• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

As this thread is on Casino Slots etc, then ALL here who indulge or play casino slot games [for whatever personal motive - to have some entertaining fun coupled hopefully with wins too, for serious Wan Sek, whatever ....] who fall under the DARK Side

So all we Dark Siders are gathered here to SHARE and DISCUSS our slot-playing in THIS thread

Strange that someone claiming to come from the Bright Side will want to disturb us Dark Siders here
That Bright Sider really too free, jiak pah ka eng, must pretend to have good ulterior motive for doing unreasonable personal attacks etc etc etc

QinShiHuang

Keep your identity secret.
Do not divulge personal information eg phone numbers, real names & addresses.
If you do arrange meetings through this site, do NOT reveal your sammyboy nick.

Why most of us like to keep FR short and sharp, you idiot brain go think about it.

I have been very lenient to you, because you are a lady, less vulgar word from me.

The only person who can kick me out is the admin over here, who are you?

But even kick me out, I still can come in with another nick, you cyber nerd.

jjcc888

Sorry hor, I'm not standing for any election, whoever want to post anything is individual preference, since you like to dig, go find any post by me for stopping people to post. And since when I ask you to stop posting? I'm waiting for your next FR you know, mind you.

You are just as stupid as what I can imagine that, why you never question yourself, HOW COME OTHER PEOPLE POST DO DAI JI?

You totally forget about what is this WHOLE SITE IS ALL ABOUT. Here is SAMMYBOY you know, mind you. You are hovering on the thin line over here, remorse and you will be sorry.

WHO is the one forever posting Illogical Lines here in the attacks ?

1. Now you claim anyone is at liberty to post - as per their right and individual preference
(Altho' must always remember to post RESPONSIBLY)

But YOU were the only one here who had taken to CONDEMNING MY POSTS here

2. You now CLAIM that you have not asked me to stop posting
Hmmm so fast you forgot YOUR Threat - that if I next post my FR you would bring to attention of CRA and complain etc
If that is not asking me to stop posting, then what is ?

3. You are really so illogical
In the next line - you yourself acknowledge "How come other people post bo(do) dai ji"

You ask why I never question myself
No need to question myself - that's why I question YOU
WHY are YOU giving me lots of dai ji here ????
I persistently and unendingly KEEP ASKING YOU WHY WHY WHY - but you forever EVADE & Throw Smoke Bombs !!!

4. In YOUR own words "You totally forget about what is this WHOLE SITE IS ALL ABOUT."
This site houses THIS Casino Thread - hence someone claiming to be on the BRIGHT SIDE should really have no business to even visit THIS Dark Thread with its DARK SIDERS - you want to Do Social Good you must find the Appropriate Correct Forum/Venue for that

5. Sorry I just do not understand your England - pls explain what you mean by your remorse and you will be sorry.
What exactly do I have to be sorry for etc ?????

QinShiHuang

Waiting for me to log in?

Good that you are deeply affected by my words, you definitely understand 101% of what I meant.

Go have some life, before you lose every single cents and no FR to post.

jjcc888

Keep your identity secret.
Do not divulge personal information eg phone numbers, real names & addresses.
If you do arrange meetings through this site, do NOT reveal your sammyboy nick.

Why most of us like to keep FR short and sharp, you idiot brain go think about it.

I have been very lenient to you, because you are a lady, less vulgar word from me.

The only person who can kick me out is the admin over here, who are you?

But even kick me out, I still can come in with another nick, you cyber nerd.

Yes very valid Good Points (for once) ...
but Too Late
Lynne who usually slots at MBS [tho' she is only an unregistered reader here] - has managed to IDENTIFY me from this forum last year LOL
We've exchanged HP Nos and SMSes /greetings ..... but she should be a bona-fide friendly slot acquaintance so no worries .....

People have DIFFERENT Posting Styles - cannot find fault with that
You DON'T like just don't read lor - so simple !
You alone might not like but MANY others might like - so pls don't be so UNREASONABLE and SELFISH can ???
You cannot DICTATE and be a Cyber Bully
(HEY - Reverse Psychology - the fact that you are forever attacking my posts, there must be something there that 'fascinates' you that you can't leave my posts / FRs alone hahaha)

I think I've already explained why I like to make my FRs long
If possible, blow-by-blow
Bros who don't like reading certain parts can simply SKIP those parts, so far NO big issue there with the others
YOU are about the ONLY one who Takes Issue here - to the extent of making unreasonable Personal Attacks

Hmmm WHY must even have Vulgar Words in the 1st Place huh ?
Very illogical - to prove something there ? WHAT ????
To me only shows an unclean psyche or complex of some sort

I've not even entertained thoughts of Kicking You Out
because even this dinosaur KNOW that you can always come back with another nick or use clones etc
I'm just asking you NOT to visit here if you persist in your unexplained illogical personal attacks and Cyber Bullying

Your 'noble' Saving us gamblers from ourselves message is NOT Appropriate in this Casino Slot Thread

You CAN continue to READ the posts from Other Forummers here so long as you do not Bully or Cause Hurt to anyone
You should simply IGNORE reading my lor-sor lousy-to-you-only posts and FRs - so can keep the peace here
It's just NOT your business my Slot-Playing Style or Posting Style etc etc etc nor whether I lose my Last Cent here

QinShiHuang

No wind, there will be no wave.

Always remember that, this is not your blog, of course wise people will know, creating such blog will soon land them in trouble also.

From your FB, you don't look stupid also.

Share only what suppose to share, not zham balang also share.

So I'm a cyber bully, a bully who give you a kind advise.

jjcc888

Waiting for me to log in?

Good that you are deeply affected by my words, you definitely understand 101% of what I meant.

Go have some life, before you lose every single cents and no FR to post.

NO - I DON'T Understand
That's why I keep asking you to pls explain yourself
because your words are totally so illogical and don't make sense
{Even bro yy8888 questioned you there}
Or is it YOU have some COMPREHENSION problem here (while the rest of us clearly don't) ?????

Hmmm ... WHO are to JUDGE on whether I do have a 'life' or not
So presumptious of you
You should already know - NOT to use YOUR own yardstick to measure others
Sighzzzzzzzzz

jjcc888

No wind, there will be no wave.

WHAT Wind, WHAT Wave are you referring to here ???

Always remember that, this is not your blog, of course wise people will know, creating such blog will soon land them in trouble also.

How come 'will land in trouble' - for WHAT ???

From your FB, you don't look stupid also.

SO am I suppose to say Thank you for saying I don't look stupid here :rolleyes: :cool:

Share only what suppose to share, not zham balang also share.

Hey None of Your Business what I choose to share sighzzzzzzz
:eek: :confused:

So I'm a cyber bully, a bully who give you a kind advise.

Aiyoh - can only say PLS MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS
DON'T HAVE TO MEDDLE IN MY BUSINESS

I lose my last cent - got nothing to do with you too

jjcc888

Just now .. sudden rain
So called to cancel my usual 2pm Sunday afternoon facial

So now am very free ... but will need to go Wash Hair later

Your "GO HAVE SOME LIFE" has me wondering
Just what EXACTLY will Having Some Life mean in YOUR EYES huh ???
What are the THINGS we must do or eat or visit etc etc in order to be SEEN as Having a Life here ???
I'm REALLY REALLY CURIOUS !

ACSMotto

Sis jjcc888, this is pointless, just take a step back. Let everything cool down.

But please continue to enjoy slots and share tips on how to beat the house.

QinShiHuang

She lose all her money definitely is her own problem.

But if she try to post something to mislead people again, I won't be so lenient again.

Take a step back is a good suggestion.

tchno

She lose all her money definitely is her own problem.

But if she try to post something to mislead people again, I won't be so lenient again.

Take a step back is a good suggestion.

Seriously, JJCC is telling people to play for fun and entertainment and it's an expensive hobby.
Which is correct.

QSH is telling people to wan sek in the casino which I think is not right! No one should ever try to make money. It's really more for entertainment rather than profit.
Of course if you win, it's a real plus

QinShiHuang

Yes, gambling is not for entertainment or fun.

I agree what you say about me.

Once inside casino, is life or death, we don't bluff ourselves.

Best is don't go in at all.

QinShiHuang

From the time she been retrenched, YES.

ADDICTIVE COMPULSIVE GAMBLER.

The day she lose every single cent than maybe will wake her up.

Mean time, she can go HOLLAND herself.

slotmania

QSH why so bitter and petty? You do sound like someone who lost heavily in gambling and take it out on others. Maybe you need anger management.

QinShiHuang

No, I'm not angry at all.

Exchanging of words definitely will escalate till a level sound like explosive.

She good in point to point, I'm good at 声东击西.

She willing to back out, I'm willing to cease fire.

She need participants to post here, I don't need.

Casino so easy to have good FR? you ask yourself, don't come ask me.

Just imagine, one day, your child come tell you, he found a new hobby, very entertaining and fun one, but need a lot of money to maintain this hobby, maybe by than, you will remember QSH again.

Ralders

this thread is very helpful for all.
just feel it has over cook n spin out of control.
n became a personal blog..has to be sensitive n zhi dong.
so what is a ts....does not mean it is your own property.
we share the same hobby.
we fight casino we dont fight among ourselves.
but spamming wrong belief own personal spa shopping story is against the purpose of a slots thread.
u put sea salt hand gel go spa .
ask yourself is this really why u win.
To me ...it is a person who badly needs attention.
if u need it can contact imh or samaritans of singapore.
we are not your audience or your listeners .
u by spouting nonsense in this thread..u in fact is forcing us to read.
some may say if don like can skip.
but why we have go through this fake psychotic shits belief.it will not benefit us n in fact it pull us into a delusion compulsive ways of self hurting.pushing own hope high n end up depressed.

yy8888

No, I'm not angry at all.

Exchanging of words definitely will escalate till a level sound like explosive.

She good in point to point, I'm good at 声东击西.

She willing to back out, I'm willing to cease fire.

She need participants to post here, I don't need.

Casino so easy to have good FR? you ask yourself, don't come ask me.

Just imagine, one day, your child come tell you, he found a new hobby, very entertaining and fun one, but need a lot of money to maintain this hobby, maybe by than, you will remember QSH again.

Bro, when we post FR we just want to share the highs and lows of our experience in the casino. We are not saying that casino is a good thing nor are we encouraging everyone to go. Those who bother to visit this thread are most likely casino visitors already. We have all lost enough to know that going to the casino is a sure-lost in the long run and while most of us don't say it, inside we all know we are, to different extent, addicts to a bad habit (some have better control but we all just love gaming too much to quit).

"Casino so easy to have good FR?" We all know it is NOT EASY. That is why we like to share the FRs which are successful! There are times we can have huge wins! But if you bother to follow our posts, we do share our losing sessions as well, but who really want to see posts about us losing? This is something we experience 90% of the time we go to the casino! The reason why we come here is to celebrate the wins of our bros and sis and to offer them support when they lose. We come here to see if there are tips on making our casino experience better like how to maximise on the "free" benefits from the casino to make up for the money we lose there.

We are not fools who are not aware of the fact that the casino is always the one laughing to the bank. But I think it is evident now that others also feel you are being very bitter about the casinos here. You don't have to like the casinos, but you also don't need to vent your frustrations on jjcc888. Nobody is going to stop you from posting, but ask yourself what is the point of going on and on with this negativity? Unless jjcc888 borrowed money from you and didn't return or did something to hurt you, all your cursing and wanting her to lose everything is really hateful, bitter and in the end PATHETIC.

Are you going through a bad time or is something bothering you? I remember your earlier posts were not like your current ones where you seem to be obsessed with jjcc888. Sis jjcc888 has enough of her own obsessions liao... no need to contribute to them anymore! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, when we post FR we just want to share the highs and lows of our experience in the casino. We are not saying that casino is a good thing nor are we encouraging everyone to go. Those who bother to visit this thread are most likely casino visitors already. We have all lost enough to know that going to the casino is a sure-lost in the long run and while most of us don't say it, inside we all know we are, to different extent, addicts to a bad habit (some have better control but we all just love gaming too much to quit).

"Casino so easy to have good FR?" We all know it is NOT EASY. That is why we like to share the FRs which are successful! There are times we can have huge wins! But if you bother to follow our posts, we do share our losing sessions as well, but who really want to see posts about us losing? This is something we experience 90% of the time we go to the casino! The reason why we come here is to celebrate the wins of our bros and sis and to offer them support when they lose. We come here to see if there are tips on making our casino experience better like how to maximise on the "free" benefits from the casino to make up for the money we lose there.

We are not fools who are not aware of the fact that the casino is always the one laughing to the bank. But I think it is evident now that others also feel you are being very bitter about the casinos here. You don't have to like the casinos, but you also don't need to vent your frustrations on jjcc888. Nobody is going to stop you from posting, but ask yourself what is the point of going on and on with this negativity? Unless jjcc888 borrowed money from you and didn't return or did something to hurt you, all your cursing and wanting her to lose everything is really hateful, bitter and in the end PATHETIC.

Are you going through a bad time or is something bothering you? I remember your earlier posts were not like your current ones where you seem to be obsessed with jjcc888. Sis jjcc888 has enough of her own obsessions liao... no need to contribute to them anymore! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Well, bro, at least you talk sensible and reply in forum style, I accepted that.

My intro to here last time as QSH, did share a bit of story of myself, nothing but true.

Things happen thru escalated of event, we follow long enough over here will know. Not once but a few time I have tell TS off ever since she been retrench by her company.

Bro Ralders just sum it all.

There's really nothing to shout about in Casino gaming especially and particularly in SG.

Got good FR, share it even is just a pictures, even ang mo forum also just did that which I have ever post the link here.

But we know ourselves, most of us long long time than will hit a nice FR, even thou might not even want to share it which I think nothing wrong. Anyway this platform is not die die must anticipate one, don't even have any commercial value on it, unlike EDMW Hardware Zone. Is simply just a forum, not blog or FB or instalgram.

And sad to say that also, from the day our IR open, how many forumites have come and go over here, you know, I know the main reason behind.

To me, TS is just simply a joker to me, yes, I agree, she is not like that before she was being retrenched.

Sincerely, I hope she will change her mindset, see how others post their FR here, respect herself before she want others to respect her.

And lastly, in case she still can't get over what's a IB, is Internet Brigade, and don't worry, I not from CRA, I'm just a keyboard warriors, who will go to the extend identify someone in forum, even just a slight mistake you have make posting here. I able to identify you in person.

So why make yourself a live target by writing so much personal staff? Met another even siao lang than me, your face will be all over cyberworld.

I already very lenient, bro, all the best to her and hope to see a better her next time.