• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

highroller777

now i know why i lost last year, rws saw 29% jump in revenue n 98% jump in profits as players lost to bankers they're on a roll. hope i do better than last yr; any bros beat bankers last yr?

Kia0042

Saw this TV commercial yesterday, MV Ocean Grand cruise ship. I think it's MV LJ, she is here.
Embark HF every Tuesday, though it mention one night CNW but never mention what time it returns to HF on the next day!? Anyone tried before?

http://www.grandcruises.com.sg/
tuesdayc.jpg
scc.jpg

yy8888

What is the name of the aristocrat slots game where the bonus is triggered by 3 or more scattered ingots and gives 15 free spins? It also has the stacked wild which is "Fu" (that rotates) and retriggers a free spin when you get 3 stacked in a reel? Was playing this at RWS last night and had a few good runs at the machine. I know the names of the other slots by Aristocrat in that section (5 dragons, 50 dragons, 100 lions, 5 koi, Choi Sun Doa etc.) but don't know the name of this one. I usually play 5 dragons, 50 dragons or 100 lions when I am in that section behind the Wheel of Fortune slots but they were occupied when I went in yesterday afternoon so I decided to give this one a shot as I have seen others playing it. I alternated between 2-5 credits per reel (50 and 125 per spin) depending on whether I was up. I managed to hit big wins several times (1k-2k). It is now my favourite Aristocrat slots game because (even though it is determined the moment we hit the button) we don't need the ingots to be in sequence from left to right like most of the other games hence the thrill of still having a chance of hitting 3 to trigger the bonus even if you missed the 1st two reels and you can also hit big wins during normal spins when you hit the stacked "Fu" unlike in games like 5 dragons where you need the multiplier in the bonus to make the full house wins big. Was also excited to win JP3 for the first time last night.

alchemist

What is the name of the aristocrat slots game where the bonus is triggered by 3 or more scattered ingots and gives 15 free spins? It also has the stacked wild which is "Fu" (that rotates) and retriggers a free spin when you get 3 stacked in a reel? Was playing this at RWS last night and had a few good runs at the machine. I know the names of the other slots by Aristocrat in that section (5 dragons, 50 dragons, 100 lions, 5 koi, Choi Sun Doa etc.) but don't know the name of this one. I usually play 5 dragons, 50 dragons or 100 lions when I am in that section behind the Wheel of Fortune slots but they were occupied when I went in yesterday afternoon so I decided to give this one a shot as I have seen others playing it. I alternated between 2-5 credits per reel (50 and 125 per spin) depending on whether I was up. I managed to hit big wins several times (1k-2k). It is now my favourite Aristocrat slots game because (even though it is determined the moment we hit the button) we don't need the ingots to be in sequence from left to right like most of the other games hence the thrill of still having a chance of hitting 3 to trigger the bonus even if you missed the 1st two reels and you can also hit big wins during normal spins when you hit the stacked "Fu" unlike in games like 5 dragons where you need the multiplier in the bonus to make the full house wins big. Was also excited to win JP3 for the first time last night.

"Fortune Foo...!"

highroller777

It was written somewhere that of all aristocrat games FF has highest payout if you get full house of top scale, for same bets comparison for other machines. Yday around 5+ when HD was $48++ alrdy syndicate hogging machines just sitting down not playing and staff m mgrs watching do nothing !!! Any idea who got it. There were >5 playing max but no guarantee they will get, last time it was a 60 or 125 cr got it.

Kia0042

It was written somewhere that of all aristocrat games FF has highest payout if you get full house of top scale, for same bets comparison for other machines. Yday around 5+ when HD was $48++ alrdy syndicate hogging machines just sitting down not playing and staff m mgrs watching do nothing !!! Any idea who got it. There were >5 playing max but no guarantee they will get, last time it was a 60 or 125 cr got it.

Highest pay Aristocrat games not available in SG, it is Wicking Winning - a game that plays pretty similar to Fortune Foo. However, WW pays up to 81x and FF only up to 27x. The highest symbol (stack Ravens ) of WW pays 5000credits (min 50 cr bet) and FF Lion pays 1500credits (min 25cr bet).
Therefore, if the player hits 9 stack ladies and stack Ravens on first reel and 1 Raven on last reel (the game doesn't give stack Raven on last reel), the payment is already awesome 5,000credits x 81 = 405,000credits. Whereas FF, 9 stack Foos with same color Lion on first and last reel only pays 1,500 x27 = 37,500credits.

I couldn't find th video on youtube that shows a winning of 2.5M credits winning on WW.

HappyGala

2 cents
But the bet goes like this:
1x credit
10x
20x
30x
100x
So it's 80cents, $8, $16, $24, $80

Lol... 100x is way too high. Probably can go bankrupt if I play that high. 80 cents or 1.60 I would play as I am that kind of player that goes for entertainment. So penny bets would be for me. I would visit rws soon since last visit 2 years ago as finally they have gotten more g+ deluxe slots. Huat ah!

Jovinho

Hi all bros, any updates about MBS slots? Anyway is HIV still giving good retriggers? I played a couple of times and seems that features are hard to hit leh.

Mindless

Hello everyone.

Was at RWS yesterday. Spent most of my time in GR. Totally no chance. Hit many features on the usual 5D and 5K. All the features are poor. On 60cr, I got between 250cr to 3000cr only - Pathetic. No big payment although I did witness one chio young player carrying Channel bag hitting 300cr and got a Lu FHX8. However, I think she broke-even only. This was because I saw her putting $100s one after another for a long long time before she finally managed to hit feature. Another guy took over one of the machine I played and hit Lu FHX8 on 150 cr. I was so disappointed.

There was only one machine that give me slightly better feature. However, I was only able to recover about 1/2 my BR before it started to eat away again. Not my day. As I was about to give up and call it a day, I moved to play a COE in Orchid. On 160cr (2c), I played for a while and suddenly hit FH Queen with wilds. Without waiting for the music, I pressed it quick and saw my credit went up to ~$950.....Managed to cut loss and left.

Remarks: Somehow, I like IGT games for its ability to pay big even if you don't hit the feature. On the other hand, Aristocrat games requires features in order to get a handsome payout....

Cheers and good luck to all. Happy holiday.

menghuii

Hi all bros, any updates about MBS slots? Anyway is HIV still giving good retriggers? I played a couple of times and seems that features are hard to hit leh.

went to mbs last weekend. after washing up upstairs, came out fr toilet walked to the nearest slot next to the chinese restaurant saw hiv no one palying, inserted a $100 bill, first hit max 500, guess what? 3 carmellie appear. i blurted ₩tf, excited i started the feature hoping for usual retrigger but none came out only a 'J' FH x7. got only 500plus. Cashed out.walked away. Shiok.

justl00king

Remarks: Somehow, I like IGT games for its ability to pay big even if you don't hit the feature. On the other hand, Aristocrat games requires features in order to get a handsome payout....

Cheers and good luck to all. Happy holiday.
Happy holidays bro. :smile:
Was having dinner with some friends at vivo last weekend and they mention to go rws for some fun, so let's go! :p

Reached the VIP car park, many parking lots available. But when we got into the casino, surprising quite a crowd for a Saturday night. Walked over to ID and saw jackpot around 9k plus only, decided not to play there as can't stand the loud music from stage. So walked further inwards to around FFF section.

Started with 5K, randomly hitting features and up slightly. Then hit a 5coin feature, chose 10FG. Only manage to hit a FH aces x10, so thinking this may be a paying machine continued play. End up only break even as it's eating up my credits and not paying out. So moved around to play different machines ending with losses. My feel is that the machines are still quite tight. Never spot any high payouts from other players as well. Most are just cashing out whenever there's a small win. But guess it's the norm for a weekend to have tight slots? :p

Ended the slots play as I got bored with lousy payouts and went to join my friends at the tables. Recovered my losses there and feeling hungry decided to go for some food. It's already 4am and only the food outlet besides orchid room is open, with a long queue waiting to order and also queueing for food. Told my friends forget it, we cashed out and go eat outside at the casino level macs instead before calling it a day.

Cheers and good luck and happy holidays to all! :smile: