• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

volcanolee

@bro raider,

I normally stay at resort hotel deluxe room. If a lot of family member going, I would suggest get 2 connecting room. Cos more convenience especially open the connecting door.

Transtar now stop at resort hotel. And if u don't wan to eat hotel food, got old town coffee same floor as Transtar office.

Good luck and Huat arr!!

FishLeong

@bro raider,

I normally stay at resort hotel deluxe room. If a lot of family member going, I would suggest get 2 connecting room. Cos more convenience especially open the connecting door.

Transtar now stop at resort hotel. And if u don't wan to eat hotel food, got old town coffee same floor as Transtar office.

Good luck and Huat arr!!

Thats good... Easy for all if stop at resort hotel. But go back time how? :biggrin:

alchemist

Bro alchemist

Better to stay in resorts hotel or first world.location wise.

bro..sorry for late reply..
(just came back from my Bro' house mahjong session)

of course..Resort Hotel as both casino uses different playing credit system..for slots

(Room..wise..Resort is Better anytime than First World..(But best is Genting Grand and Maxim Hotel) )

Old casino where the Resort Hotel is..uses your membership card and $ is credited inside.
(easier to transfer in and out the credits from card to machine).
withdrawal of cash is also easier..

where as..the First World (or First World Hotel casino)..uses "star World card"..
and need to transfer in and out the credits (very mah-fan ! and some times..confusing!..)

First World Hotel..is only if you do not gamble alot and prefer to see shows/movie/shopping/bowling etc etc..

alchemist

Thats good... Easy for all if stop at resort hotel. But go back time how? :biggrin:

i seldom take coach..as i use to drive there..
i believe, that place..is the "taxi stand/kiosk" where you can buy Magnum 4ds..(old town coffee shop)

go back..would be the same place..but the coach cannot wait and park there for too long !
(just drop off and maybe pick up ?)

FishLeong

i seldom take coach..as i use to drive there..
i believe, that place..is the "taxi stand/kiosk" where you can buy Magnum 4ds..(old town coffee shop)

go back..would be the same place..but the coach cannot wait and park there for too long !
(just drop off and maybe pick up ?)

Oic, thanks for the info bro.. Kam sia :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

What a good Monday morning for me at club:biggrin:

Playing Dynasty Riches 2ct machine

Good combination keep coming out, decided to whack max bet of 400ct ....

Came out 4 reel of bonus total 400 games...

Never spin cause highest is 6 figures so choose credit.....

End result 224k credit:biggrin:

Got photo will upload tonight.....winning $4.6 k with BR of $70, hahahaha

FishLeong

Congrazs bro, that was a nice gift to brighten up your day... Btw you neber wait for the makan? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2i59k7d23hve8j2/2015-05-11 10.37.52.jpg?dl=0

Can't really upload photo from my phone directly, hope u all can view....

Final payment after everything....

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tntiy8v8825m2ss/2015-05-11 10.37.12.jpg?dl=0

Select Credit pay, the first number was so critical, is 0 will ended up only get 24k cr....

Some of the people surrounding me say I should spin the 400 spins, never mind, fast hit and fast money, that's why I choose credit, with Max bet, machine should be paying....

FishLeong

https://www.dropbox.com/s/2i59k7d23hve8j2/2015-05-11 10.37.52.jpg?dl=0

Can't really upload photo from my phone directly, hope u all can view....

Final payment after everything....

https://www.dropbox.com/s/tntiy8v8825m2ss/2015-05-11 10.37.12.jpg?dl=0

Select Credit pay, the first number was so critical, is 0 will ended up only get 24k cr....

Some of the people surrounding me say I should spin the 400 spins, never mind, fast hit and fast money, that's why I choose credit, with Max bet, machine should be paying....

Wow bro balance $42 still max bet maciam high risk le.... But lucky kena that free game :biggrin: shiok sial :biggrin:
Can use that money to settle some personal bill.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Wow bro balance $42 still max bet maciam high risk le.... But lucky kena that free game :biggrin: shiok sial :biggrin:
Can use that money to settle some personal bill.... :biggrin:

Haha, only my 1st hundred bill, club level leh, no piak unless got feel :biggrin:

Starting was spinning at min 40cr, than 1st reel keep coming stack, my instinct telling me machine got to pay.....actually pressing max only few hand only, than 1st reel come stack bonus copy to 3rd and 4th reel.....

Heart beating hard when 2nd and 5th reel spinning, the last time I get full screen bonus reel copy to 3rd and 5th

Walk in club at 10plus when they just open, walk out 10min later a happy man :biggrin: currently at Shanghai, good money to chiong club here, another kind of club :biggrin:

Good luck all, to be continue next week, too bad, China bo casino :biggrin:

yiyong

I just youtube this game..
Gosh.. it look fun

hokkien

Haha, only my 1st hundred bill, club level leh, no piak unless got feel :biggrin:

Starting was spinning at min 40cr, than 1st reel keep coming stack, my instinct telling me machine got to pay.....actually pressing max only few hand only, than 1st reel come stack bonus copy to 3rd and 4th reel.....

Heart beating hard when 2nd and 5th reel spinning, the last time I get full screen bonus reel copy to 3rd and 5th

Walk in club at 10plus when they just open, walk out 10min later a happy man :biggrin: currently at Shanghai, good money to chiong club here, another kind of club :biggrin:

Good luck all, to be continue next week, too bad, China bo casino :biggrin:

Shanghai? Wow... Happy working :biggrin:

yiyong

new IGT slot pay so much now ?

never see or heard b4..
hopefully genting got this

[video=youtube;oEXwILXLaXA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEXwILXLaXA[/video]

yiyong

new IGT slot pay so much now ?

never see or heard b4..
hopefully genting got this

[video=youtube;oEXwILXLaXA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEXwILXLaXA[/video]

from wat I see...
this Fire Pearl slot is even better then cash cove!!

HappyGala

from wat I see...
this Fire Pearl slot is even better then cash cove!!

Genting had taken this game during cny period last year. But on the 3rd day of cny, they switch off this machine for "maintenance". When I return on my next genting trip, the machine was gone.

They probably removed it due to losing money.