• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Imagine, someone recruit an army of foreigners - no need pay levy. Occupy most of the Mega machines and everyone play minimum ($1). Got biz case? :rolleyes:

Can think think, but where can we get 350 FT "army" to conquer for us?

hokkien

Agreed with sis jjcc888,those with no deep pockets cannot cheong now and than but to cut down trips.Envy Bro kia with such a shiok hobby:biggrin:

tangugu

Kia's unlimited capital is my envy too. It seems the only thing holding him back from playing longer hours (from 18 hours to 10 hours per day for his CNY marathon) is his physical endurance, not money. How nice is that :wink:

slotmania

mine too is upgraded from gold to maxim. What special of maxim privileges? Is the upgrade permanent, bcos the email said something like from 5 March to June? does it mean only 4 months' membership after which revert to gold?

Mindless

At gold rush this afternoon. Tried a 5k and it sucked as I couldn't get any feature after $500. Moved to the next 5d and this one gave me a lot of features with <3000 cr for 150 bet. Down almost $2k before I decided to give up and moved to ID. Saw a FK available and settled down although my plan was to go PS. Hit a few lousy feature on 300cr. Suddenly my card LCD screen flicker a little and i was wondering what happened until the screen shows that JP2 has dropped on my machine -$1690. Phew, almost recover from the damage at GR. i managed to hit another feature and increased my CR to 100k and ran.

Went back in the evening and GR jp2 was $4300 and JP3 was $450. I decided to try. Here, I saw the new PRC syndicates in action. All of them have $5-6k of BR in their Tito. Again, they chop the seats and wait until $ 480 before they max bet. Quite irritating. $500 they also Chiong. Then when JP 2 was almost $4600 they came again. One sat next to me. Phew before he started, the JP dropped at $46xx and he withdraw his Tito and left with a group of others. Luckily, they didn't get it:smile:

I don't like them. They are like parasites and never contribute to the jP. My evening machine was so so. Hit quite a number of lousy features. I chose 20-25 free games also couldn't get any retriggers. In the end, I chose 15 and managed to hit a dragon full house x 10. With that I call it a day.

highroller777

Heard that only maxims gold and maxims plat can use upstairs maxims club n b2 carpark (VIP car park still for CF and Plat only). Silver and Gold cant go up anymore and no foc b2 carpark, must deduct 2 points. They review status yearly strictly, few of my kakis w plat n gold kenna downgrade liao. They will upgrade current silver to gold to make u shiok w cold card but less privilege, haha.

Kia0042

bro hokkien, maxim card has what privileges? maybe bro Kia can share as he was one before :wink:

The new card system have many levels, there are Maxim and Maxim platinum, mine was platinum. The privileges I had so far :
-park my car at the VIP parking lot,
-cut Q ( ask my host to exchange vouchers :p)
-free concert tkts, dinners and all sort of invitation, I am not interested, ever accept once (at the beginning), after the invited dinner at HardRock Hotel- returned to sky hero and lost $5k.

Kia0042

At gold rush this afternoon. Tried a 5k and it sucked as I couldn't get any feature after $500. Moved to the next 5d and this one gave me a lot of features with <3000 cr for 150 bet. Down almost $2k before I decided to give up and moved to ID. Saw a FK available and settled down although my plan was to go PS. Hit a few lousy feature on 300cr. Suddenly my card LCD screen flicker a little and i was wondering what happened until the screen shows that JP2 has dropped on my machine -$1690. Phew, almost recover from the damage at GR. i managed to hit another feature and increased my CR to 100k and ran.

Went back in the evening and GR jp2 was $4300 and JP3 was $450. I decided to try. Here, I saw the new PRC in action. All of them have $5-6k of BR in their Tito. Again, they chop the seats and wait until $ 480 before they max bet. Quite irritating. $500 they also Chiong. Then when JP 2 was almost $4600 they came again. One sat next to me. Phew before he started, the JP dropped at $46xx and he withdraw his Tito and left with a group of others. Luckily, they didn't get it:smile:

I don't like them. They are like parasites and never contribute to the jP. My evening machine was so so. Hit quite a number of lousy features. I chose 20-25 free games also couldn't get any retriggers. In the end, I chose 15 and managed to hit a dragon full house x 10. With that I call it a day.

To me, even having meeting one of them at the casino also become "sway" on that day, dislike these people. As you said, they are simply parasites.

Last evening, 1st machine CE FK, 150cr, inserted in $500cash - 28th spin, hit feature, retriggered twice, hit FH fishx8, Aces x5 and many others combi total feature winning 80,000+cr ($4,000). 10mins $3.5k profit, go home?? Sure not, took 1 hour to reach RWS (heavy rain pour and jam all the way). So I continued, went in to PS area and on the way, face to face met the woman prc syndicates. Damn sway liao i know, mood effected.
Played at PS area until 10PM, lost all winning, came out to CE area again, played till I notice GP went x2, it has past midnight, by that time, I have already lost ALL - 3.5k winning + 5.3k Br. S*(%*T!

Hmmmm, another lack of discipline trip.

Kia0042

Kia's unlimited capital is my envy too. It seems the only thing holding him back from playing longer hours (from 18 hours to 10 hours per day for his CNY marathon) is his physical endurance, not money. How nice is that :wink:

Don't evny me, I work very hard all the time for the past 30+ years to acheive today. If I don't play slot, I may have 8 or maybe 8 and a half BMW 5 series parked within my company premise.
If I stop working and continue such kind of slot life, I will die in 3 years. Hence, i still continue working, I pray to Tua Pek Kong (home god), to have my company leasehold extended for at least another 15-20 years, but SLA only gave me 3 years extension....pray more to have endless 3+3+3 landlease extension.

Have plan to do some investment in Myanmar.... :p
Have some connection there, maybe next time I enter casino do not require levy, I may turn myself to a Burmese one day. Ha!

slotmania

thank you bro kia. Mine is ordinary maxim.
The new card system have many levels, there are Maxim and Maxim platinum, mine was platinum. The privileges I had so far :
-park my car at the VIP parking lot,
-cut Q ( ask my host to exchange vouchers :p)
-free concert tkts, dinners and all sort of invitation, I am not interested, ever accept once (at the beginning), after the invited dinner at HardRock Hotel- returned to sky hero and lost $5k.

Mindless

A tough day today. Double GP but I used up more GP than I earned :(

Started at GR. Trouble hitting feature. Changed a few machines before I gave up. Luckily JP $ is still low so I am not so concern. I notice the regulars are also not around - presumably the JP$ is low and they are probably somewhere else.

Moved into smoky area (was eyeing the PS). But itchy backside, side track to 10c machines and play 60cr. Tried 1 5D and 1 5K. Kana left right and centre. The 5D gave features but nothing to shout about. The 5K is a total failure with no feature. One lady and a guy was playing 250/300cr (ie $25/$30 per spin). Interestingly, they seem to be able to get the features whereas my relatively smaller bets have been "ignored" by the machines.

Gave up and move to PS finally (so far away). Found a 5D. This one gave features after features but lousy one. Used up all my BR and ended up using all my GPs to continue the game until I finally grow back $2K of BR after I hit a Fish FH X10 on 300cr. Overall net loss, but minimised by the Fish FH.

Sian.

slotmania

bros, my fav AVP dropped the JP so now sian playing this game. Thinking of other machines to play. What is PS? penny slots? where is this area of 5D? is it the same as 100 Dragons?

haha so you see I am "blur" on the above as 99% of the time I played AVP.

Mindless

bros, my fav AVP dropped the JP so now sian playing this game. Thinking of other machines to play. What is PS? penny slots? where is this area of 5D? is it the same as 100 Dragons?

haha so you see I am "blur" on the above as 99% of the time I played AVP.

Hi,
PS: Penny slots (mostly 2c at the back of the smokey area)
5D: 5 Dragons. Similar to 5 Koi. Aristocrats game.

Mindless

Thanks bro Mindless, there are 50 and 100 Dragons near the cafe, anyone played before?

I know the Huang Long JP on the left, before the stage. 2+ rows of 100 Dragons. JP is similar to FaFaFa where you try to match 3 symbols to get the JP. Those 100D are very tight in my opinion. You can down BR without triggering any feature games. Big bets will get the JP Feature more often but usually kana the Mini only. Those machines are pretty underplayed.

slotmania

I know the Huang Long JP on the left, before the stage. 2+ rows of 100 Dragons. JP is similar to FaFaFa where you try to match 3 symbols to get the JP. Those 100D are very tight in my opinion. You can down BR without triggering any feature games. Big bets will get the JP Feature more often but usually kana the Mini only. Those machines are pretty underplayed.
Yes I played these before and payment not good.

I am looking for "looser" machines. I find bro Kia 5D and 5K machines did pay good payouts. Where exactly are these machines? Near Island Delight section?

bro Kia, I am looking for your favourite machines to Cheong too