• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

hear MBS cc still can auto spin...
it better to change loh...

btw rws CC & HIV only turn bad after auto spin being remove... b4 that not that bad..

No more autospin on CC at MBS - at least not at Smoking High Limit Area from my last visit last week !
Had 1N MBS Staycation on 20/1/15 with $50++-upgraded City View room - Session 1 was as All-Loss session
After dinner at Pizzeria Mozza with 3 other friends (spent >$200 paid from SDs) - Session 2 play was so much better
At one point credit was up to 10k level .....but continued play lost everything except balance 1.5k BR (which was used at RWS Visit this week & lost too !)
This was after my Bali Trip from 6/1 to 16/1/15 - that’s why I was MIA as not in Singapore !

I was at RWS this Tues-Wed .... sighzzz .....ONLY 1-way street
Can’t find any ‘good’ CC to play at all (Vanda Room was closed) ....every CC also lost badly !!!!
At least at MBS - still somehow the CCs are better ’some of the time’ usually
I’d a 1N Complimentary-upgraded to-Paid $40 extra for a Hard Rock Hotel Room (the room was so much better than Festive’s)
My friend said the swimming pool here was great too !
Had a great 1.5kg Chilli Crab+2 other items (all paid for with 2 $100 Groupon Vouchers) at RWS Seafood Republic with 2 other friends on Tues night 27/1/15 before going into the casino later in the night (Sobzzz .... lost easily 4.5k = 1.5k balance BR from MBS + fresh 3k from ATM !)

I’d also had a Very Bad Loss Long Session at MBS after the Diana Ross concert on Fri 2/1/15
Lost easily 6k over 2nd to 3rd Jan there !!!!

Jan 2015 has NOT been a good month for casino visits for me
Only saw Positive Sessions (i.e. Winning at some point but not retaining the Wins) on the New Year’s Eve on 31/12/14-1/1/15 and maybe 20/1/15 at MBS
Have lost >>10k in Jan 2015 itself .... sighzzzzz

HOPE my next MBS Sessions on next consecutive 2N Staycation before CNY will fare much better so I can enjoy my CNY !
I was at the Mozaic Beach Club in Seminyak Bali enjoying Sun Brunch with jazz when the MBS Free Premier Room SMS came in
Using my Bali SIM Card I called MBS immediately to book my room (upgraded again to Premier City View) - it’s over the Valentine’s Day weekend starting Fri 13/2/15
That 5-min long-distance call only cost less than $4
Fingers crossed Luck/Retaining Wins are much better from Feb over Jan !

Ralders

No more autospin on CC at MBS - at least not at Smoking High Limit Area from my last visit last week !
Had 1N MBS Staycation on 20/1/15 with $50++-upgraded City View room - Session 1 was as All-Loss session
After dinner at Pizzeria Mozza with 3 other friends (spent >$200 paid from SDs) - Session 2 play was so much better
At one point credit was up to 10k level .....but continued play lost everything except balance 1.5k BR (which was used at RWS Visit this week & lost too !)
This was after my Bali Trip from 6/1 to 16/1/15 - that’s why I was MIA as not in Singapore !

Can’t find any ‘good’ CC to play at all (Vanda Room was closed) ....every CC also lost badly !!!!
I’d a 1N Complimentary-upgraded to-Paid $40 extra for a Hard Rock Hotel Room (the room was so much better than Festive’s)
Had a great 1.5kg Chilli Crab+2 other items (all paid for with 2 $100 Groupon Vouchers) at RWS Seafood Republic with 2 other friends on Tues night 27/1/15 before going into the casino later in the night (Sobzzz .... lost easily 4.5k = 1.5k balance BR from MBS + fresh 3k from ATM !)

I’d also had a Very Bad Loss Long Session at MBS after the Diana Ross concert on Fri 2/1/15

Only saw Positive Sessions (i.e. Winning at some point but not retaining the Wins) on the New Year’s Eve on 31/12/14-1/1/15 and maybe 20/1/15 at MBS

HOPE my next MBS Sessions on next consecutive 2N Staycation before CNY will fare much better so I can enjoy my CNY !
I was at the Mozaic Beach Club in Seminyak Bali enjoying Sun Brunch with jazz when the MBS Free Premier Room SMS came in
Using my Bali SIM Card I called MBS immediately to book my room (upgraded again to Premier City View) - it’s over the Valentine’s Day weekend starting Fri 13/2/15
U n your friends eat pizza u go bali long distance call
Good swimming pool big 10 kg crab
got anything do with slots?

When u mensese brush teeth pang sai flu fever.
dont need to inform here.

yy8888

Hope you have better luck next round! Keep on posting to keep us updated! :smile:

yy8888

who not happy with what i post.

Pm me directly.be a man.

Why must everything you post be so aggressive. People come here to read posts (whether relevant or not), but all you seem to do is to curse and swear all the time. I am not going to start another bitchfest which wasted 4 pages here the last time. This is going to be the last time I am going to respond to a fucktard like you. And please feel free to continue cursing and swearing. Though I wish you would be more creative coz after a few times you seem to be running out of new curses. You seem to be so fascinated by other people's mothers vaginas :biggrin:

Ralders

Why must everything you post be so aggressive. People come here to read posts (whether relevant or not), but all you seem to do is to curse and swear all the time. I am not going to start another bitchfest which wasted 4 pages here the last time. This is going to be the last time I am going to respond to a fucktard like you. And please feel free to continue cursing and swearing. Though I wish you would be more creative coz after a few times you seem to be running out of new curses. You seem to be so fascinated by other people's mothers vaginas :biggrin:

Fuck you lah.

fucktard cheapskate loser.
fuck your phua chee bye.

Ralders

Your mother must have died young with eye open.
to born a retard dog .

Ralders

Write so much for fuck.
just pm me.

Ralders

Jjc your mother?
Or u jjc mother?

yiyong

Nice seeing u back with urs FR...
It been v long since there is FR HERE

Ralders

Double post..deleted.

• 20150125_035032.jpg
    20150125_035032.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 361

RWSSLOTS

Write so much for fuck.
just pm me.

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE!
Hope you lose till u bankrupt!
Go Give Dog Fuck!
Walk on road get knock down by lorry.
Hope your mother daughter and wife all kena bangla rape and murdered.

Now fuck off from this thread! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Ralders

I not good at fr.i got fh dragon full house ×30.$6k win.
Last mth got a major jackpot fafafa $23k.but did not take photo.

jjcc888

U n your friends eat pizza u go bali long distance call
Good swimming pool big 10 kg crab
got anything do with slots?

Wheirrrle u mensese brush teeth pang sai flu fever.
dont need to inform here.

I wish you could be more objective and friendlier here

This thread is ALSO on other things related to the casinos such as casino rewards and privileges eg how to earn the casino points (altho my maybe irrelevant longwinded stories of How I Do That may bore you, others have found interesting n of use etc) how to spend the points earned, how much to pay for the upgrade of the complimentary rooms given - how best and quick to book such free rooms or where to go to use the SDs Sands Dollars without needing to pay 20% fee etc - in my lor sor posts I DO try to pass on useful info regarding all possible casino rewards and privileges too

- eat pizza - so others would know they can use their SDs here to pay for their meals too - other than at CUT & Rise etc
- swimming pool - so we can know which pools n hotels etc are better at RWS
- calling from Bali to book Free MBS room - so others on holiday too would know they could also do what I did instead of foregoing or missing out on booking here
When I was away in Taiwan I did not have my own Sim card to do calls so I'd SMSed my friend in SG to call MBS on my behalf to reserve the Ah Mei Concert tickets after telling him what he needed to tell them - my own personal verification details etc

Somehow the SHARING in this forum - whether relevant or irrelevant
I have found extremely useful
eg the info on Luck Changing and Fengshui
Well to some extent - after the Improving Fengshui practices carried out I Find that I am now somewhat luckier than before - at least the last few months I DO sometimes get Bigger Wins of >> 4 or 5 or 7k or even 10k on casino visits When that was UNHEARD of before !!!
My CURRENT problem seems to be at RETAINING the casino Wins - a totally diffetent problem from before (of no wins)

Also - even tho I've lost my job at end August
I have got the various means to stay afloat n even enter the casinos with a 'vengeance type' mentality ??
This in itself could well be very useful info to some - silver lining etc ???
Just want to say my CFD Trading makes more than my last salary even with the 2-weeks away in Bali when I still monitored things daily but didnt do any buying/selling
We can still trade IF we want to with the apps in our HP or Tablet/Notebook
This us just my message to those in similar situation to mine
All is not lost - there's still a way out somehow .....
BTW I have decided to KIV the Futures Trading in the meantime - since can already make good money on CFD

jjcc888

I had wanted to edit my previous post - to add on my congratulations to Raiders on his win

But I couldnt get that post at the end there to add it
Somehow it only shows the front portion and I couldnt slide the post down ......
if u know what I mean here