• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yy8888

As to whether casino's share watchlist, they do that in Las Vegas as well against known cheaters, card counters etc. When it comes to cheating, even competitors collaborate to "attack their common enemy".

Kia0042

I am not an advantage player nor a cheater and they put me on watchlist is unfair to me. Am I up to that "standard" to be their common enemy, afterall I just took some slot videos!

Well anyway, my past 2 days experience at MBS was comfortable. But their slot machines are still as bad as previous. Have to be very careful with picking machines and avoid max bet at all costs to minimize losses and extend play time.
It may be good for me to slow down my pace by joining MBS, after 1.5years at RWS playing max bet and finally improved my "when to go home" lesson, they put me on watchlist~~~.
I am still upset over RWS for over reacted on my case but I think I can forget the incident soon. RWS put me on watchlist but didn't ban me from entering. For the time being, I am not willing to visit RWS, when I see the blue shirt security guard at the entrance, already spoil my mood.
I have decided to purchase MBS annual levy tomorrow and play for pass time, no max bet at MBS as their slot are really not meant for max, I don't wish to get slaughtered. Slot play urge is always with me and I feel empty if I don't play slot. So switch to MBS for a period of time.

MBSSLOTS

I am not an advantage player nor a cheater and they put me on watchlist is unfair to me. Am I up to that "standard" to be their common enemy, afterall I just took some slot videos!

Well anyway, my past 2 days experience at MBS was comfortable. But their slot machines are still as bad as previous. Have to be very careful with picking machines and avoid max bet at all costs to minimize losses and extend play time.
It may be good for me to slow down my pace by joining MBS, after 1.5years at RWS playing max bet and finally improved my "when to go home" lesson, they put me on watchlist~~~.
I am still upset over RWS for over reacted on my case but I think I can forget the incident soon. RWS put me on watchlist but didn't ban me from entering. For the time being, I am not willing to visit RWS, when I see the blue shirt security guard at the entrance, already spoil my mood.
I have decided to purchase MBS annual levy tomorrow and play for pass time, no max bet at MBS as their slot are really not meant for max, I don't wish to get slaughtered. Slot play urge is always with me and I feel empty if I don't play slot. So switch to MBS for a period of time.

A warm welcome to you Sir to MBS.
Its good that you ditch RWS. They dont deserve it at any cost.

justl00king

My past experience in Leisure world is the "PSI" is higher than we are experience now..... from the cigarette smokes in the narrow cabin.... no offence to smokers....:biggrin:
The main casino very smokey. I mostly play slots one level below, same floor as the makan area.

Can update me on the HOW TOs and BEST METHODs of playing slots at Leisure World ?
Any Free Ferry benefit for Slot play etc ???
Boarding Timings at Tanah Merah Terminal etc etc etc ???
Can call NC tours to check on rebates and ferry schedules.

They do provide rebates for ferry tix and previously if you board last ferry only $12.

haze is122. on my way to batam L.W. huat!!
Good luck bro, any update on LW? Should be still pretty old and suckie. :p

bearbearfury

The main casino very smokey. I mostly play slots one level below, same floor as the makan area.

Can call NC tours to check on rebates and ferry schedules.

They do provide rebates for ferry tix and previously if you board last ferry only $12.

Good luck bro, any update on LW? Should be still pretty old and suckie. :p

about 15 months to L.W liao. i hate the journey back and forth. seasick and strong exhaust smell in the ferry....

ok. the games more or less still the same. 50% of the slots i played have bonus features:wink:...but payout is below average or average.b

the ship is still old old and food is still quite sucks lor.

ferry ticket is 43. they give 35 rebates slots credit when u change 300 dollars of slot credits.

justl00king

about 15 months to L.W liao. i hate the journey back and forth. seasick and strong exhaust smell in the ferry....

ok. the games more or less still the same. 50% of the slots i played have bonus features:wink:...but payout is below average or average.b

the ship is still old old and food is still quite sucks lor.

ferry ticket is 43. they give 35 rebates slots credit when u change 300 dollars of slot credits.
Me too hate the ferry rides, they should upgrade to newer ferries with full aircon and do direct to cruise instead of having to transit.

Maybe next trip you can try the direct board at HF which is available every two weeks.

This cruise is so run down and a real hassle with the ferries and all. Whenever have the feel of going, just thinking about the journey will give up.

Well, wait for the new cruise to be ready and see what it can offer. :smile:

Mindless

Stayed 3D/2N at RWS over the weekend. Nearly gave up due to the haze situation. Luckily, it got better into Sunday. Car park was hazy. Main casino hall also looks kind of hazy with some of the staff wearing mask. I can feel the aircon in full blast.

I went into the casino on and off for short visit. I must say that I did badly during the peak hour due to lack of machines/discipline. It was crowded and only get to play the lousy games. Being eager to play, I just waste the BR on some lousy games. I went during the wee hours again and I did better. It was less crowded although there were a lot of people like me :smile:

For 2 of the wee hours (Sat & Sun) last minute dash (like a 100m sprint), I managed to hit feature on 300cr/450cr and hit a Phoenix FHX15 and Fish & A FH X 8 respectively to recover and up.

Went back on Sun noon I was surprise to see that my morning win is still on the screen of one 5D. I guessed people were put off by a big win and nobody wants to try. I sat down and try. Hit feature on my 10th spin on 150cr. Subsequently, I hit 3 more features, but no payout. I guess those people were right to avoid a machine that has hit :(.

I tried my 100m sprint again just before time to go. However, I wasn't so lucky this time. I did hit feature on 450cr. It retriggered twice some more and I thought "ho say liao". WTF, I hit 3 substitutes on column 2, 3 and 4 and still I couldn't even get a single FH. 3 free spins features on max bet and I only get about 20k cr. In the end, I returned some of the winnings but gained some adrenaline rush. Imagine Max bet on a last min move and hitting 2 re-triggers, only to get a mediocre payout.....

Cheers and good luck.

Kia0042

I have purchased the annual levy yesterday morning and played from 3AM to 1PM. I bet only 60cr for 5cts demon and 30cr for 10cts demon machines. During bad timing, I cut down to 30cr or switch to play 2cts demo machine. I brought 1.7k BR with me and eventually I lost 400bucks after 10 hours of slot play. I fix my MBS BR at 1.5k-2k unlike RWS from 2-3k increased to 5-8k after I switched to morning shift.
Today I started my game time from 3AM and ended at 6AM. Lucky to make 500 bucks.

Kia0042

For 2 of the wee hours (Sat & Sun) last minute dash (like a 100m sprint), I managed to hit feature on 300cr/450cr and hit a Phoenix FHX15 and Fish & A FH X 8 respectively to recover and up.

Cheers and good luck.

That's why I prefer to play during wee hours but RWS no longer welcome me and I also "bei song" to visit them in near future. Currently, I play at MBS and my highest bet is $3/spin so my win/lose is between a hundred bucks.
Now they are having the great exchange program and I can withdraw my sand dollars to play.

Mindless

That's why I prefer to play during wee hours but RWS no longer welcome me and I also "bei song" to visit them in near future. Currently, I play at MBS and my highest bet is $3/spin so my win/lose is between a hundred bucks.
Now they are having the great exchange program and I can withdraw my sand dollars to play.

I prefer the wee hours too. Its much quieter. The selections are there. It is also less smoky. But too bad, it is impossible for me to do so. Moreover, I find it very health damaging....

Just this weekend outing drained me totally. I felt totally alert while playing, but for the rest of the day I felt very tired from lack of sleep. :o

Today, I went for a short 2 hr stinct. Started at ID. Total disaster. Tried 2 5K and 2 FK on 300cr. I think I didnt hit any feature after using up $1.5K BR. Moved inside to PS. My winning 5D was unoccupied but I dont dare to touch that. Move to a 5D under the signage. Hit 3-4 features, but no payment. Max payment is ~5000cr on 300/450cr. WTF. Played the Tiger Princess concurrently and hit a few features too, but forgetable ones. Moved to 5K and this one also sucked. Moved to the 2 5D side by side and I was lucky. Hit Fish FH X 8 on second feature. After that, it went to sleep. I moved to the one next to it and voila, also hit feature and got Fish FH X10. With these 2 features, I was back to square.

Moved again to another 5D. I hit 4 features pretty fast. I chose 20, 15, 13, 10 FG on 300cr/450cr bet. But all the payment are <5000cr again and no retrigger too. The worst was 2500 cr on 300cr bet!!! By then I am returning some of the BR liao until I hit my 5th feature on 300cr. I chose 25. It retriggered. I got A and K and Ang bao FH. I also got Fish FH but no multiplier (wasted). This feature gave me 70k cr and I decided to call it a day.

3 features saved me from an otherwise disastrous outing, especially at ID.

Cheers.

Kia0042

My MBS trip report.
Not easy to make profit from MBS machines and it's like a daily basis that I have to face one or two 500+ non feature game machines. It wasted lot of my limited slot play time.
For a 60cr bet, the average payout is 2000-3000cr. Any pay above 4000cr is good, 10,000 is super good and for FH Fish/Phoenix/Cai during feature which I only hit once on my first trip last week and twice without multiplier last few days.
Yesterday morning made 500bucks but itchy backside revisited in the afternoon and lost 1.2k. This morning didn't have a chance to taste a winning, lost another $500 in 2 hours play time, lucky I was playing only 60cr if not my lost will at least 2k and above.
Since I play during wee hours, I have many choices on 5d/5k/fk machines and knowing the chances of meeting a 500+ non feature machine is high, still "tiki" and insist to play the same machine, old habit can't change overnight - stubborn king I am.
Ok, from tomorrow onwards, I will give up a machine that does not hit a feature within 100 spins. See how it goes.

Mindless

Ok, from tomorrow onwards, I will give up a machine that does not hit a feature within 100 spins. See how it goes.

2 questions:
1. Does MBS show slots odds table? Just curious to know what is the odd for 3 coins to trigger feature for 5K/5D. RWS is 1 in 187 for both 2c and 5c (non-FFF). My guess is the same for both places.
2. Playing at PS, the BMW M3 JP has 3 prizes. JP1 is the car, JP2 is $8k and JP3 is $88. Any one hit JP2 and JP3 before here? Just curious if there is any announcement like GR. After playing for so long, I dont seem to have seen/witnessed personally the winning before.

=====
Another short early outing. Game plan was to target PS. But walked past GR and saw JP3 was $460+ and only one guy playing. I thought, ok, lets try for JP3. I started with a 5D. No luck $200 gone with no feature. Take the 5K next and hit feature and retrigger after another $200. Lousy payout. By then JP3 already $470 (climbing slowly since only 2 pax playing). I moved to another 5D with another $200 and no luck.

I moved again to another 5K and hit feature. While running the feature, I moved to another 5K to try concurrently. At this point, I was starting to regret. I have put in more than $500 liao to try this JP3 which is only $500max. Moreover it is climbing slowly and by $490, I think I will have more competitors. I put in a $100 and voila, JP3 dropped on my machine at $480..... phew. By than, my feature run at the other machine is about $450. So I was about $500 up. Withdrew and ran.

Moved to ID (closed for cleaning). Moved to PS and surprised to see its quite crowded so early. One 5K was available and I put in $200 to try. The rest of the 5K were occupied and one aunty playing 2 machines. I started with 150cr. Hit a few A FH. Decided to increase to 300cr and got a feature. Chose 20 FG and only one good payment of 9 FH with 2 multiplier X8. Got about 20K cr.

By now I am about $1k up. Not getting enough, i moved to the 5K under the signage (This one did pay me in the last 4 tries). I hit 2 features on this one, but again, payment was so so only. Still no success with this one. Overall, $1k profit and decided to call a day.

Mindless

For a 60cr bet, the average payout is 2000-3000cr. Any pay above 4000cr is good, 10,000 is super good and for FH Fish/Phoenix/Cai during feature which I only hit once on my first trip last week and twice without multiplier last few days.

Yesterday, I was playing 300cr and another guy was playing 60cr on a 5D in PS. We both hit features. He hit Fish FHX10 and it retriggered. I didnt hit any big symbol FH and I also retriggered.
His winning was 25k cr (60cr bet) and mine was 70k cr (300cr bet). The other guy had a super good payment and incidentally that was the star machine that paid me Phoenix and Fish FH over the weekend.

bearbearfury

My MBS trip report.
Not easy to make profit from MBS machines and it's like a daily basis that I have to face one or two 500+ non feature game machines. It wasted lot of my limited slot play time.
Yesterday morning made 500bucks but itchy backside revisited in the afternoon and lost 1.2k. This morning didn't have a chance to taste a winning, lost another $500 in 2 hours play time, lucky I was playing only 60cr if not my lost will at least 2k and above.
Since I play during wee hours, I have many choices on 5d/5k/fk machines and knowing the chances of meeting a 500+ non feature machine is high, still "tiki" and insist to play the same machine, old habit can't change overnight - stubborn king I am.

u should renew with rws wat. no point tiki with them lah....just play without the spyware and be good boy lor..:smile:

Kia0042

2 questions:
1. Does MBS show slots odds table? Just curious to know what is the odd for 3 coins to trigger feature for 5K/5D. RWS is 1 in 187 for both 2c and 5c (non-FFF). My guess is the same for both places.

I have forgotten about the odds. The writing on the LCD screen is so tiny even I can't see how many points I earned each day! I have to bring my old flower spec along tomorrow (if I remember). :wink:

Kia0042

u should renew with rws wat. no point tiki with them lah....just play without the spyware and be good boy lor..:smile:

I have bought MBS annual levy liao lor, now both IRs also on annual levy.
I haven't give up RWS completely because I am still "in talk" with them. Although I was wrong for taking videos but the way they treated me was like cheating the casino, it was unacceptable. If they give me a satisfy reply, I will return, otherwise, it will take at least a year for me to revisit RWS.
At MBS, I am willing to lower my bet but at RWS I can't!

tchno

Yeah ! U should continue with Rws since its the best chance of u winning.
Just go and win all their money and make them regret lah!
No videos never mind, just post all the juicy stories here can Liao!