• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Jovinho

been going to MBS with very low BR, spin small hit small... not much as fun compared to high bets, although the losses also small...
actually many people playing at high limit area @ 25cr 10cents, can last quite long too unless u kena fishes that are so hungry, eat and eat and eat. if playing at that area u can have many selections (around 20 machines) , normally i spin about 20-30 times feel no good then i switch to the one beside. The thing I hate most is playing at night when the live band sing and sing and nothing hit on my screen:*:

Sis jjcc which one is your wall CC?

Also the 2 2cts CC near the rapid sic bo are no longer always being reserved.

DFDC has grown to $640k++, wonder when will it release?

Jovinho

was at mbs yesterday and got a couple of slips for the zodiac spin and win. kinda weird little game where there's a 12 sided dice representing zodiac signs and numbers and a spinning thingie.. anyway, need to get number 1 on the dice to really get a good amount of sands dollars.. and heng heng managed to get number 1 on the dice and scored myself $588 sands dollars! and on the second spin, got a $68 sands dollars prize!

anyway, bier haus by wms is really growing on me.. the excitement of the possibility of getting a lot of bonus symbols with sticky wilds is awesome! another wms game i like is King of Africa.. even playing minimum 40 credits 2cents machine can still grow 50 bucks to 500 bucks in 15 mins! will definitely be playing more of that in the future.. And Napolean and Josephine seems to hate me nowadays.. hard to get good free spins or line hits.. even 40 credits spins on King Of Africa will get me more credits that 100credits spin minimum on Napolean and Josephine!

Bier haus used to be very very hot last time. For many times the most it ate me $200 and then vomit 1k+. After awhile the percentage seems to be altered, very difficult to trigger nice bonuses with 4 purples etc and above. Also all the familiar faces are gone.. The most steady player i've seen is a malay/indonesian that plays max @ 10c/20c. up and down damn fast.

King of africa is not as volatile as N&J, but the max payout also small la... i ever hit a napoleon full screen less 2 or 3 symbols at the bottom left corner. The game that will really give u surprises is great eagle returns. last week i play until damn sian already, unexpectedly hit a FH zha bor pay out $2k+ with 40cr 5c. WMS games overall are quite interactive and fun, might not win that kind of big windfall money but still my visits will never be complete until i play every game once.

jjcc888

been going to MBS with very low BR, spin small hit small... not much as fun compared to high bets, although the losses also small...
actually many people playing at high limit area @ 25cr 10cents, can last quite long too unless u kena fishes that are so hungry, eat and eat and eat. if playing at that area u can have many selections (around 20 machines) , normally i spin about 20-30 times feel no good then i switch to the one beside. The thing I hate most is playing at night when the live band sing and sing and nothing hit on my screen:*:

Sis jjcc which one is your wall CC?

Also the 2 2cts CC near the rapid sic bo are no longer always being reserved.

DFDC has grown to $640k++, wonder when will it release?

Ha - the end one just next to the noisy band hahaha
At that row - there’s altogether 3-4 CCs with Triple Fortune Dragon & COE etc ....

Just beside the Circular CCs [10c]

jjcc888

My last Friday's trip was real bad. Every machine I played I lost. Regretted going. What to do. No luck at all.

On ‘analysing’ my Sep & Oct trips
Think for ME - MUST NOT go during 15th Lunar and Full Moon Days 30th/1st [despite being so-called Lucky Days for some ?] - somehow those are Loss Days for me or where I go CRAZY etc {I’m very Moon-related !!!}
I fare much better outside such days - Last Fri 24 Oct was the New Moon
- also MUST NOT wear bright colours or stripes/stripish clothes - must stick to my luckier Blues/Greys/Black ....

Jovinho

Ha - the end one just next to the noisy band hahaha
At that row - there’s altogether 3-4 CCs with Triple Fortune Dragon & COE etc ....

Just beside the Circular CCs [10c]

oh.. i like the machines there too, new and shiny. bad thing is abit cramp with all the big chairs, tend to get knocked by other people, worst is the staff that keep walking past because of the exit there

Mindless

On ‘analysing’ my Sep & Oct trips
Think for ME - MUST NOT go during 15th Lunar and Full Moon Days 30th/1st [despite being so-called Lucky Days for some ?] - somehow those are Loss Days for me or where I go CRAZY etc {I’m very Moon-related !!!}
I fare much better outside such days - Last Fri 24 Oct was the New Moon
- also MUST NOT wear bright colours or stripes/stripish clothes - must stick to my luckier Blues/Greys/Black ....

Hello sis,
My own analysis: I should go casino only during blue moon day. This is because I win big big once every blue moon only.....hahaha.
Just trying to be funny.

Cheers and good luck to all.

yy8888

Hello sis,
My own analysis: I should go casino only during blue moon day. This is because I win big big once every blue moon only.....hahaha.
Just trying to be funny.

Cheers and good luck to all.

haha that made me laugh. I want to know when is the next blue moon too :smile: HUAT AH!

yiyong

Hey - no FR on your casino trips - anyone pls ???
Otherwise ... this place gets boring lah ....

I have ‘self-banned’ myself for a little while [10 days ?]
waiting for some luck to build up from my recent Feng Shui tips etc ...
PLUS also waiting towards end-Oct/Nov & Dec as those are supposed to be MY Bazi Excellent Luck Months {Sep & Oct being only moderated Good Luck Months for me} - likely to go RWS on Friday 31 Oct after my Katong-Roxy Massage + Facial again ... hope to be able to get a Good Timing Cash Cove to play - OR should I go to MBS instead as then no fear of not getting unoccupied CCs to play {Go RWS only when I can make it for Early Morning Timing of before 9 am - when can have unoccupied CCs then ????}
EDIT : Think I’ll go MBS and try playing the 2 cents Cash Cove slots - hope for usual Beginners’ Luck - can play max with 2 cents denomination
As very chancy going to RWS - unlikely to have good-timing unoccupied CC slots to play
Also at MBS - can also go upstairs to Non-Smoking Floor to ‘change luck’ - found doing this has worked for me ......

In the meantime, playing the High5 slots on my iPhone
and the Shake the Sky ones on my Samsung Note hahaha
The Shake the Sky has LOTS of Oriental themed slots - even with that CSY song in Mandarin
ALSO going for my more-or-less-usual Spa appointments as much as possible [tho’ still avoiding a couple of them tho’ they keep calling persistently hahahaha]

I must say I was happy with my recent Sep-Oct RWS/MBS Trips
Even tho’ due to my own Poor DISCIPLINE I didn’t manage to retain the profits for long, at least these recent trips For Once had me breaking the ‘losing streak’ and FINALLY being able to have some Very Decent Slot Wins of >5k and >10k ones and some VERY NICE Slot Play .....
My next target : To get a real JP >>>50-100k ???? hahahaha ......

LOL!!!!
who still dare to post.. other people i dunno la..
for me.. sure wun post anymore...

later got people say i flood this place with my tiny ikan bet FR...

LOL!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

btw the new chili slot.. u haven't told us the detail yet..?
u try already?

jjcc888

LOL!!!!
who still dare to post.. other people i dunno la..
for me.. sure wun post anymore...

later got people say i flood this place with my tiny ikan bet FR...

LOL!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

btw the new chili slot.. u haven't told us the detail yet..?
u try already?
I don’t know the details - as not interested
Nope - haven’t tried as not keen on them

jjcc888

All those who were conned were stupid, naive and greedy.

Hahaha ... got such thing meh - Sure Win for U ????

Some more - you DON’T get to enjoy the Personal Fun {or ‘frustration etc’} there {e.g. slot playing etc} :biggrin:
Get some expensive thrill or entertainment too while losing {or winning if lucky or very disciplined} your money hahaha ......

jjcc888

Today after my 2pm ‘pigmentation’ facial in the heart of Orchard, I got home and bought from neighbourhood Toto & Minimart :

1. My Toto for >3 Million Draw {Spent only $15 on 2 System 7 QP + 1 $1 QP}

2. My yoghurt drink supply {got free pasta} and Mini Magnums on offer

3. 2 Green Lemon for only $1.90 from the Mini-mart !!!!
Yay - can wash my face several times from just 1 lemon the next few days starting tomorrow as just need a slice or 2 each time .... {was thinking to buy the green calamansi lime if can’t find Green Lemon}

4. Withdrawn money for next casino visit ....
hmmm .... Thursday {30 Oct Battle of Zodiac Final {wasted as never played the earlier games there} and/or Friday 31st Oct {after double Body Massage+Facial slots at Katong-Roxy} ???

I was doing a calculation of the accumulated losses over Sep+Oct = very scary {so many months ‘possible’ salary/expenses there -----> or several luxury travel trips etc etc ...} What to do - just got to resort to digging into my ‘other assets such as Insurance Loans or Stock Portfolio etc’ to raise funds for the expenses/BR/whatever .... as not finding much luck with my job-searching [expected anyway] ....
Will not die - not yet anyway :o

The Spa Managers/consultants are rather disappointed at my determined “No Further Purchases” stance as most of them will STILL try to SELL to me [in order to hit THEIR Quota] - quite funny seeing how some of them are willing to ‘reduce’ the price too ......

BTW - the 1st 2 Sweet Potato that I had carved my name on and grown in water - NOT growing and I’d thrown away the one that was rotting with sourish smell etc
But the 3rd one is doing well - I’ll be able to clip off the small green leaves to makan before the Casino Trip - also has roots sprouting together with the several shoots with stems/small green leaves .....

Those SIMPLE-to-do Feng Shui Tips which I can follow - I’ve been following e.g.. those to do with Sea Salt & Red Fans besides the Sweet Potato one ...plus the Tying the Green String on last finger and writing in red {$ sign} onto palm of hand {If playing my slots I’m ALSO going to add the $ Sign onto my ‘pressing finger’ hahahaha}
Also now - the Green Lemon Wash-Face one from SeanGal

Oh - ALREADY ate some grapes after my dinner tonight hahaha .... a bountiful harvest pls

PS : How come the High5 and Shake the Sky Casinos
They don’t allow us to play the games for long on our Samsung Note etc ???
I only played Shake the Sky for 1-2 nights and Now it is SIMILARLY also NOT loadable/playable ????? Had several million there Sheeesh !!!!!

Luckily still can play High5 on my iPhone BUT screen Too SMALL !!!!
Gypsy {High Limit} is very nice to play ....
Must load Shake the Sky into my iPhone too ......

Seangal

Hi jjcc888 and all bros n sis here!

Have not been logging in cos was really busy these few weeks. Went to MBS once last week. Still lose cos didnt leave after $1500 profit. I was playing at rapid roulette and was up $1500 but refused to leave.. thinking that my luck is good and should win a little more. Alas, I lose all and continued play ( at both rapid roulette and roulette table ) resulted in a total loss of $1300 BR. Somehow I feel that I have no luck at MBS. I lose money faster and fun factor is not there. The dealers there are not as cheerful and they will not wait for me to finish betting though i am a fast bettor at the tables. I know what numbers to bet and will not take my time to think. Guess my next trip will still be at RWS.

Sis jjcc888, pls allow me to clarify on the green lemon. Did you buy those with 'rough' skin? I was once advised by an old lady that if you feel luck is really not good ( job worries or money worries or do anything also not successful ), can cut this type of green lemon with REALLY rough skin into 7 slices. Put the 7 slices in a clean pail of water and wash face or body. Another method is use pomelo leaves. 3 pomelo leaves put in a clean pail of water and wash face. Sometimes, I will put 3 pomelo leaves in my pocket when I go casino n then throw away the leaves before I reached home. NEVER reuse the leaves or lemon or salt.

I wish everyone good money luck at the casinos!

jjcc888

Hi jjcc888 and all bros n sis here!

Sis jjcc888, pls allow me to clarify on the green lemon. Did you buy those with 'rough' skin? I was once advised by an old lady that if you feel luck is really not good ( job worries or money worries or do anything also not successful ), can cut this type of green lemon with REALLY rough skin into 7 slices. Put the 7 slices in a clean pail of water and wash face or body. Another method is use pomelo leaves. 3 pomelo leaves put in a clean pail of water and wash face. Sometimes, I will put 3 pomelo leaves in my pocket when I go casino n then throw away the leaves before I reached home. NEVER reuse the leaves or lemon or salt.

I wish everyone good money luck at the casinos!

VERY ROUGH Skin Green Lemon - do these have a very distinct smell
If so I think I know which type you mean liow - my mom calls “fart fong” lemon ?
Malays refer as Limau Purut or something like that ???? correct ???
No - then those I bought are Too Smooth & don’t have that distinct special ‘smell’ or fragrance ....

OK - to keep on hunting then - maybe go into the Wet Market etc ....
Didn’t see them at the Indian Muslim Provision-Veg Store too
Guess MUST be the Indian Prayer Item stall {which my neighbourhood doesn’t have}

Seangal

Hi jjcc888,

Yes, you are right. The rough skin green lemon has a distinct smell. I don't know the name of the lemon. I have seen my Indian ex-neighbour praying with these green lemons. Some people will bathe using the green lemon water once a month. I used to buy a type of shower foam made from these green lemons. It also have pomelo shower foam. Can buy from chinese prayer shops. The owner told me it is more convenient. Equally effective.

Hope you also have good luck in finding a new job. It is bonus time soon so most people are staying put in their jobs. Will not be easy to find a good job at this time.

Many good luck to you and everyone here!