurora

hmmm.. haven been to rws or mbs for a while now.. anyone knows whether any new WMS G+ Deluxe machines have been installed? like queen of the wild, zeus 3, bier haus etc.. :smile:

Kia0042

Thanks bro kia, mindless, devilman and densensei.
Well, i only can say: greed kills all.

Luckily i won $8.5k frm LW the previous night. So its like "transfer" fund frm SG to macau. :smile:

I learned another lesson. In LW there are only few machines i like, so most of the time i only spend my time 7-10hrs and fund in these machines. So, in another sense, it is more focus and i know which machine i lost most. so in few hours time (if time and fund allows) i can take revenge :smile: usually it vomit back, usually it doesn't. I even play the 88 max bet (840credits/spin) lost can be VERY damageable but the winning also superb. Ever won over 250k credits twice.
Err.. Btw, please hor, if any LW team here, i m not promoting the ship as till today i still lose some $ to the ship. :smile:
Happy Sunday guys. Huatttt aaarr!!!

Lucky You, bro coffeeme.

My total damage Sunday trip - Lost $8k

What can I say, tiki again, the machine that doesn't pay, just give up !! Why am I telling people to do so and I cannot do it myself sometimes?? One machine 3.5k in morning trip (2cts 5d, next to 5cts 5k machine) . another 3.7k (2cts 5k, 2 seats away from 5cts 5k machine) this 2 machines totally took 7k+ away from me. Damn it!

Arrived 3AM on Sunday, by 5AM won 2.5k and became overconfident. "Hood dua dua" max bet on every machine I touched and none gave a good feature. Soon I lost all my winning. Came to this 2cts 5d and got stuck with a 500 non-feature spins, turned mad and refused to giveup. Feed in all my 3.5k br only got 1-2 feature without a good payout. wah lao, cannot believe it! played until last penny also no pay back. broke liao, boh bian LL went home to sleep.

Evening, decided to take a"revenge" but the machine was occupied and end up sitting on the 5k machine next to it. 3.7k 3 feature with less than 10,000cr payout each, faith~~~~ tar bo lei tarhan, gaveup and went other places "tong here tong there" and finished all balance br in 10-15min. Burnt 4.5k in 1.5hrs evening trip, reach home before 9:30pm! went to bed before 10pm. Hmmm~~~ sian, a total failure trip.

Woke up this morning and think think, it's a slot's life for me, savvy. Ha!

lucky777

Hi guys,

Can I ask how to I upgrade my rws classic red card to silver? what is the requirement? do i approach counters or ? I have 104 points in my card. thanks.

lucky777

if any LW team here, i m not promoting the ship as till today i still lose some $ to the ship. :smile:
!

Hi Coffee,LW any new slot games? last visit 7mths back,they've added pink panther,dogs cats , kingkong cash games n It was fun playing Jackpot party progressive. Very nice lei but in rws prizes smaller n bets higher.they shifted jackpot party progress machines near walkway to resta ,its dam disappointing,prize down also.LUX machines also scaled down.

atlantis

Hi All,

Anyone keen to join me to play blackjack at MBS? I can sign you in to the Paiza if you want to enjoy free foods and drinks :biggrin:

justl00king

2. If i plan to go again, probably for the city tourism. 90 family trip and 10% game. Really like the Venetian suite room.
Bro,

Sad to hear on your loss trip, really too fast too furious.

Macau is really playland for us punters, with casinos everywhere. But there are many other attractions to enjoy besides gambling to explore, food there is great too!

Hope you have a big win trip the next round.

highroller777

Yeah, seen many weird patterns in the casino. Not only at slots, even table games too!

Just part of the entertainment I guess. :p

Pls give some examples for laughs. At table games esp bacarrat, seen players doing high 5s, rain dance, aerobic moves when they called for right card. Must say quite expensive to pay banker's 5% comm to bend cards your way, 1 card deck only cost few$$$.

aurvandil

Can you please share how playing/controlling all the stations allows you to gain an advantage?

card counting is illegal in US casinos, anyway with card shuffler, it's impossible unless u play and control all stations, even that you only have small 'window'. watch this show '21' very nice classic movie.

lucky777

Saw a 2cts HIV nearby and gave a try, max bet 500 and spinned for 300x to get the bonus, no re-trigger and payout 60,000+cr just an amount that I have invested - no gain no lose.

HIV my favourite :biggrin: , but nowadays hardly trigger more than 100+ free games. When penny slots area just opened, I triggered more than 300plus free games. Those were the days.. now its peanuts payout even on 120 + free games. lots of HIV machines being added ,scattered all around.

CoffeeMe

My Tues trip report - Won $18k !!!! :biggrin:

See pics first:

The best combination I have ever hit on a Fortune Foo (Level 2, not belong to Sky Hero slot, the one at the corner with M3 prize )

View attachment 8220

Total payout from the feature
View attachment 8221

My handpay slip
View attachment 8222

Wow bro Kia!!! So powderful! The lady fortune must be with u that night! :smile:
Great lar! U deserve it!

Anyway, in this forum there are many slot players, but i m wondering why is there no one with 1st jp frm both wrs and mbs ar..? Is it really that tight or nobody want to share the great news? Dun worry lar, we hear the good news (like bro kia's $20k win) also shiok! As if we won it too :p

highroller777

Can you please share how playing/controlling all the stations allows you to gain an advantage?

That's what my 'casino friend (or rather acquaintance)' says...he is able to see how many big/small cards open and from there can 'guess' how many big/small cards going to open?? I'm no expert, you may have better analysis on this, as with yr slot analysis? glad to hear fr you.

highroller777

Wow bro Kia!!! So powderful! The lady fortune must be with u that night! :smile:
Great lar! U deserve it!

Anyway, in this forum there are many slot players, but i m wondering why is there no one with 1st jp frm both wrs and mbs ar..? Is it really that tight or nobody want to share the great news? Dun worry lar, we hear the good news (like bro kia's $20k win) also shiok! As if we won it too :p

Wow, bro Kia, good huat. Fr your long experience and knowledge of the diff slot type machines, which machine (familiar one that we all know) will give highest payout if u play say 5c max 600cr ot thereabout. eg if play max if i hit all foo green lion on FF will pay higher or lower than say 5D hitting all dragons with 30x .