• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

it's the "6X4 reels" series

Emperor and Pharaoh game

http://now.wms.com/products/6x4reels

goodluck and have fun !

Spirit of Horse and Dragon
(Free Games lines will double and screen will stretch)
(Free games odds is 1 in 117)

Great Zeus and Fortune Palace
(Free games, top pay symbol will multiply)

Emperor and Pharoah
(Super stacked wilds , free games is useless)

Aruze
Ultra stacked Panda
(Win up to 200 free games)

Ultra stacked dragon
(Free game super stacked top pay symbol)

Ultra stacked lion
(Free game ultra stacked symbol that u pick)

Aruze is super fun but max pay 200-300 times bet
Lost about $1000 play for 10 hrs
$1-2 bet
About 300 pts

Had a lot of fun but really not much chance for big win
I think RWS tweaked a lot of the popular machines to pay a lot less
I noticed cash cove and dfdc since July is totally eat money de
2000 eat maybe pay 500

alanlim

is playing CC now giving out lesser points cause my bets of $10/$15 per spin for 14hrs only got less than 300 points compare to the last time I went ard 4 months back can get ard 500points.

hokkien

Former MBS casino staff fined $16,000 for 'false rating' offences
Posted on 05 December 2014 | 2,355 views

Tan Guan Xi, a former dealer supervisor with the Marina Bay Sands (MBS) casino, was fined $16,000 on Thursday for illegally awarding membership points to a friend. PHOTO: ST
A former dealer supervisor with the Marina Bay Sands (MBS) casino was fined $16,000 on Thursday for illegally awarding membership points to a friend, in the first "false rating" case to be dealt with here.

According to The Straits Times, the term refers to the act of dishonestly 'rating' casino members with points although they have not turned up and patronised the facility.

Between Sept 20, 2010 and May 27, 2012, Tan Guan Xi, 38, repeatedly keyed his friend's membership number into the casino's system, causing the equivalent of $7,676.75 in reward points to accrue to the account. He did this 460 times on 114 different occasions.

His friend, 57-year-old Yap Kah Hsiang, used the reward points to redeem some $5,605.83 in products and services at the casino's affiliated stores. He also had his membership status upgraded from "Gold" to "Diamond" as a result of Tan's acts.

Read the full article on The Straits Times.

hokkien

All the new games totally eat money! All super hungry
The 5koi deluxe and 50 dragon deluxe are in orchid club
Only 3 machines
All super hungry

Bro normally new slots should not be tight, thats to attract players..... Haiz.. :biggrin:

tchno

Bro normally new slots should not be tight, thats to attract players..... Haiz.. :biggrin:

I dunno sia! Been playing for 3 days Liao

The aruze games are total rubbish!
So are the wms !
Top pay symbol pays 100 credits

Spent almost 3 days more than 35 hrs playing them Liao
Confirm is rubbish ! All the new games dun pay at all
No wonder the U.S. players also complain!

The deluxe maybe no one play also super right

hokkien

I dunno sia! Been playing for 3 days Liao

The aruze games are total rubbish!
So are the wms !
Top pay symbol pays 100 credits

Spent almost 3 days more than 35 hrs playing them Liao
Confirm is rubbish ! All the new games dun pay at all
No wonder the U.S. players also complain!

The deluxe maybe no one play also super right
Bro top pay symbol 100 really super low... Take a break.. Must be super tired liao :biggrin:

Mindless

All the new games totally eat money! All super hungry
The 5koi deluxe and 50 dragon deluxe are in orchid club
Only 3 machines
All super hungry

Agree with you.
I played the 2 5K deluxe concurrently on Sat morning (wee hr). Hit 2 features on one and the other took a few hundreds with no feature. I chose the special coloured fish. Payout was like shit. Not enough to cover the BR.

I also tried the 6X4 WMS. Payment sucks too. I also played all the HIV and CC. Max HIV FG was only 60 despite getting a few features. Totally one way street. The only saving grace was AVP. This one helped me recovered some BR, which I in the end used up on all the other games...... No christmas present this year.

Slotloser

Hello Bro Ralder,

how was your RWS battle? Got win bo??
Me nbzz, mai gong liao...MBS really bei sai leh....knnzz keep feeding in hundreds by hundreds of dollars into the HIV slots playing 150cr - 250crs at the Zodiac progressive corner..nbzz Free Games KNS, max FGs only 60 nia..not even enough to recover anything!!!:mad::*:
Have tried a few new slots at MBS on the deluxe 50Dragons and Aruze..all cannot make it as well....

Take Care and Cheers

I m at rws now.

sibei crowded.

jjcc888

Wa - with these type of one-way-street FRs for BOTH MBS & RWS
Make me want to stay away even longer bah .... sighzzzz
NVM .... am ‘comforted’ meanwhile with the High5 and Shake the Sky FREE slots - would have to make do in the meantime .....

Ralders

Hello Bro Ralder,

how was your RWS battle? Got win bo??
Me nbzz, mai gong liao...MBS really bei sai leh....knnzz keep feeding in hundreds by hundreds of dollars into the HIV slots playing 150cr - 250crs at the Zodiac progressive corner..nbzz Free Games KNS, max FGs only 60 nia..not even enough to recover anything!!!:mad::*:
Have tried a few new slots at MBS on the deluxe 50Dragons and Aruze..all cannot make it as well....

Take Care and Cheers

Win abit run.
Sunday go rws like going battle.